About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Wil Wells

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Wil Wells

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!"

- step2it

Wil is a great salesman and person. I have purchased my last 4 Mazdas from this dealership. They work with you and want you to be happy with your purchase. You don't feel pressured, they feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat dealer"

- stephanie8

Loved my dealer and made the process of getting my first car so easy! I was extremely nervous, but he simplified everything and helped me out the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

This is great to hear, Stephanie! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treats me like family. It's always a pleasure."

- blynam123

I have purchased many cars with Wil Wells and he's been my salesman for over 20 years. Heritage Mazda is the best. Everyone at this location are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WE ENJOY WORKING WITH WIL WELLS"

- ANNEN3970

WIL WELLS IS GREAT TO WORK WITH. WE WILL BE LOOKING FOR A NEW MAZDA BY THE END OF THE YEAR WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH WIL IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure whatsoever"

- Jiffer

Working with Andre was a pleasure. No pressure. I'm always hesitant to give 5 stars on any review even though i'm not sure what could have made the process any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will is great to deal with!"

- Linda

Helping Mom to find a pre-owned vehicle was a pleasant experience with Will. He was courteous and patient with our "trying out" cars for fit. Will was not pushy or condescending to either of us. Thank you Will for great customer service! Mom loves her pre-owned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new car"

- Jlewis69

Had a great experience purchasing a car with challenged credit. They were able to work with my trade in and get me into a car that night. I strongly suggest this dealership and our very experienced salesman Will Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Ping1234

Saleman Wil Wells was great.Working for the customer.Located vehicle for me.I have done business with Wil Wells before.We have brought many cars from Heritage and Wil Wells.I just want to thank you for a great job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure buying experience but lengthy"

- bear

My wife liked the Mazda 6 after one test drive. We came back a week later and met a different salesman because our original was not in. we were met by Mr. Wells was very friendly and offered us on a second test drive in the exact car my wife wanted. He was relaxed, easy-going, not rushed and professional. The dealing of the price took a while since we were offering a trade in for appraisal. After a few back and forth negotiations with the sales manger we agreed on a final price which I thought was a good deal due to the end of month clearance incentive. My wife was impressed that though our salesperson was not involved in the final price negotiations, he was smoothly processing all the necessary paperwork for the credit checks, financing and vehicle preparation paperwork . Mr. Wells thoroughly explained everything in detail and kept a cordial conversation going at the same time. Even though the process was longer than anticipated (we stayed well after closing to complete the deal), the salesperson, sales manager and finance manger were all upbeat and accommodating. The finance manager was especially professional, friendly, fast and efficient in his transactions. We will highly recommend this tem and wish them well as they move to a larger, much needed facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,693

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754