About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Fishlock.
Wendy Fishlock
Wendy Fishlock, Sales & Leasing, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Wendy Fishlock

Sales & Leasing

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

A Masters Degree in International Relations and Business Psychology, Wendy's experience living and working in Australia, Asia, Latin America and the South Pacific has created a passion for travel, ethnic cuisine and architectural design. She has extensive life and business experience from a globally divers and cultural perspective. Stop in to drive a gorgeous Volkswagen with Wendy and say hello!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST

Understanding People

Employee Video

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Wendy Fishlock

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loved the burnsville vw"

- redlarson

They were great at answering all of our questions when looking for a new car! They showed us all the options. Looked for a car at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership to purchase your vehicle from, we're so glad that Travis and Wendy answered all your questions and found you the car you wanted. We appreciate your review and your recommendation, enjoy your new VW!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, painless, fast"

- schultzisaiah

Travis made buying my Tiguan a breeze. I knew what I was looking for, and he helped me get the test drive I needed and all the paperwork signed. It was my first time buying a car, and it was about as painless as I could have hoped for! I hope this is the start of a long and happy relationship with Luther Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Travis and the team at our dealership. We're so glad everything went great. Welcome to the Luther VW family, we're glad to have your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!"

- JonWilliams

World Class customer service! Wendy was patient with my many questions and provided expert knowledge that answered them all. I wasn't planning to drive away with a new car when I drove to the dealership Saturday afternoon, but after Wendy offered a test drive I just had to have the car! Like Wendy, Bridget in the Finance department and Mike the sales manager were there to guide and help me make the right decisions for ME! Not for them. Even Jay, the General Manager, came over to meet me - nice touch - impressive! This is my third new Volkswagen from Luther and my second in a row from this dealership. Luther Burnsville Volkswagen treats customers like we want to be treated, and presents terrific autos in a clean, high-tech and inviting showroom. You all the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 04, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with our dealership, we're so glad to hear how well our team treated you while you found the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your feedback, enjoy your new VW!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Zoomm

Luther VW made the buying experience positive. Our sales rep Wendy was very courteous and professional, and tried very hard to make the experience as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear your car buying experience went well and how great Wendy was! Thank you for your recommendation and your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- friendofvwbuyer

Recently I helped my friend purchase a car at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Wendy, Mike and others were simply amazing! They were kind, helpful and went FAR beyond what might have been expected. Even before test driving, my friend was shown many of the cars features which was so very helpful. When additional questions arose, they were there, supporting through kindness and patience. As cars become more "electronically challenging", it can seem overwhelming at times. However, if you visit the staff at Burnsville VW, you will not only feel comfortable, you will feel as though you are supported 100% before, during and after your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- VWluvr

Great selection, great facility, best part: GREAT STAFF! Wendy & Bridget we’re so accommodating and helpful. They truly made the car buying experience exceptional! Unforgetable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- IldikoF

Grear service! The whole process of getting a new car was really smooth. Hands down the best price in the market (no negotiation needed) and the best service too! The car was looking and smelling good when it was given to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dtbowe

Wendy was an absolute pleasure to buy from. She knew I was nervous about purchasing my very first car so she was patient and accommodating. From beginning to end, it seemed like she was by my side and willing to extend an extra hand for me. She made the car buying experience personable, convenient, and easy. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Quinn Engstrom

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at this dealership "

- Bob2018

Wendy who was my sales person was so amazing. She was very professional, took time to explain things so well. Even after i was approved for my car which I didn’t pick up until few days later. She still kept it professional, follow up as she promised she would. I would highly recommend her to anyone and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Immediately and quite genuinely received! "

- Kruse,janys2018

Immediate, professional, and genuinely friendly greeting. Very open to questions and appreciated the thoroughness of financing options and certifications. We were amazed at how well organized everything was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,830

2018 Volkswagen Passat

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,855

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,955

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180