About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Westley Martinez.
Westley Martinez
Westley Martinez, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.9

Westley Martinez

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Hello everyone!! My name is Westley but everyone calls me Wes. I grew up in this hometown and im a huge people person and pleaser!! Some call me a grandma's boy which is totally true. I love to work with guest in a no pressure environment!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Westley Martinez

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Trustworthy experience!"

- cara

Mike and Wes were both super friendly and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. By far the quickest and best car buying experience we've had!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping and Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Tenngood

I wanted to take the time to let you know that your car salesman, Michael Lyles, was just wonderful! This was my first to every purchase a brand-new car. My son and I had been shopping around for about a month, and had gone to multiple dealerships. I had to rent a car, and the SUV happened to be a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The ride and features were amazing. Plus, my son had suffered a TBI and car rides can be horrible when he is having a bad day. After further research, I reached out to the Murfreesboro Hyundai dealership, that is when Mike reached out. We set an appointment for a test drive that evening! From the beginning he was Kind, courtesy, and welcoming. He did not approach us like we would just be another sale or number. He openly welcomed us, and made us feel at ease. He was already set-up and ready to go, he was ready for them to look at my trade, and he already had the car pulled up and ready for the test drive!! He was willing to listen to all my questions. He even made sure that my son was welcomed and part of the conversation, since he will be 16 in Jan. His knowledge of the vehicle was just outstanding!! The test drive went wonderful. And we were ready to make the deal happen. He did not try and push any crazy or extra add on’s since he knew a had a budget. And we were able to come to a good buying price quickly. The Sales manager Bobby Carter, personally came out to seal the deal, and he was very warm and personal. There was no pressure to buy that night, but they were willing to make it happen. I mean they listened and talked to us about life, and our interest and shared their own stories. You have no idea how amazing this was, and the fact that my buying a new car anxiety was literally gone, just because they treated me and my son with such kindness and warmth. When it came to sign all the paperwork the next day, Wes Martinez was also amazing it was such a smooth and easy process, he had everything ready to go, and again showed us the same warmth and kindness. He also let me know that at any time I could purchase add ones if I wanted to, but again no pressure. Then Mike, went over all of the car features, got me set up with the BlueLink, and walked me step by step through everything. He never made me feel rushed, and took his time to make me feel even more at ease with the purchase of my New Car!!!!!! Mike also sent me a thank you Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Michael Lyles

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Vickyv123

Chris Oliver was fantastic. The vehicle I wanted wasn’t available so he searched until he found exactly what I wanted and arranged to get it. I was very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- Atlas 2018

What an amazing car deal that was stress free!!! These guys are so patient and truly wanted what ever I wanted that was going to make me happy. Chris sales and Westley finance made my brand new car experience one I will never forget. I will definitely be doing busy with them again. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication to your customer. Love Love Love my new Atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman Ken"

- Leigh

Ken was wonderful, took the time to go over everything about the different cars. When I got my car he took the time to show me where everything was on my new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Ken Stevenson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- adudley_77@yahoo.com

No hassle! No pressure!! I am overwhelmed by the amount of friendliness that this dealership holds. Lacy was the salesman who made my experience extraordinary and he is the reason I came back to buy my new 2018 Santa Fe. He didn’t pressure me into buying anything right away and was very helpful in trying to figure out what suited me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calan Ford , Lacy Frey

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""You're The Only One""

- cookies2

From Sales, Management to Finance - It was a smooth transaction. It was such a pleasure working with our Sales Consultant, Terry Upton, at the dealership. Terry was friendly, professional, and well versed on the dealership inventory: He even went that extra step of programming our Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Terry Upton

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Terry upton"

- TMHarris72

Terry was very nice and personable. Very easy to talk to and work with. I would buy another car from them. Was a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton, Josh Epley , Josh Miller

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and accommodating"

- GK

Exemplified great customer service, was very helpful and efficient, went above and beyond addressing other problems I hadn’t came in with. Service was free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gentleman that worked in the servicing area on Saturday 9/15- unsure of name

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- JennyleighW

I went in searching for a vehicle not knowing what I wanted. Boyd helped me find the perfect thing that I needed and he was so nice and helpful! Adam helped me fill the paperwork out and was great and really patient with me and my daughter. Wes was also awesome on the financial side of things! He made the process super easy and simple and got me the best interest rate! I am very please with vehicle I got and the awesome service I received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025