About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Alcorn.
Wesley Alcorn
Wesley Alcorn, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Wesley Alcorn

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I worked in construction as a carpenter for 10 years, and decided to make a change. I've joined the team at Don Mealey Sport Subaru in July of 2018, having never sold vehicles prior to being hired. I've made a commitment to myself to always remain humble, genuine, and honest in all of my dealings. Sport Subaru has pushed me to be my best, and continuously supports me in my quest for excellence. I really lucked out by joining this team, and I'd love to show you how stress-free buying a car can be!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Product Knowledge Expert

Customer Service Master

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Wesley Alcorn

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ascent sale"

- Brett_review

We had a great experience with our salesman, Wes Alcorn. We are very detailed car buyers and Wes was able to answer our questions or take the initiative to find the answer and get right back to us if he did not know. He hustled and provided great service. Hard to find in the world of jaded car sales. Even after the sale, I had a few “tests” for Wes, as there was additional service needed after the sale. He followed up on and completed every item that was outstanding, with a smile on his face. Please ask for Wes when buying from this dealership. You will be glad you did. We are! We also had prompt service in service dept., as we had items added to car after the sale. We knew nothing about Subaru before this purchase. The Ascent is a homerun in three-row vehicles. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wes was awesome. "

- milnes83

Came in to get an idea on trade in options. Wes was our salesperson. He was excellent. Took the time to understand our needs, listened to any concerns, and helped us find options which met our needs while being realistic and honest. Would completely recommend working with him. Jon in finance was awesome. Found us a better deal on interest rate than we’d initially discussed and was super friendly and funny while getting us set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Diana Diaz

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Halloween to remember "

- Feron

This has been my first time buying a new car andI couldn’t have asked for a better experience, everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant and made the process quick and easy. Wesley did an amazing job with everything and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. William helped the financing part to go smoothly, I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- Balou300

We arrived at the dealership and were greeted by Wes. He was very informative on the Forester and the features on it. The sales process was no pressure and easy. We worked with Wes, the sales manger Ted and William in finance. On deliver of our new Subaru, Wes went over the features again and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. He even followed up the next day with emails and a call. Excellent customer service! The dealership was a pleasure sure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, William Martinez

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The buying process was low pressure and very easy"

- skandre

We would recommend Sport Subaru to anyone, the buying process was very low pressure and our salesman Wes Alcon was excellent! He answered all our questions and spent a lot of time with us going over the features of the Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience."

- laura.walda

When I arrived at Don Mealy Sport Subaru this past Saturday morning, Wes greeted me right away. I was never pushed to drive a vehicle I didn't want to drive--I felt in charge. That experience continued. Wes was a great listener and patient. I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle. I really enjoyed spending the day with him trying out various models. Once I decided I wanted to buy my 2019 Subaru Outback, Wes helped me figure out what options I wanted and which ones I didn't need. In addition, I felt like the price I paid and the price I got for my trade-in were very reasonable. All in all, a great experience. I am so glad I went to Don Mealey Sport Subaru and that I got to work with Wes Alcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent buying experience!"

- je08

I did not look forward to shopping for a car. My old car was 15 years old, so it was time. I did as much research and looking for what options I wanted online and in talking with other people beforehand. So I was pretty sure what I wanted in my new car. But it was time to actually go in and check out the car that most resembled what I was looking for. I first had contact with David Roman in Internet sales who patiently dealt with me, sending me information I asked for. Then when I went in to the dealership, David introduced me to Wesley Alcorn, the sales consultant. Wes first showed me the features of the Subaru Forester, took me on a test drive, and had me drive it too. He was not only patient with my questions, but understood that the particular car that we drove was missing some of the features I wanted in my new car. He checked the inventory of the lot, but nothing matched. He also understood that I was not planning on buying that day anyway, as I was on a "scouting mission", and wanted my husband's input before I signed for a car. I felt no pressure on Wes's part, which I greatly appreciated! A car matching my now requirements was found in West Palm Beach, and the dealership had it transported to the dealership at their expense for the next day. Because it was delivered to their sister store in South Orlando by mistake, Wes even went to get it! It was ready to see and it was PERFECT! It had all the features I was looking for down to my number 1 (hard to find) color choice and interior. I'm a happy customer: Not only did I get the car I only imagined, but Wes made it a most pleasant buying experience! Thank you Wes! I appreciate your no pressure to BUY TODAY approach. I appreciate your honesty in dealing with me and I felt comfortable in being honest with you, NOT a "me vs. the salesman" situation. Even though he is somewhat new to car sales, I would highly recommend Wes Alcorn if you are planning on buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Reviews like yours keep us motivated and working hard for all our clients! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless"

- OomHoward

My experience began with Wesley Alcorn, sales. Wes was personable, knowledgable, and a good listener. I suspect most people dread the process of "looking at new cars". Wes made it a pleasant, no pressure one. For that matter, everyone I encountered Sport Subaru went out of their way to make new car shopping as pleasant and stressless as you could want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, William Martinez

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear we could make this such a memorable experience for you! Thank you again for your business!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Beyond Awesome!!!!"

- OmarA

The experience at Don Mealey Sport Subaru was awesome. I walked in ready to buy looking for a 2019 STI Limited with the rear wing spoiler. My only color option was White because my 4 year old son says it is faster and it will be his car when he is allowed to drive. Wes helped me looking for the car everywere but we were unsuccesful. My only option at the moment was to order the STI, we agreed to the terms and placed the order. Wes kept his promise of checking in with me almost daily to give me updates on the status on my delivery, I really didn’t expected this from a car sales person and he truly impressed me with his customer service. Wes is my new Subaru sales guy!!! To my surprise my White STI arrived earlier than expected. Next I walked in to the dealer with my son for a test drive and approval of his color selection, luckily he agreed!!! Mr. Frisby made the leasing process very fun, quick and simple. Thanks to the whole team I left very happy with my 6th Subaru. Finally Jean at the service center is great and she loves Subarus. She took really good care of my STI that was getting some added goodies and also gave some love to my wife’s Outback. I recommend the Sport Subaru Team for all you Subaru needs but Wes Alcorn gets the medal of honor for the best customer service and best customer experience buying my 2019 White STI Limited. Thanks a lot!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Omar, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Swampman

Wesley gave us very detailed and careful attention throughout the buying experience. There was no high pressure sales pitch, just very thoughtful and helpful guidance through our decision to purchase a new Subaru. I will highly recommend Wesley to any friends thinking about buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452