Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Polo.
Wesley Polo
Wesley Polo at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Wesley Polo

Finance Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Wesley Polo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood..."

- Franki_daniel

Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood everything before I bought the car. Jimmy was great. Thank you golf mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience in sales and best service in..."

- avstojak

Always a great experience in sales and best service in area. Have been doing business with Golfmill Ford for 30 plus years. Alway helpful when there are issues and always take care of them. Best dealer in area. Thumbs up for all that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Did a nice job explaining my new 2020 escape .My..."

- Chris

Omar Did a nice job explaining my new 2020 escape .My overall experience at golf mill was good i would recommend golf mill Ford Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford golf mill one of the best dealers in US .Always..."

- george akam

Ford golf mill one of the best dealers in US . Always easy process no hidden fees no problems, gives you the best deal Thanks Mark gurgone for your help You the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the impossible possible And going..."

- ctorres5785

Thank you for making the impossible possible And going beyond to met my needs . Taking the time out and learning what I was looking for and being friendly and outgoing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Chacon

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very..."

- demmis

Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very friendly and willing to take the time to show me all the featurea of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at this ford dealership was amazing and..."

- mdelgado494

The experience at this ford dealership was amazing and fun. the sales reps made us feel so at ease. I will recommend this place to family and friends Danilo made it happen, he sat and listened to my preference and budget.. he made it happen.. Danilo is the MAN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Chacon

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with..."

- richcontreras

Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with pricing, Explained all details with my wife and myself. Would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford dealership, for sales and service by their salesman, Omar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent auto buying experience with Rowland..."

- DDF

We had an excellent auto buying experience with Rowland Balacy. He went the "extra mile" to insure the process was pleasant and productive. He clearly had the support of the rest of the staff at the dealership during the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Balacy

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635