About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Wil Wells

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Wil Wells

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will is great to deal with!"

- Linda

Helping Mom to find a pre-owned vehicle was a pleasant experience with Will. He was courteous and patient with our "trying out" cars for fit. Will was not pushy or condescending to either of us. Thank you Will for great customer service! Mom loves her pre-owned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new car"

- Jlewis69

Had a great experience purchasing a car with challenged credit. They were able to work with my trade in and get me into a car that night. I strongly suggest this dealership and our very experienced salesman Will Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Ping1234

Saleman Wil Wells was great.Working for the customer.Located vehicle for me.I have done business with Wil Wells before.We have brought many cars from Heritage and Wil Wells.I just want to thank you for a great job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure buying experience but lengthy"

- bear

My wife liked the Mazda 6 after one test drive. We came back a week later and met a different salesman because our original was not in. we were met by Mr. Wells was very friendly and offered us on a second test drive in the exact car my wife wanted. He was relaxed, easy-going, not rushed and professional. The dealing of the price took a while since we were offering a trade in for appraisal. After a few back and forth negotiations with the sales manger we agreed on a final price which I thought was a good deal due to the end of month clearance incentive. My wife was impressed that though our salesperson was not involved in the final price negotiations, he was smoothly processing all the necessary paperwork for the credit checks, financing and vehicle preparation paperwork . Mr. Wells thoroughly explained everything in detail and kept a cordial conversation going at the same time. Even though the process was longer than anticipated (we stayed well after closing to complete the deal), the salesperson, sales manager and finance manger were all upbeat and accommodating. The finance manager was especially professional, friendly, fast and efficient in his transactions. We will highly recommend this tem and wish them well as they move to a larger, much needed facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service all around."

- wilwellshonda.123

MR. WIL WELLS WAS MY CAR SALESMAN AND HE DID EVERYTHING HE SAID IN A REASONABLE TIME. NOTHING WAS DONE WRONG. VERY GOOD AND WONDERFUL SALESMAN. I HAVE BOUGHT 3 CAR FOR THIS DEALERSHIP AND HE WAS MY SALESMAN EACH TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place"

- Ronnie and Bonnie Bennett

Very helpful, respectful, polite, knew us before we knew who to go to. Got is our dream vehicle. Very homest. Wil and Ryan worked very hard to ensure we were happy with the deal made with them. This place is filled with good news. We very much appreciate how they treated us like family and made sure we were comfortable and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, courteous, efficient staff!"

- Jwn777718

This dealership was amazing from start to finish in the process. My family and I were treated so well and the staff made us feel so welcome. We were able to go from the test drive to the deal very expediently, and we're able to drive off the lot in less than two hours from arriving. We very much appreciated the experience with NO anxiety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There was a great financial guy, but filling in from another dealer.

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Dealership.. "

- rxmason

I have always been treated with respect. I have nothing bad to say about anyone. I've been a customer for 20+years. Wil Wells is like family not only to me but others as well. I have recommended this dealership to so many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thanks for the kind review! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you ever need anything more, please let us know! Take care!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! They made this easy!!"

- lisannes

I hate buying cars!! but I was faced with having to purchase a car for my son when his car broke down. When I went into Heritage Mazda, I had already spent over 50 hours researching on the internet, test driving multiple for sale by owner cars, and trying to find the perfect, safe, inexpensive vehicle for my 17 year old. Will met me at the door. He was super friendly. I explained how I hated buying cars - it was one of my least favorite things to do. He said, "I'm going to make this a pleasant experience for you." HE DID!! Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was helpful, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air and Will Wells if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Scott Hurley

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274