Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Wil Wells

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

134 Reviews of Wil Wells

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Wells is a GAINT of a salesmen. You could not ask for..."

- Smile1

Mr. Wells is a GAINT of a salesmen. You could not ask for a better person. He is excellent in what he does he knows his business. I have bought a number of cars from him. If you ever need a car, you could ask for the boss man Mr. Will Wells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil, as always provided excellent customer service. He..."

- Ayo Figueroa

Wil, as always provided excellent customer service. He was patient and not pushy at all. Really appreciate him working with us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ledbetter

Feb 13, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil Wells is an amazing salesman to work with. He is..."

- Caroline

Wil Wells is an amazing salesman to work with. He is patient, understanding, and ensures that you leave with exactly what you wanted and nothing less. Everyone I worked with was respectful and very helpful as I considered my options and made my decision. I will keep going to Wil as long as he is in the business. If you're looking for a new car, don't hesitate to give him a call. I am so happy in my new Mazda, still doesn't feel like it's actually mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Caroline, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil Wells has awesome customer service skills., helpful..."

- msmc1024

Wil Wells has awesome customer service skills., helpful and friendly. Have bought many cars from him and we keep coming back. Treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again soon! Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this..."

- Big E

Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this dealer and from Wil specifically. He makes the whole experience simple easy and fun and above all you get a great deal as usual. Ryan in finance just adds the topings and make it 3vena sweeter deal. If you wanna buy a car in general go to these guys and ask for Wil by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Wells was amazing as my sales associate. He was very..."

- Tgreene

Will Wells was amazing as my sales associate. He was very informative and answered all of my questions when purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.. TGreene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and..."

- RachelB

As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and gave me the best service, got me in my dream van at a price i can afford! Thank you, we love you Wil!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Sheila Nesbit

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Rachel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md...."

- Jessica blackburn

I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md. with Will Wells helping me through it all. He is a great salesman, I will definitely be back in the future! They had excellent communication with me the entire time and they were a great team! Go to heritage Mazda, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo , Tony salesman was great and so was Shelia in the fiance department.

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Jessica, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Will and our entire team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have..."

- CourtneyFritts

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have bought 2 cars from will within the last month and he and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Nesbit

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Courtney! Thanks for your amazing review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,740

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,656

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,656

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,215

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,215

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,630

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,630