About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Alcorn.
Wesley Alcorn
Wesley Alcorn, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Wesley Alcorn

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I worked in construction as a carpenter for 10 years, and decided to make a change. I've joined the team at Don Mealey Sport Subaru in July of 2018, having never sold vehicles prior to being hired. I've made a commitment to myself to always remain humble, genuine, and honest in all of my dealings. Sport Subaru has pushed me to be my best, and continuously supports me in my quest for excellence. I really lucked out by joining this team, and I'd love to show you how stress-free buying a car can be!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Product Knowledge Expert

Customer Service Master

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Wesley Alcorn

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Subaru

We worked with Wes Alcorn to try to purchase a Forester Limited. He was great to work with, however the dealer did not have the vehicle we wanted in stock and was not able to locate one. I can’t say enough about how hard he worked to find us what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best purchasing experiences!"

- DRWRX

Once my initial requests regarding the entire purchasing process were understood, the buying experience became much simpler for all involved. I had done all of the research that I needed to do, and did not, and was not going to get involved in the “sales pitch” process. Wes was extremely understanding and did everything within his power to communicate my position to all involved. I am extremely happy with my Subaru WRX purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Cfranklin

I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to do so after purchasing a vehicle from Wes Alcorn. At no point during the car buying process did I feel pressured or intimidated. Wes was able to answer all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had with incredible patience and honesty. He truly made this the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the buying experience with Wes! "

- DawnCook

I came in to get a black Subaru Forster Limited, and Wes Alcorn met me and made that happen. Liz in finance was great too. It was a pleasant experience and I love my new car! Thank you Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Dawn, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Brian Brz

Wes Alcorn and William Martinez made my first time buying from a dealer a breeze. I inquired about the car online and Diana was quick to respond and put me in touch with Wes. From there on Wes was very helpful and friendly every step of the way. Wes and William were great to work with, very down to earth and good sense of humor. They talk to you like you are a person which is great. Being my first time buying at a dealer and financing I must’ve asked a thousand questions but they explained everything in detail and easy to understand. I ended up with a great deal on a limited edition certified pre owned car and could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, William Martinez

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience!"

- mgawron12

I’ve been looking for over 2 months now for a car. Every dealership and person I dealt with prior made it pretty impossible to find what I want along with a good price. It took no time at all with Wes, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for all around! The dealership as a whole was great and they really helped me out with buying a car fully on my own for the first time. Would recommend Wes to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience"

- Larraine58

Went in just to look at the Ascent and was greeted by Wes Alcorn. Test drove the Outback because I didn't feel I needed such a large suv after seeing it in person. Fell in love with the Outback but decided I should test drive the Ascent since I went to look at it. The only one they had left on the lot was in the showroom so Wes was kind enough to take it out and the rest is history. I would definitely purchase from Wes again and recommend him to whoever's looking to purchase a Subaru. Jonathan Frisby in finance was great. He made the paperwork pain free and his great sense of humor was the icing on the cake. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Would recommend"

- Alix123

Wes was full of knowledge and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Purchased a brand new Subaru Crosstrek and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ascent sale"

- Brett_review

We had a great experience with our salesman, Wes Alcorn. We are very detailed car buyers and Wes was able to answer our questions or take the initiative to find the answer and get right back to us if he did not know. He hustled and provided great service. Hard to find in the world of jaded car sales. Even after the sale, I had a few “tests” for Wes, as there was additional service needed after the sale. He followed up on and completed every item that was outstanding, with a smile on his face. Please ask for Wes when buying from this dealership. You will be glad you did. We are! We also had prompt service in service dept., as we had items added to car after the sale. We knew nothing about Subaru before this purchase. The Ascent is a homerun in three-row vehicles. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wes was awesome. "

- milnes83

Came in to get an idea on trade in options. Wes was our salesperson. He was excellent. Took the time to understand our needs, listened to any concerns, and helped us find options which met our needs while being realistic and honest. Would completely recommend working with him. Jon in finance was awesome. Found us a better deal on interest rate than we’d initially discussed and was super friendly and funny while getting us set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Diana Diaz

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677