Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wesley Eastwood
Wesley Eastwood at Brandfon Hyundai
Refer Me

Wesley Eastwood

Business Manager

Brandfon Hyundai

115 Peat Meadow Road
New Haven, CT 06512

Contact Me
4.3
7 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Wesley Eastwood

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I encountered a pleasant experience @ Brandfon Hyundai. I initially requested for a quote online and while it took them a little longer than expected to get back to me, once someone did get back to me, they More

by edricjames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mercado , John Evans , Amanda Tesla

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic! They worked with me quickly and efficiently and I was able to get a lease for the car I wanted for the price I wanted in two days. They kept in contact with me before, during and af More

by davidwentsler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tracy , John Evans

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Car Owner Let me start by saying this was my first car purchase and I had Costco front the deal. John Evans is the most patient Sales Manager I have dealt with More

by HM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Evans , Alexandra Zoreiqi

Aug 13, 2020

HM responded

I have called and e-mailed you but you are not interested in speaking Why did you leave a message for me to contact you?

Aug 11, 2020

Brandfon Hyundai responded

I'm very sorry to see that you've had a one star experience with Wesley Eastwood. We strive to provide our customers with a positive buying experience and really appreciate your feedback. Please allow me the opportunity to hear more about your recent experience. At your earliest convenience please contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you. - Jack Ryan (Fixed Operations), 203-315-2900, jryan@brandfon.com

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai Happiness If you are looking for the best of the best in salesmanship, service, kindness, patience and consideration of all the customers needs, look no further More

by Ruby and Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Destefano , John Evans

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable, trustworthy dealership which is attentive to the customer in both sales and service. It is a non- pressure environment seemingly dedicated to satisfying the consumer. It was a pleasure to buy a More

by Arthur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Rolon

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JOSUE ROLON + WESLEY EASTWOOD =HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DREAM TEAM I had the best experience in buying my car at Brandfon Hyundai. A lot of the back and forth were done via email, so when I got to the dealership, I wa More

by C S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Rolon

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexandra was absolutely amazing. We were looking for a new Palisade, which were very hard to find, but Brandfon (100 miles away from us), had one coming in. Alexandra and I figured out pricing over the ph More

by rishdish
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Canty , Rick Ledebrink , Alexandra Zoreiqi , Edward Marshall

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Verano car, priced at $13,495
2014 Buick Verano
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,000
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,722
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,495
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,322
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,000
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD