About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wilbert Connor.
Wilbert Connor
Wilbert Connor, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Wilbert Connor

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Comes the Caribbean Loves interacting with people from everywhere Has a natural smile

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Wilbert Connor

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unhassled buying experience "

- Spechura

Connor was so accommodating. He was very genuine and he truly cared about my well-being throughout the buying experience. He was the best car salesman that I have worked with ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- ferrarajl

Very good buying experience. No back and forth haggling and no "let me go fight for you with my sales manager," which is a typical dealer game. Wilbert and Willie used a no nonsense approach and went directly to a bottomline price that was lower than what I came in based on my research. I actually came into the dealership to look only. I had no intention of buying at that time as I was just starting off my research. I wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and Whitten had the one I wanted with all the options I wanted on the floor. I researched this vehicle using both Edmunds and the USAA Car Buying service, so I knew what price I was willing to pay. As I stated above, they came to me with a lower price that enticed me to buy the vehicle. I told them I couldn't wait around for the paper work as this was a Saturday afternoon and my wife and I were to meet my son and his wife for dinner that night. Willie said the the paperwork and the vehicle will be ready for pick up on Monday. My wife and I arrived at the dealer Monday afternoon, signed some papers and drove off. This was clearly the easiest, no hassle buying experience I've ever had. I will be returning for future vehicle service and purchases based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was with the Salesman Mr. Connor"

- Dully

Mr. Connor was very informative during the purchase of my new vehicle, he was very polite and not pushy, which lead me in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Cornette, Gillian Haynes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special Delivery"

- lkmumfor

The salesman and staff at Whitten Jeep Midlothian Turnpike were top notch. I came into the store knowing exactly what I wanted and was quickly assisted to get me out of the door in a new Jeep. Both Wilbert and Jay were exceptional. Witten even delivered the vehicle to my home as the financing from my bank took longer than expected. Thank you again, Laura Mumford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Purchase Process"

- Jennifer319

The purchase was straight forward without price haggling. The prices on the web were the ‘real’ prices without any hidden fees, terms, or conditions. The sales team was supportive and helpful throughout the process. And you cannot beat their Whitten Advantage program! Thanks Whitten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not as anticipated "

- Matthew

They gave me an internet e-price, that was emailed to me from the dealership, that they didn’t honor, or want to come close to when I got there and discussed prices. I came in at 11 and told them i was in somewhat of a hurry and I knew what car I wanted, and after I test drive it, It took an additional 5 hours until I drove out of there, and had to come back the next day so they could clean it. When I came back the next day to get it detailed and vacuumed, they returned it dirtier then when I drove there. Had to return to the waiting room and wait for someone to actually do their job. Didn’t receive my owners Manuel. Email my sales associate and he said he would somehow make it right. Haven’t heard from him since. I’ve had my car over a week and I’m still not sure how to use most of the features. On the up side, the car is great and the people were mostly friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Haynes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgable,courteous "

- Farmguyjpw

Entire staff did their best to make sure we were getting the vehicle that we wanted, and explained differance in other models that may meet our needs. Will go back when the need arises .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt , Jeff Boyer,Bob Darling

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Rating!"

- HappyCustomer

Customer service was top-notch. Staff was extremely courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the fact that the people we worked with did not try to push extra product on us or apply pressure to our decision making. This is rare for car dealerships. Our sales consultant, Wilbert Conner, and manager, Allen Willie Stewart, were terrific. They not only met our needs, they exceeded them. It was a pleasure working with the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly. They offer a fair price."

- Zignice

I knew what I wanted when I made contact and they emailed me a price. They started with a fair price on the new vehicle and my trade which made the whole process a lot less painful than past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish, Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Journey

I appreciate everything Wilbert Connor did to get us into our new vehicle. Me and my husband weren't 100% sure what we wanted and Mr. Connor gladly walked with us around the lot, answering all of our questions about each vehicle we were interested in. Even after we bought the vehicle he asked us if we had any other questions about the vehicle, if we would like any demonstrations of its features etc. Mr. Connors went above and beyond for us and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,692

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,808

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,934

2018 Dodge Charger

$69,245

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2017 Dodge Charger

$40,880

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,444