About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Whitney Moore.
Whitney Moore
Whitney Moore, Sales Consultant, Ghent Chevrolet
4.9

Whitney Moore

Sales Consultant

Ghent Chevrolet

2715 35th Ave
Greeley, CO 80634

Contact Me

Raised in Nebraska and South Dakota. I have been in Colorado since 2013 and in Car Sales since 2014.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Whitney Moore

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car"

- ebrown

Scott and Whitney were both so helpful and informative while we were looking for a new spark to buy. They were very nice and fun to talk to while also being honest about what they can do for us. They also were able to get us the color we wanted quickly! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Halpain , Ted Hicks

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitney, was very nice "

- james&melody78

Whitney, was very awesome and helpful and a sweetheart and fun thank you girl!!!😊😊😊for our new family truck, it was a very good experience here will tell friends about you's, Sincerely, James &family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Silverado man 18

I enjoy working with the sales staff at Ghent. My experience is always quick and the prices are reasonable. The staff is always friendly and pleasant to work with. I would most definitely refer this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Dustyn13

Whitney knew a lot about the car and was very knowledgeable. Andrew was very nice and helpful with the financial part of the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Middleton, Mikel Salgado

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahhhhhmazing!! :) "

- Tanya94

Whitney was awesome!!! She helped us so much!!! She not only introduced herself, but she made sure that she knew the answers to our questions because we’re first time buyers. I’ve never been to a bigger style dealership to buy a vehicle and it was the best experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brenda

We experienced great service with Whitney and Jaime whom helped my husband and I throughout our process of finding our vehicle! 😁 we both love our Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Salgado, Jaime Quinones

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Martin322

Great service and really helpful Whitney did an excellent job getting us the vehicle we wanted I recommend to come see her if your looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Salgado, Jaime Quinones

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jazibarra

It was an amazing experience. As soon as me and my mother walked over we were greeted by Whitney. She had a great approach and made finding my new car so easy and fun. Would definitely go back here with her services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Weenie2019

Went to Ghents looking for a vehicle and met with Ms. Whitney Moore sales person and was fabulous!! Answered all my questions and concerns.. Left Ghents in a new 2018 Chevy cruze🤗 More then pleased with the service I received🤓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitney is the best!"

- FoxMaverick

I’ve dealt with quite a few salespeople in my time and none of them were as helpful as Whitney. She listened, always let me know what was going on every step of the way, and did her best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$42,690

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$83,585

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,400

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,255

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$29,400

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,400

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,400

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,880