Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wendell Reyes
Wendell Reyes at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Wendell Reyes

Sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Wendell Reyes

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I even begin? I have avoided shopping for another vehicle because generally when you go to dealerships the salesman are like sharks. It was much to my surprise to get such a pleasant and easy More

by Heather Edwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, Jerry

Jan 17, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Heather, thank you for this wonderful feedback on your recent visit to West Hills Ford. It's great to hear that Wendell and our team were able to assist you and your partner with choosing the perfect vehicles and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will enjoy both your new vehicles and we hope to see you again! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Wendell & Ryan in finance they are both very friendly. I love my truck it was the best choice. More

by connie.m67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Connie, It's great to hear that Wendell and Ryan were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing West Hills Ford! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole experience with West Hills Ford and my sales person Wendell was wonderful. Such a smooth transaction from start to finish. I recommend paying them a visit if you are in the market. I will defini More

by CJ Moniz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules , Zachary Re

Dec 10, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Wendell and our team here at West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff! I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle! More

by huntrobb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre'von Fobbs , Magdy Boules

Dec 03, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to work for me and got me a great deal on an awesome ride More

by Chriswaters1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Nov 28, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Chris, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at West Hills Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We not only purchased a vehicle but we actually had fun doing it! Wendel was very helpful and patient. If he did not know an answer he did not hesitate to say I don’t know but let me find out for you. More

by Pam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Kasperson , Jose Menendez

Nov 19, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you, Pam, it's fantastic to hear that Wendell provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing West Hills Ford ! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful service, took the time to find the best financing for me, and explained everything very well. More

by mh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey, Juan

Nov 12, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendell was so helpful and very professional he does not play games. Treated us like family and very knowledgeable on the trucks we look at! this is far the smooth and stress free buying experience we have. More

by avillajr18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Nov 08, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Wendell and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were immediately helpful in determining what I was looking for in a new vehicle and took the time to listen to what I liked and didn’t like about each vehicle we looked at before I decided on the truc More

by paulmpow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Nov 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you, Paul, for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at West Hills Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, helpful, decisive Wendell was very respectful, knowledgeable and personable. Managers checkin and made quick decisions More

by POL 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Helm , Victoria King

Nov 02, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Here at West Hills Ford , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Wendell, Scott and Victoria always do their best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD