Search
Back
Start your review of Will Buis.
Will Buis
Will Buis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Will Buis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

I have been a southwest Chicago suburbs guy my whole life, and most of it was spent helping clients and their families find the vehicle they need at a price that is fair. Having 34 years with General Motors has been a great ride and many friendships have formed. If you are interested in leasing, or purchasing either new or pre- driven I would enjoy helping you also. Puchasing a vehicle can be a pleasant experience. When not working I enjoy golf and fishing. My wife Nancy and I are proud parents and now recently grandparents !

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over three decades of seminars,awards and client interaction

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Will Buis

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- NAB0003 Verified Customer

Will, Alyssa, and Trina worked very hard to get us a deal we could all agree on. They’re fantastic. They went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Farkas , Trina

Mar 07, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We go above and beyond to ensure that our customers leave our establishment feeling satisfied and well taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Hope to see you soon!

Mar 07, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We go above and beyond to ensure that our customers leave our establishment feeling satisfied and well taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Hope to see you soon!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Encore"

- LoveMyEncore Verified Customer

Friendly staff every time I visit and this last time we ended up not only getting an oil change for the truck, the reason for our visit, but we also found a great new Encore for me. Thank you Will Buis for walking up to my husband in the showroom. We didn’t realize there was a sale going and that the Encore model had some new changes. You took time to understand what I had, liked/disliked and found the perfect one to show me. Really love the color! Thanks to Angie for going above trying to get my GM card bonus to work finally and Trina to ensuring I received the best APR% rate. Thanks Bret for checking on us too during our visit. Thank you, love my new Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Bret Pechtold , Trina Christensen - five stars too

Feb 28, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service."

- GRAY3234 Verified Customer

Environment always clean staff is alway friendly and when possible they wash my XT5. Very much appreciated.. Providing water 💦 is a plus. Thank you, for your professionalism and providing a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker , Bill

Feb 25, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- RHM Verified Customer

Clean friendly environment. Fast turnaround. I just needed an oil change. Will (?) was knowledgeable and professional.. Checked my car and didn’t try to over sell me any unnecessary service. I appreciated that. I will return for other service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

Feb 20, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new GMC Savanna "

- BTLASAVAGE Verified Customer

Excellent service! Will Buis was very attentive to my needs and concerns. He was very knowledgeable in the technology of the vehicle. He made sure every question was answered. Friendly and Honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Will was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and satisfying"

- FRENCHDELTA Verified Customer

Very reputable dealership with professional staff. Lovely venue. Will has always been the best for me for 20 years. He gets the price(s) I can easily handle with a vehicle that satisfies my needs and life style. He is so efficient, knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Trina

Feb 14, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had at a dealer in a long time"

- GOUDZWAARD Verified Customer

Will found the car we had been looking for, it was a great price, and the paper work was finished quickly. Will was friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- 3SOCCERGIRLS Verified Customer

Would recommend Arnie Bauer to anyone looking for a car to purchase, great sales team and service team. Trina in the finance department was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold

Feb 14, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to know that your experience was positive. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Hope to see you next time!

Feb 14, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpfull"

- BIGCARLO3 Verified Customer

I have problems with my knees and Mark my service writer knows this and he always makes sure I don't have to walk but right out the door to get my car when picking it up, this is a real help. He always explains everything so I can understand what they have to do to my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark & Bill in service

Feb 13, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

Feb 10, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- NCB9273 Verified Customer

I have leased my last three vehicles from here and they are fast and efficient at getting you in and out of the dealership. I highly recommend leasing or purchasing from Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Feb 08, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 04, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to your continued business. Take care! Kind regards, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
1 - 10 of 23 results