Will Cleveland
Will Cleveland at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Will Cleveland

Finance Director

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Will Cleveland

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with and Will (finance guy) offered reasonable alternatives whic is greatly appreciated. More

by kca04
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Kyle Praiswater had the car I was interested in pulled up and ready to look at when I arrived. He answered all of my questions and was professional t More

by Hannahkeene3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater , Dawn

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very helpful and courteous. He took every step he could to make the process as smooth as possible and I would highly recommend him and use him again. More

by tycoleman0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience for me. Everybody went above and beyond. Kyle, Megan and Will. I will definitely send people your way and tell them you won't get a better experience or a be More

by Jadarls1971
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater, Meaghan Hill

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of cars and great people to work with! Rob Markham made the entire process easy from selecting the right car for us to fitting it into our budget! More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot recommend enough! These people are amazing and will work with you as much as they can to get you into something you are happy with and comfortable with. They are very More

by sterlingwallace157
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee McMillen

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service. These guys go out of their way to make it work for the customer! Chuck and Will were outstanding! More

by dasmithmba
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leiha was awesome throughout the entirety of the sale. Went above and beyond multiple times in order to make my purchase as smooth as possible during a very stress full holiday season including working d More

by Christopher C
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders , Leiha Sherman

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Josh communicated with me throughout the week as we were awaiting a new Outback to arrive. He was professional, the sales manager was as well and t More

by jeffutter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Clarke

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chester was great. We went in unannounced needing to buy a car quickly within certain parameters. Chester was efficient and very knowledgeable, answering all of our que More

by JoeyNY
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Lohman, Avery Ward

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,500
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,500
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive