About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wilbert Rejouis.
Wilbert Rejouis
Wilbert Rejouis, Finance Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Wilbert Rejouis

Finance Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Wilbert Rejouis

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very courteous and professionals."

- village royale

All the people involved in the deal ,were very helpful and courteous.The insurance person was very efficient in contacting my insurance carrier ,making possible to drive home the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Vincent

Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria Elena Gutierrez is an amazing sales professional!"

- Ronnieq60

I've been leasing our car for 15 years now and have finally found my "forever" sales professional! From start to finish Maria Elena Gutierrez was personable, professional and an expert of Infiniti motor vehicles! My wife and I leased a suv and a sedan with Mari today and could not be happier! From educating us on the cars to negotiation to delivery she was 5stars all the way. Call her now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Maria, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"...Simply Amazing Customer Experience"

- D.Nunn

From my first call, Chris provided an amazing customer service experience. Chris inquired about what I was looking for in a vehicle and once identified, made it happen. Chris knew the Infiniti brand well, identifying all to include small, but key features that helped me in making my final decision. Wilbert in the finance department found me the best financing options available! Most dealerships tend to force a vehicle and options on you. Not Chris and the team at Schumacher! Their dedication to providing the best customer service undoubtedly makes them #1 in my book. By far, this is the post pleasurable experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle...Infiniti of the Palm Beaches has just won a customer for life!!! You will not be disappointed I guarantee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

D.Nunn, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- rmiles

My experience is always a very good one. My sakeman Carlos wss extremely profeddional in getting the job done. My finance msnager is very kind and propetly answered any questions I may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Stern

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Juslaine43

Excellent experience with my saleswoman Maria Elena Gutierrez and her manager, Kyle Palmer. They were reasonable, friendly, professional, and ultimately made it happen for me. I was treated very well, and Wilbert Rejouis made sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire experience. Maria landed me on the perfect car, explained all the features and benefits, and did a cross comparison with the other vehicle I was looking at. Great communication, honest, and fair. A+ experience and customer service. Will definitly be recommending friends, family, and coworkers to Maria, Wilber and Kyle Palmer on of the BEST Manager in TOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch Customer Service!"

- FAqueen1

I want to thank Maria Guitierrez for her exceptional customer service! I bought a car 1/06/18. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with respect and professionalism. There was no pressure and no gimmicks… Just good all fashion customer service. Maia was exceptional by making me feel like a cherished friend and helping me navigate to find the right car. She even assisted me with auto insurance suggestions. Also, transitioning from sales to the finance department was seamless. Wilbert Rejouis was extraordinary as well in displaying the royal treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez , Maria Gutierrez

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Ask for Chris Bennett"

- kristylovesAU

My experience with Infiniti of the Palm Beaches was Excellent!! What made it so easy was our Sales Person Chris Bennett!!! He took the time to do a lot of leg work about my previous lease that was coming to term. When we met he was professional, patient, knowledgeable, honest and No high pressure sales pitch. We truly appreciated how he was not wasting our time and made the deal work for us. I highly recommend Chris Bennett to help you lease or purchase your next Infiniti. Will (Wilbert) in finance was so nice and easy to work with as well. Over all a easy and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Hamilton, Chris Bennett

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to INFINITI Again"

- MLDI

Thank you Brandon Gould for making our purchase smooth and easy. We came in with a Mercedes Benz that we did not like and left with an INFINITI that we love. Brandon was friendly and provided excellent customer service. Thanks a bunch...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Gould

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Braddenny

I drove 250 miles for the easiest car purchase I've ever had. I buy cars ever 3 years and this was the beat by far. Chris and Maryelise were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Chris Bennett , Maryelise

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$30,986

2017 INFINITI Q60

$35,534

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945