About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wilbert Chevez.
Wilbert Chevez
Wilbert Chevez, New Car Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Wilbert Chevez

New Car Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

88 Reviews of Wilbert Chevez

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family and Friendly feel "

- AprilShea

I took the trip to Kelly after talking with Sara. She convinced me to bring in my car to have them take a look at it. I was concerned since I knew I owed more on my loan then what I was going to get in a trade. Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome by Rich. Rich was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me. He explained everything and made me feel like he had all the time in the world to help me. I don’t know if you ever been to other dealerships. But I have and they run around and leave you alone and it not only makes the process take forever, but they treat you like a number and really just care about making a sale. Rich was beyond personable. After working on some numbers I had the pleasure of meeting Wilbert, one of the Managers there. I thought oh here we go... he’s gonna pressure me into a higher payment for a car. Boy was I surprised. I honestly cannot express how wonderful both Rich and Wilbert were. They treated me like family, and showed that they cared about getting me the right car to fit my life at a payment I was comfortable with. It’s funny because when I got there Rich told me to have a sit in the new 2019 Altima after I told him what I was looking for and as well as what I was already driving which was a 2017 Maxima. After looking at another vehicle we went back to an Altima and I absolutely fell in love with the car they brought up for me to test drive. Moved onto what I thought would be the pain steaking signing of papers and spending more money on extras. I met Keith who was hands down amazing. He not only got me 4 add ons, but he took a look at my previous loan company and knew of a special financing offer he could give me. This gave me a much lower interest rate And a lower payment. I was floored how he took extra time to make it all work to benefit me financially. There honestly aren’t enough words to explain how pleased I am with my experience, I am looking forward to my experience to come with the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey, Sara Peifer , Keith In finance 5 stars, excellent

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- JohnnyCap

Very fair and professional ! These people are so knowledgeable and considerate to their customers. I was very comfortable with the transparency and eagerness to help me with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Phillips, Richard Kinsey

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Jro922

They were absolutely fantastic at this location! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. They exceeded my expectations and listened to what I wanted. They weren’t pushy at all. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena, Matt Caiazzo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very competent and customer aware."

- 1busybass

Value. A great vehicle at a good price. Up front pricing. No pressure to buy. Listens to customer needs. Clean and professional dealership. That's it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another, hit it out of the park sale"

- RougeRush

This is the second new Nissan that we purchased this year from Kelly Nissan. I literally called my salesman Rick and after a few phone calls and texts (some even at 3 a.m.), we found the truck I wanted. The next morning I was in and out within an hour, believe me ONE HOUR, from trade appraisal to paperwork and introductions to staff and the vehicle. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Thank you Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to finish."

- newcars

Kelly Nissan was ready when I arrived for my appointment. They were prepared and had everything in order. A car was ready for the test drive and review of the trade in car was quick. They made the new car buying experience a quick and easy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Evan DiSora

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Service of my old car to purchasing my new car ..... "

- PoppoMace

The guys in Service Area were extremely professional in showing me the issues at hand, laying out the options in plain English and not sugar coating items but keeping things factual. There was no upsell at all …. and Rian could have very easy. My 9 year old Altima needed a lot of work. Realizing the cost of total repairs and discussing options with sales team out front, we went for the 2019 Altima. So in the end, I came into Kelly Nissan to get my ol' faithful checked out, and walked away feeling even better and driving a state of the art vehicle. GREAT JOB from back end to front end and making Scott feel like a king. -Scott Mace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust, Evan DiSora

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Overall Experience"

- Fensty12

Was a great and painless experience all around. Evan was a joy to work with and very knowledgeable. He was very enthusiastic about showing me all the features of the Pathfinder and Murano I looked at. Never once did I feel pressure to buy, or that I was just another sale. It felt like I was at a friend's house talking to them about buying their car. Will was awesome and straight forward with the price for my trade and with what he could do for me, very helpful. In between Evan running for keys and vehicles and Will running numbers for loans and trade, Richard kept me entertained with stories and such. Never once was I left by myself just sitting around. (To me this is a positive) The young man I dealt with in Finance was also great and a big help. (Sorry I forgot your name, maybe Mark) All the other employees I met were just as friendly and helpful. THANK YOU for a great car buying experience! Will definitely recommend your Dealership to anybody I know buying a new or used car. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey, Evan DiSora

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rocco16

Outstanding service. Down to earth staff. Very customer oriented.I enjoyed working with everyone I worked with. Hats off to Wil, Shelby and Larry Hughes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Shelby Noyes , Craig Philips, two finance folks, sorrry can’t Romberg their names. I believe one was Mark. All of my great

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car shopping"

- hrh7

The dealership is convenient to access, with lots of parking. It is a modern, well-equipped and very clean dealership. All staff extended welcome/hellos and were quite friendly (they even got my jokes). The transaction was handled professionally and courteously at all times; all my questions were answered clearly and completely. Rich Kinsey, my salesman, is a gem; he was patient with me when I forgot various items needed, and worked through the process with me. I highly recommend him to any prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey , Keith Hicklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665