About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Whitney Lozenski.
Whitney Lozenski
Whitney Lozenski, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Whitney Lozenski

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Whitney Lozenski

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for a new car!"

- that-jackson-guy

The sales team is friendly and helpful. Everything goes smooth and faster than I expected. It was great overall experience to purchase vehicle there and I can be difficult to deal with. They were helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Cameron Decker

Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful to learn that your visit was smooth and that you left Zeck Ford satisfied. Thank you again for your purchase and congratulations!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deck Ford Review"

- Bauerjdc

Excellent service from all members. Highly recommend, all staff members were professional , knowledgeable and customer oriented. Will continue to utilize this business for all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Kyle Anderson , John Sandercox, Jeremiah, Mike (service)

Jul 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase"

- MerinoFamily

This is the second vehicle purchased from Zeck Ford and the staff is incredible. Hunter and Whitney were amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. They were right there with you every step of the way. Professional and polite. They went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin

Jul 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for trusting Zeck Ford with your business! We will continue to work hard to ensure that we provide others with the same great experience that you received.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied and Blessed!"

- tdetello

This has been the most unique and pleasant experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle ever. I had never thought I would purchase a vehicle sight unseen in person over the internet as I have just done. Zeck Ford is "TOPS" they where the first dealership to respond to my vehicle purchase inquiry. First just a friendly courtesy e-mail acknowledging my inquiry and an invite to have someone call on us at a convenient time. They were straight forward with my needs in mind, my budget and my choice of vehicles. In no time at all I was sent a video of the selection I made and an invitation to ask as many questions as I needed to do. Then, just like that they delivered the vehicle to me which was 7 hours away. All the paperwork was processed by a secure link on the internet and then we were done. I still find it hard to believe. We are completely satisfied with the people of ZECK FORD in leavenworth Kansas and recommend anyone who wants a fair deal backed by integrity, friendliness and a willingness to serve the customer. Please I recommend a big thumbs-up to everyone out there searching, shop this dealership. Oh by the way, I am still just now receiving reply e-mail about my original inquiries from other dealerships that I had contacted before ZECK FORD., three weeks late and not one better deal then the one we received from ZECK FORD. We purchased a 2017 Ford Transit 15 passenger 350XLT van and it is awesome. From all of us at Praise Ranch, Inc. Ministry thank you to: Whitney Lozenski, Kimberly Meyer, Jace Grabouski, Adam Fanning, Kenyatta Bradley, Abbie Grabouski and Derek Zeck. Thank you and many blessings upon all of you, your families and this dealership! Ted E. De Tello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this thoughtful review. We strive every day to provide quality service both online and in person. We want the people online to have the same great experience as those guest that come through our door. Whether you are buying in person or online, this process should not be a big hassle. It is our goal to try and make this process as quick and easy as possible for all of our customers. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your 2017 Ford Transit. Again, Congratulations and we look forward to serving you again soon.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- ELMA M WOODS

Nino William, THANK YOU!!!, my son is enjoying his car every time he turns the car on. Thank you, again Nino for helping me find the right car for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Mar 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and allowing us to serve you. So exciting to hear that your son loves his new car and you are both pleased with your service from Zeck Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward assisting you again soon.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tams47

Friendly and easy to get in touch with Nino Williams Whitney was prompted with getting me scheduled for appointment. Dealership worked well with my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Morgan Smith

Mar 26, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for letting us serve you in your car purchase needs. We will work hard for each guest, giving them the same great service you experienced while here. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 purchase"

- Thomas Oxley

Very friendly service at Zeck Ford. There was lots of activity at this dealership, I drove 3 1/2 hours to make a great deal on a Ford F150 pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter

Mar 21, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for making the trek to Zeck Ford and allowing us to help you find the best truck for your needs. We appreciate you sharing your car buying experience and look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Brittney

I drove from out of state to purchase a vehicle from Zeck Ford and they made the entire process wonderful. Whitney was very prompt about getting in touch with me after I made the inquiry. Jerica inspected the car for me, answered all my questions, and even sent me viseo and additional pictures of the vehicle before I made the drive. When I did get there Nino had everything ready for me and was so friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely make the drive again to purchase from Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Jerica

Mar 21, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for coming to Leavenworth and Zeck Ford to purchase your new vehicle. We provide the consumer with as much information as possible so they can make a confident purchase. We understand your time is valuable and hope you know we value taking the time to purchase with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience we look forward to another opportunity to work for you again.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!!!!!"

- truck

The sale staff was wonderful. Great prices!! I live in California and Zeck's had the best price. Whitney was very a helpful and the truck was shipped to my home with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartwell

Mar 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with our Zeck Ford Internet team. We do our best to make car buying easy and internet car buying even easier. We work hard to provide each guest with the most information possible so they can make the best informed decision for their purchase. Thank you for trusting Zeck Ford with your business.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Vicki Leiker

Had nothing but a pleasurable experience at Zeck Ford. Jermaine Sellar, Ryan Banks, Jeriamiah Bland were professional, courteous and pleasurable to do business with! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Banks, Jermaine Sellars

Mar 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for recommending us to your friends and others. We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford and allowing us to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. We will continue to work hard for each of our guests and we look forward to working for you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991