Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Singletary.
Wendy Singletary
Wendy Singletary at Leesburg Volkswagen
not yet rated

Wendy Singletary

Warranty & Quality Control Manager

Leesburg Volkswagen

9105 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Happily married mother of 3 amazing boys! "Mom VW" Always available to assist with Sales or Service and to ensure the best possible experience at every visit.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Trained

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Wendy Singletary

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service staff!"

- Rmoul2510

Very happy to service my vehicle at leesburg Volkswagen. Staff got me in and out with all smiles and save a few dollars with the coupon they mailed me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero responsibility"

- VRmoose

Awful dealership to work with. The pre-installed pinstriping that was applied to the car before I ever dealt with them ended up damaging the paint underneath. They refuse to fix the paint that they damaged, only offering to bandaid it with more striping. This is after forcing me to reschedule my first service appointment because "our paint guy isn't here right now." Didn't offer to take it in and offer a loaner while they looked at it or anything. Currently the paint issue has been reported to VW Corporate and my case was escalated to a regional case manager. I have also filed a complaint with the BBB. The car is a lease, so if I choose to turn it in at lease end, they will simply be attempting to resell a car with unreported paint damage and depreciation to a new unwitting customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hauer, Kenny Hunter

Jan 02, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We apologize for this experience you have had with our dealership. I work hand in hand with the General Manager and would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns. If you could please reach out at me at your earliest convenience so I may be of assist in having this addressed and resolved for you. Jessica Schwarz, Customer Relations Manager, Leesburg Volkswagen, 352-360-7150

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Josh08

Buying a car at Leesburg Volkswagon was a great experience! Mark Elliot is a great salesperson and Wendy (Sales Manager) and Chester (Business Manager) were equally as impressive and professional . I would highly recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliot, Chester Anderson

Dec 26, 2017

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know we were able to get you in a new VW! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terminated a VW lease contract; bought a new 2017 Jetta."

- Lisa Hue

Professional staff eager to sell their products. This is our third transaction at Leesburg Volkswagon. Being a cautious consumer, I would highly recommend doing your homework and due diligence prior to entering any car dealership. Buyer must be knowledgeable and careful even at the best store. Overall, our experiences at Leesburg VW have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown, Phyllis Gibbons, Chester Anderson, Sheriff Lowe

Apr 10, 2017

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business, Mr. & Mrs. Bray. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From lease to purchase"

- Clifford

Met with a great salesperson who know his job and how to show me the difference between a new lease and the purchase of my present lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Narvaez, David Hauer, Ron Baraso Jr.

Feb 10, 2017

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Billy

It was a very good experience to help her he was awesome and great customer service person I appreciate all the help that he help us to get into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron

Jan 24, 2017

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your continued business. Thank you for being part of the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic"

- Ryan3141

Two and a half years ago Manager Kenny was a sales associate and he sold me a VW Jetta. I was so happy with my purchase that it made me come back to Jenkins. Sheriff was my sales associate this time around and she was fantastic. She helped me find the car that could fit my price range. She was informative, helpful and very nice to deal with. I will be coming back to her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheriff Lowe

Dec 28, 2016

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued business with us! We're glad you made it back to us again. Good luck in February!! Sheriff & Wendy

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working the sales person sheriff ."

- Carguyjeff,123

Sheriff and her sales team took the time to listen to what we were wanting and looking for and did follow up calls to make sure we were happy ,also Wendy was great as well along with other team members to answer our questions also the sales manager Kenny was great to work with on meeting our pricing needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheriff Lowe

Dec 22, 2016

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your continued business. Thank you for being part of the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Cargirlmiriam

Jose my salesman worked hard for me every step of the way. My car was totaled by Allstate and Jose kept calling to help me with the process and was a huge reason I came to Jenkins. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Narvaez , Jeff Wilder. Kenny Hunter. Scott Wilhelm

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure!"

- binbonita

It was time for our first oil change. We waited during the service. Our vehicle was completed in under an hour as promised, the staff is very pleasant while waiting and we received a thorough explanation of our vehicle's service. It is always a pleasurable buying and vehicle service experience at Jenkins Volkswagen of Leesburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyllis Gibbons, Austin Devore

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,094

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,122

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,059

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,059

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,074

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,804

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,287

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,058