About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Wil Wells

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Wil Wells

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best buying experience EVER! "

- GTHAMES

Had a wonderful experience with Wil Wells @ Heritage Mazda. Wil redefined "customer service!" Incredibly patient and diligent throughout my entire experience. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More Than Just Salespersons"

- nsmith

From being incredibly responsive and patient to even getting to know us like family in just a few short days, the excellence of the sales team at Heritage Mazda in Bel Air is something all dealerships should strive for. Our salesperson, Wil Wells, particularly showed great effort in sourcing the cars we wanted to try, and making the entire experience less stressful and more enjoyable than we thought it could be. We rolled off of the lot with a great deal on a 2012 Mazda Speed 3, and couldn't be happier with the experience. If you're in the market for a new or used Mazda, we highly recommend giving this place a shot, if not for the selection, then the people and the warm welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo , Rob Miller

Dec 27, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needing a car ASAP"

- phil2015

I was in need of a auto since mine was lost do to an accident. And I needed one asap due to getting a new job. Will Wells is one of our neighbors who know of my situation, he invited me the Mazda dealership were he worked , Will helped me find a car that was in my budget. Will was very friendly and showed me several cars , explaining everything about them. Will showed me a 2015 Nissan Altman I test drove it and now a own it. Thanks to Mr, Wells . My experience was extremely pleasant. Will was an excellent salesman, I would go back to see him for my next car. Thank You Will for your professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Eugene Papaleo

Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Riley2521

The experience was extremely pleasant. Everyone was friendly and straightforward and I feel like they really took the time to get me into the right trim level for the payments I was looking to stick with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Eugene Papaleo

Nov 21, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Riley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!"

- step2it

Wil is a great salesman and person. I have purchased my last 4 Mazdas from this dealership. They work with you and want you to be happy with your purchase. You don't feel pressured, they feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat dealer"

- stephanie8

Loved my dealer and made the process of getting my first car so easy! I was extremely nervous, but he simplified everything and helped me out the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

This is great to hear, Stephanie! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treats me like family. It's always a pleasure."

- blynam123

I have purchased many cars with Wil Wells and he's been my salesman for over 20 years. Heritage Mazda is the best. Everyone at this location are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WE ENJOY WORKING WITH WIL WELLS"

- ANNEN3970

WIL WELLS IS GREAT TO WORK WITH. WE WILL BE LOOKING FOR A NEW MAZDA BY THE END OF THE YEAR WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH WIL IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure whatsoever"

- Jiffer

Working with Andre was a pleasure. No pressure. I'm always hesitant to give 5 stars on any review even though i'm not sure what could have made the process any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,808

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,509

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,908