Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Spence.
Wayne Spence
Wayne Spence at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
4.3

Wayne Spence

Sales Executive

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Wayne Spence

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One star because I don't have the option to cero stars...."

- vegacarmelo83 Verified Customer

One star because I don't have the option to cero stars. The only thing they want is to sell you the car. They don't take the time to explain to you warranties or to offer any service. Even if you ask. I'm still waiting for a part to come since 1/2/21 that was missing from a brand new Cherokee, the salesman (Wayne) told me that he order it and when I went to the dealer the parts wasn't ordered. I told him what car I like and he do the process, no test drive offer at all. I saw the car when it was ready to go and the only document is the payment agreement. He don't even told me when I will get my tags. No oil change offers, maintenance, etc.... not happy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. We’d like to learn more about your specific situation. If you wouldn’t mind giving Rob Syva our General Manager a call at (443) 907-1500 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there are wonderful!! Had an awesome..."

- Mle4109 Verified Customer

The people there are wonderful!! Had an awesome experience. I will definitely go back for next purchase and refer friends!!! I bought a car New Years Eve was there until the late afternoon. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Syva , Matt Z

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices with the employee pricing for all. Followed..."

- willkarting57 Verified Customer

Great prices with the employee pricing for all. Followed all COVID guidelines. The process took a little longer than expected considering there were only 3 customers but overall great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car..."

- JOHNATHANVARGO Verified Customer

Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car enjoyable which isn't easy. We went through 4 different models and landed on a truck that checked every box. Ty went through every feature which was really helpful. I don't remember everyone's name but the entire team played a part in getting us the best rate and deal possible. Couldn't be happier! Would gladly recommend Hertrich to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,050

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,050

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,166

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,166