About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Masterson.
Wesley Masterson
Wesley Masterson, Service Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Wesley Masterson

Service Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Wesley Masterson

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turning a bad situation to a great experience "

- Luke James

I'm writing for my mother, we bought an Altima last year and it was brought to service 2 times with the same issue. We called the sales person to help us reach the right person and Maria handled everything well. Sad to say when I purchased my civic and had airbags recall my sales person would not call me back or even said hi when he saw me at the lounge. Issue was fixed, many thanks to Elk Grove team, Maria, Wes and Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Maria Angulo

Mar 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Luke, Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales and service team. We value your business and are here should you have any further questions.

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is "Excellent"!!!"

- John Caramanoff

Today was another awesome example of why I will continue buying cars at your dealership. It's because of the "excellent" people employed at your dealership. I would like to personally thank Wesley Masterson (service manager) on his kind and understanding behavior with my wife this morning. My daughter's car (formerly my 2010 Nissan Altima Hybrid) was broken into because my daughter left her car unlocked and her car keys in the car! Hence a vey expensive reprogramming of the spare key. Wesley gave us a very generous discount, which meant a lot to us, as we are on a tight budget. It is people like this employed at your dealership that will insure my continued patronage at Nissan/Mazda of Elk Grove. As it is I have bought 3 cars because of your excellent car care and service. Continue employing people such as Wesley Masterson, and I will continue buying cars. Kind regards, John Caramanoff (A loyal customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

John, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Although it is unfortunate to hear about your daughter's recent experience, it is great to hear that Wesley went above and beyond to make the situation a little better for you and your family. We truly value your business and are always here for your automotive needs.

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- happycarowner

I was looking for a small used SUV. I found it at Elk Grove Nissan-Mazda. Very nice 2004 Honda CR-V. Kevin Watkins was friendly, patient and let us talk with no heavy sales pitch or pressure to buy. His finance department worked to get me a loan with a payment that was far less than I was expecting. A few days later I waked into the service department with a few questions and Wesley the service manager was also very friendly and took his time to show me every thing that was done to the car before it was sold. I hate buying cars but I enjoyed my experience with this dealer I might be back for a new car within the next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Watkins

Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Were so happy to hear your experiences with us have been enjoyable. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your continued patronage.

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Defective car and bad customer service"

- Jenniferlee

Seems like my first review on here was deleted. Not a good experienced at all. When I walked in to make a purchase on august 31, 2016 everyone was very tentative and happy, but during the next day when I came back to take off the maintenance package, Jambert (financed)not meet me in person and had Mitchelle(internet sales person) come process my contract instead and said he was in a meeting but instead he was texting the person who referred me to nissan, and I knew this because during that same time my referral also texted me telling me that he is texting them. Exactly one week after the purchased I came back to the dealership and Jessica who is a sales person compared the condition of my new car to a batch of baked cookies, saying that in a batch of baked cookies, not all of them are perfect. This got me so angry, because the price of a batch of cookies cannot be compare to the price of a new car. If any sales person is going to use analogy, please use something that is of price value. That thursday night when i came in, they told me to get in contact with Sang, but Just trying to get in contact with Sang (sales manager) was really difficult, I left him voice messages, and still no reply. Dave/David (sales manager) was not much of help either, because while talking to him on the phone he tried to brush me over by saying he is busy and have something else to do. Natalie (body shop) was not even informed that my car was in the shop when she called me on 9/14/16, when my car has been in since the day before. As of today 9/18/16, I have not received any call about on any update for my that has been back in the dealership. My car is also in the shop for unflushed doors, which is causing the door to scrape the paints on the door frames. The back trunk door have a very big gap on the right side that I could probably use a screw and fit it through the gap. There was an arrow drawn on the very bottom of my driver door where the paint problem is on the inside and when I addressed this to Wesley(service manager) he rubbed it off and said it's just dust. I have photo as proof. There are also yellow marking on the inside joints of my car and I also have photo as proof for those. I also told Wesley that my car was not smooth and instead of addressing it, he told me that because it is a sentra it will not be as smooth, then went into comparing and telling me all the different models of car that nissan carry. I also spoke to Erik (service director) about the smoothness of my car and compared it to the rental car they gave me which was a Versa 2016, the cheapest model for nissan, and he said a sentra cannot be compared to a versa. This got me angry too because my rental car is a lot smoother and cheaper than the brand new car i bought. My sister recently purchased a sentra in 2013 and an atima 2015 and said she never had those yellow markings on her new car ever, and both car runs very smoothly. Overall, I've only drove my new car for less than one week and noticed so many problems with it. Was able to drive it for almost two weeks and it is in the auto shop already. I purchased this car because I had previous car issue and this new car was supposed to replace those issues I had, but yet I have been more stressed than I have ever been in my life. Finally after a whole week of having my car in their shop, Marco who is the general manger contacted (9/20/16) me about my situation and offered me a new car, but I denied it since the service I've received from them was so bad, imagine going back there for service and have everyone talk behind my back. It does not matter how professional a work area can be, there will always be small group gossips about everything that goes on in their environment. I do not want to be part of those small talk. Marco was able to give me a full refund on the car. Nonetheless, I'll have to say none of these people want to hear any stories you will have to share because they don't give a xxxx besides getting their money, which in my opinion is a bad customer service skills especially in this field of profession where the customer is dealing with large amounts of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, David Hidalgo, Jambert Corpus, Mitchelle Soneja, Eric Foltz, Anthony Ibarra, Natalie McHughes , Jessica, Marco

