About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Shoemaker.
Wendy Shoemaker
Wendy Shoemaker, Assistant Service Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Wendy Shoemaker

Assistant Service Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Hi my Name is Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker & I have been employed with Walt Massey for almost 6 years. I was born & raised in Lucedale, MS. I have 4 children; ages 21, 17, 16 & 14 with my husband Billy Shoemaker. I love my job & I enjoying interacting with my customers. I love being able to help my customers & I make it a priority for my customers to leave with a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Wendy Shoemaker

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Kntpope Verified Customer

Wendy is always friendly,courteous, and very knowledgeable of what is going on in the service area. I always recommend her when referring someone to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

From the Sales staff, to the Financing Department, and the Service Department, Walt Massey Dealerships are second to none. I have purchased 7 vehicles for myself and my company in the last 3 years and have always been treated professionally, and every employee has been kind and courteous. I will continue to do business with them and recommend everyone to give them a chance to earn their business !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough"

- tannertina Verified Customer

I came in with a problem with my truck, and Walt Massey took the time and let me give them a review of the problem and they made an appointment in order to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle, Eric Newman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walt Massey is excellent! "

- Miler Verified Customer

Every encounter I have with Walt Massey is always great! The professional, courteous staff always go out of their way to ensure we are satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Bj 2017 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and the service was done in a timely mannner. I will be taking the vehicle back here if I have any more issues. Great job service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- bjadkison Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Walt Massey with my service/oil change for my 2017 Traverse. The staff as always were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Newman

Sep 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for years"

- ronniecastille Verified Customer

We have had our vehicles serviced since 2011 and have always had good service and in a timely manner. Never no complaints ......will continue for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Tommy SS2 Verified Customer

On time, time taken was minimal for service. Everything was explained by a friendly staff, very pleased with service and staff and plan to return for subsequent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Newman

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on vehicle"

- bdjmplatt Verified Customer

Service was prompt and employees were very helpful and friendly. Have been a customer for 10 years and will continue to use Walt Massey Chevrolet Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483