About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Westley Martinez.
Westley Martinez
Westley Martinez, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.9

Westley Martinez

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Hello everyone!! My name is Westley but everyone calls me Wes. I grew up in this hometown and im a huge people person and pleaser!! Some call me a grandma's boy which is totally true. I love to work with guest in a no pressure environment!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Westley Martinez

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and accommodating"

- GK

Exemplified great customer service, was very helpful and efficient, went above and beyond addressing other problems I hadn’t came in with. Service was free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gentleman that worked in the servicing area on Saturday 9/15- unsure of name

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- JennyleighW

I went in searching for a vehicle not knowing what I wanted. Boyd helped me find the perfect thing that I needed and he was so nice and helpful! Adam helped me fill the paperwork out and was great and really patient with me and my daughter. Wes was also awesome on the financial side of things! He made the process super easy and simple and got me the best interest rate! I am very please with vehicle I got and the awesome service I received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m So Happy"

- Tami

Jessica helped put me in the car of my dreams. And with zero pushiness. I’m so happy with my new 2018 Beetle! The whole team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagon was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Jessica Conley

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rebates and referral"

- Wayne

Purchased a vehicle 7/17. Uber drivers given a $1000 rebate and friend referral would receive $100. I have been getting the round around for a year. Hand delivered, faxed and emailed info and even gave to Sales Mgr on day of purchase. Still have not received my rebate nor have my friends received their referral money. I have emailed and left messages for Dealership Mgr and sales person to call me and still after 5 days and 2 messages left for them, no contact. The worse customer service delivered. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: D. Wilson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- JessicaGustin

Mike went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth & easy! This dealership found the perfect car for me that was at another dealership & worked with my numbers to make a great deal. Customer service is very important & I had the best experience, Even being there on a busy Saturday. Westley in finance was so nice & got me out quickly. I was so pleasantly surprised! I will definitely be recommending to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles , Josh Miller

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Ncru

Our salesman,Terry Upton, is great. No high pressure or smoke and mirror tactics. We're in our seventies and so have bought a few cars in our day. I can say dealing with Terry was the best experience we have ever had. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Terry Upton

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dan and Jill

Had heard some good things about Hyundai and this dealership from friends. When we had the need for a car we stopped to check out this dealership. We were pleased with the inventory and used options that we had to select from. Austin Shewmaker met us in the parking lot ready to help us choose the car to meet our needs. Austin answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable, making the experience very pleasant. We bought our car today, the whole team were great and very friendly. My wife and I would definitely recommend Austin and the rest of the Mufreesboro VW-Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shewmaker

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- gigi goes to hawaii

Brian "Austin" Shewmaker greeted us promptly, was very knowledgeable about the product, professional and not pushy! Would highly recommend Austin to any friends or family members who looking for a honest and trustworthy sales consultant. Thanks Austin for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shewmaker

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- ekg

My rating is excellent because, the sales people were professional and did not take all day for me to get into my new car. Courteous of my time and that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service I have ever encountered "

- Riverahector

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! On Saturday 14 July, 2018, while on a family getaway our brand new 2018 VW Atlas (with less than 1,100 miles) had a mechanical issue. I called VW Road side assistance and a tow truck was sent to our location in order to take the vehicle to the nearest dealer for service. At 4:00pm, upon arrival to the Murfreesboro VW, the tow truck driver was asked why the vehicle was there. He informed him themat VW seoad side assistance had requested the vehicle be towed to their location. They informed him that the service department was closed and they didn’t know what to do. I informed them that it was here for service as it was undrivable and that there was a possible drivetrain component broken. The first question I was asked by dealer employee was if I had purchased the vehicle from them. I told him no that I was from Clarksville, TN, an hour and half away, and I had purchased the vehicle at my local dealer. He then told the tow truck driver to offload right there and that I drive it over the curve and onto the grass next to their service departament, knowing the vehicle had a mechanical issue, then left not to be seen. After offloading the VW atlas from the flat bed tow truck, I drove it to the location he asked. My family went inside. After a few minutes of waiting and no one approaching us, I asked what they needed from me in order to have the vehicle serviced. One the employees told me to Go the the closed service department door and fill out a service card that was located outside una box and to Leave the keys with the survey on the second floor. After filling out the service card and handing it and the vehicle keys to the fron desk, not the service floor, I asked if they could provide us with a rental or loaner vehicle for me and my family to return home. They said they did not provide those services there, that the best they could do was call a cab company at my expense. Irritated with the whole situation, I informed them That this was a new vehicle and that it was unacceptable that they would not offer to help us in this situation to return home. They once again un-apologetically said there was nothing they could do. I called my local dealer (Wyatt Johnson VW in Clarksville, TN.) They asked me to call the VW road side concierge service and asked for them to arrange a for rental to return home and that they would help resolve the sitiuation as best they could. I payed for an Uber ride to the airport in Nashville, TN ($55.51 after using my $15.00 monthly rebate) and picked up a rental at hertz, all at my expense, to return my family home. This is the second time and last time I have been at this dealer. Both experiences have been horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276