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano Service"

- Unhappy Camper

somr snags in my service at the beginning, but Wesley took care of everything and I am completely happy with the work and the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stoughton

Jun 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make up for those snags. We appreciate your business!

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Deparment"

- Nissan Customer

Service Department really excellent. Dustin Jones and Linda Duran are two service advisors that go above and beyond to make the repair process transparent to the non mechanic types. Also helpful in separating out the urgent repairs from the ones that can wait a while for the budget conscious. Overall experience was excellent with two cars I brought in on separate occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Duran , Dustin Jones

Mar 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Service team; especially Dustin and Linda. We appreciate you bringing not just one, but two cars to our shop. Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs; your business is important to us!

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and dealership!"

- B&K

This is the best Nissan dealership we have encountered. Tyler Lu was great to work with as was the rest of the staff. We have been loyal Nissan owners for 30+ years and never had good service at our local dealerships. We drove 3 hours and were instantly impressed with Tyler and this dealership. I'm sure we will purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Tyler Lu

Jan 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow! Thank you for coming from so far away to give us your business! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great customer experience"

- HeritaSingh

Today, my husband and I came into your location and met Lee Lee. He was very approachable and endearing and asked us how he could assist us for the day. We told him what we were looking for and what price range/monthly payments we were looking for. He even remembered all the details of the cars we saw previous to making a decision on a particular one. He knew that I wanted a car which I would be able to afford monthly payments on and made sure I was able to get what I needed. All the staff there are great. One even made sure we got coffee which he was making. Steven and Joe (finance manager) were also very helpful in making sure we got what we needed before driving off the lot in our new card. Thanks to all 3 of these guys for making our first experience with Nissan, a very memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Lee Lee

Oct 19, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hello Herita, thank you for your continued business and for this positive review of our team members Lee, Steven, Joe and Wesley! It's great to know that members of three different departments (Sales, Service and Finance) were able to give you a consistent and memorable level of care. We wish you all the best with your latest purchase and invite you to return to us for your future service needs. We are happy to serve you!

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- gill manny 123

Great coustmer service very good staff Anthony is great man I love Nissan Elk Grove deal ership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carlson, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Kori Hall

May 19, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"LOVE My New NISMO Z!"

- 370zGirl

VERY happy with my purchase and the purchase experience I had at Nissan of Elk Grove! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. This is actually the SECOND Nissan 370Z I have bought from this dealership and I would buy a car from them again! I researched the car I wanted on CARS.COM and made an appointment with the dealership. I live in Carmichael near 3 other Nissan dealerships but drove the 30 miles to Nissan of Elk Grove because of this dealership's SUPERB customer service, professionalism and friendliness. The owner, general manager, sales and finance staff are all a pleasure to work with. Vu, the sales associate, was very knowledgeable about the Nissan brand as well as the differences between my 2011 Nissan 370Z and the new 2014 Nissan 370Z Nismo I planned on buying. The whole staff was patient with me as I test drove several Zs before making my decision. Also, the used car manager and service manager took good care of my trade in. I loved my experience so much that I brought my mom in 2 weeks later to buy a car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

All of us at Nissan of Elk Grove congratulate you on your new Nismo Z and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Thank you for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance to do your business. Vu is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Warm Regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090