About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Fishlock.
Wendy Fishlock
Wendy Fishlock, Sales & Leasing, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Wendy Fishlock

Sales & Leasing

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

A Masters Degree in International Relations and Business Psychology, Wendy's experience living and working in Australia, Asia, Latin America and the South Pacific has created a passion for travel, ethnic cuisine and architectural design. She has extensive life and business experience from a globally divers and cultural perspective. Stop in to drive a gorgeous Volkswagen with Wendy and say hello!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST

Understanding People

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Wendy Fishlock

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership! "

- Flivver Guy

I personally had a wonderful experience with Burnsville Volkswagen especially dealing with Wendy and Paul. Was shopping for a vehicle for the past few months, and couldn’t pass up the opportunity to get the vehicle I wanted at such a great price. The Dealership has an excellent staff and treats you very well. The pricing was spot on, and the staff gave ZERO pressure on any decisions. What I absolutely hate about looking at any cars is a pressureful sales team. Not at Burnsville VW, they helped me look across the country to fill an order for a car that I wanted at a price I wanted. Go to Burnsville VW and Ask for Wendy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Delaney

Dec 26, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership to purchase your new VW from, we're so glad we were able to earn your business. Enjoy your VW!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Wendy!"

- Tgraves

We had a great all-around experience purchasing our new VW Alltrack from Wendy. She was professional, efficient and sold us a vehicle we love. Couldn’t be more pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review about your great experience! We're so pleased to hear how well Wendy treated you as you purchased your Alltrack. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loved the burnsville vw"

- redlarson

They were great at answering all of our questions when looking for a new car! They showed us all the options. Looked for a car at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership to purchase your vehicle from, we're so glad that Travis and Wendy answered all your questions and found you the car you wanted. We appreciate your review and your recommendation, enjoy your new VW!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, painless, fast"

- schultzisaiah

Travis made buying my Tiguan a breeze. I knew what I was looking for, and he helped me get the test drive I needed and all the paperwork signed. It was my first time buying a car, and it was about as painless as I could have hoped for! I hope this is the start of a long and happy relationship with Luther Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Travis and the team at our dealership. We're so glad everything went great. Welcome to the Luther VW family, we're glad to have your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!"

- JonWilliams

World Class customer service! Wendy was patient with my many questions and provided expert knowledge that answered them all. I wasn't planning to drive away with a new car when I drove to the dealership Saturday afternoon, but after Wendy offered a test drive I just had to have the car! Like Wendy, Bridget in the Finance department and Mike the sales manager were there to guide and help me make the right decisions for ME! Not for them. Even Jay, the General Manager, came over to meet me - nice touch - impressive! This is my third new Volkswagen from Luther and my second in a row from this dealership. Luther Burnsville Volkswagen treats customers like we want to be treated, and presents terrific autos in a clean, high-tech and inviting showroom. You all the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 04, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with our dealership, we're so glad to hear how well our team treated you while you found the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your feedback, enjoy your new VW!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Zoomm

Luther VW made the buying experience positive. Our sales rep Wendy was very courteous and professional, and tried very hard to make the experience as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear your car buying experience went well and how great Wendy was! Thank you for your recommendation and your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- friendofvwbuyer

Recently I helped my friend purchase a car at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Wendy, Mike and others were simply amazing! They were kind, helpful and went FAR beyond what might have been expected. Even before test driving, my friend was shown many of the cars features which was so very helpful. When additional questions arose, they were there, supporting through kindness and patience. As cars become more "electronically challenging", it can seem overwhelming at times. However, if you visit the staff at Burnsville VW, you will not only feel comfortable, you will feel as though you are supported 100% before, during and after your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- VWluvr

Great selection, great facility, best part: GREAT STAFF! Wendy & Bridget we’re so accommodating and helpful. They truly made the car buying experience exceptional! Unforgetable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Bridget Quinn Engstrom

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- IldikoF

Grear service! The whole process of getting a new car was really smooth. Hands down the best price in the market (no negotiation needed) and the best service too! The car was looking and smelling good when it was given to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dtbowe

Wendy was an absolute pleasure to buy from. She knew I was nervous about purchasing my very first car so she was patient and accommodating. From beginning to end, it seemed like she was by my side and willing to extend an extra hand for me. She made the car buying experience personable, convenient, and easy. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Quinn Engstrom

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,955

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,080

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,050

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,065

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,065