About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Alcorn.
Wesley Alcorn
Wesley Alcorn, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Wesley Alcorn

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I worked in construction as a carpenter for 10 years, and decided to make a change. I've joined the team at Don Mealey Sport Subaru in July of 2018, having never sold vehicles prior to being hired. I've made a commitment to myself to always remain humble, genuine, and honest in all of my dealings. Sport Subaru has pushed me to be my best, and continuously supports me in my quest for excellence. I really lucked out by joining this team, and I'd love to show you how stress-free buying a car can be!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Product Knowledge Expert

Customer Service Master

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Wesley Alcorn

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk to Wes!"

- Abejsovec

Wes really took his time with me, showing me plenty of options and there was no pressure at all. He was kind to answer my many questions and made me feel very comfortable being a first time car buyer. He’s a trustworthy guy that genuinely wants to find the best fit for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Wes really was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New 2019 Ascent"

- David

From walking in the door to meeting Wesley Alcorn (Wes), the experience and treatment was fabulous. Wes and his manager Edwin really made us feel welcomed and appreciated. Wes was extremely patient and down to earth with all our needs, and various questions, as this is our first Subaru. Wes is extremely knowledgeable and should be recognized as an essential team member to Don Mealey Subaru. Thank you Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a car while juggling a baby! Thanks, Wes! "

- Inchoate78

I can’t recommend Wes Alcon enough. I wanted a hassle-free car buying experience. We did the majority of the work before I even saw the car. I came in late on a Friday with a baby in arms and a hungry / bored / tired preteen in my ear, and left in under 2 hours with a better car than I had actually come to see, and better financing rate than I can get from my credit union. If anyone can buy a car under those circumstances, it’s only with the best of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, William Martinez

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Subaru

We worked with Wes Alcorn to try to purchase a Forester Limited. He was great to work with, however the dealer did not have the vehicle we wanted in stock and was not able to locate one. I can’t say enough about how hard he worked to find us what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best purchasing experiences!"

- DRWRX

Once my initial requests regarding the entire purchasing process were understood, the buying experience became much simpler for all involved. I had done all of the research that I needed to do, and did not, and was not going to get involved in the “sales pitch” process. Wes was extremely understanding and did everything within his power to communicate my position to all involved. I am extremely happy with my Subaru WRX purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Cfranklin

I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to do so after purchasing a vehicle from Wes Alcorn. At no point during the car buying process did I feel pressured or intimidated. Wes was able to answer all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had with incredible patience and honesty. He truly made this the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the buying experience with Wes! "

- DawnCook

I came in to get a black Subaru Forster Limited, and Wes Alcorn met me and made that happen. Liz in finance was great too. It was a pleasant experience and I love my new car! Thank you Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Dawn, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Brian Brz

Wes Alcorn and William Martinez made my first time buying from a dealer a breeze. I inquired about the car online and Diana was quick to respond and put me in touch with Wes. From there on Wes was very helpful and friendly every step of the way. Wes and William were great to work with, very down to earth and good sense of humor. They talk to you like you are a person which is great. Being my first time buying at a dealer and financing I must’ve asked a thousand questions but they explained everything in detail and easy to understand. I ended up with a great deal on a limited edition certified pre owned car and could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, William Martinez

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience!"

- mgawron12

I’ve been looking for over 2 months now for a car. Every dealership and person I dealt with prior made it pretty impossible to find what I want along with a good price. It took no time at all with Wes, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for all around! The dealership as a whole was great and they really helped me out with buying a car fully on my own for the first time. Would recommend Wes to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience"

- Larraine58

Went in just to look at the Ascent and was greeted by Wes Alcorn. Test drove the Outback because I didn't feel I needed such a large suv after seeing it in person. Fell in love with the Outback but decided I should test drive the Ascent since I went to look at it. The only one they had left on the lot was in the showroom so Wes was kind enough to take it out and the rest is history. I would definitely purchase from Wes again and recommend him to whoever's looking to purchase a Subaru. Jonathan Frisby in finance was great. He made the paperwork pain free and his great sense of humor was the icing on the cake. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661