About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Shoemaker.
Wendy Shoemaker
Wendy Shoemaker, Assistant Service Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Wendy Shoemaker

Assistant Service Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Hi my Name is Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker & I have been employed with Walt Massey for almost 6 years. I was born & raised in Lucedale, MS. I have 4 children; ages 21, 17, 16 & 14 with my husband Billy Shoemaker. I love my job & I enjoying interacting with my customers. I love being able to help my customers & I make it a priority for my customers to leave with a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Wendy Shoemaker

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of me"

- C6Vette

Purchased a used vehicle from them and had an issue the day after i brought it home. Contacted them and without missing a beat they said they would make it right. The part was unavailable through GM, backordered with no solid delivery date, so they found a GM part through another vendor...I'm sure it wasn't cheap. Scheduled an appointment and the car was fixed. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, professional, and seemed genuinely concerned about the issue...great dealership, with great folks! Brian W. in sales helped me find the car of my dreams, and Wendy in service made sure it met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- debratyler39 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. The only thing that was too long was the detailing. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Please drop by the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Osborne

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Employees "

- Wendalyn Verified Customer

Had some accessories added to my new vehicle. I live out of town and couldn't miss work to get it dobe. They arranged for me to be put in a loaner so I wouldn't miss work and I could get the service done to my car. Everyone was polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- lindsey_beech_08 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and my car was done quite quickly. I left my car so I could pick it up the next day. The only thing I think that needs improvement is calling customers to let them kno when it's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs"

- r_griffin Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle in because of service lights coming on. I have brought back twice since being serviced. Although I still have a service light to come back on again. Disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Massey Provided Excellent Service"

- N754BW Verified Customer

First time to use Massey service for new truck, The service advisors were very professional and efficient on checking in. Overall a very good experience, will most definitely be back for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jasonfallon1958 Verified Customer

the Service was great and on time like the way they handled me and would recommend them to other people that may be looking for a place to have work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great and done in a very timely manner. "

- dustinfairley Verified Customer

Mrs Wendy is the best service manager we’ve ever dealt with. Very thorough and professional. Did an outstanding job getting my duramax serviced and back on the road. The only place and person I let handle all my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- jojoxx911 Verified Customer

They where prompt my problem was there problem was treated like family. Took care of my problem that day so as to cost me no more time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367