Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Combs.
Will Combs
Will Combs, Sales, Baron Honda
5.0

Will Combs

Sales

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

26 Reviews of Will Combs

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- john

had early appoint to get crv serviced and was thinking about trading it in. waited for sales after the service and met will combs. normally i dont care for the process of buying a new vehicle because of the games they play. this by far was one of the easiest transactions i have ever experienced while buying a new car. received a quote the day before from Jenn suggs online and told her i would be back in the am and had a trade in to be looked at. the price i was quoted the day before was the price . no add ons or extra fees or any pressure to add anything else. came to an agreement on trade and deal was done. they beat my credit union rates on the financing and picked up the vehicle a couple hours later. will combs is a true gentleman and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride. quick shout out to the service dept.-3 rd time there for service on the used crv i bought and always get treated like i bought it from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Some good, some bad!"

- MiddleClassConsumer

Their service department has handled all of my recalls without complaint, but their sales department seems to be stuck in the old strategy of making 80 percent of their profits on 20 percent of their sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 09, 2019

Baron Honda responded

Good Evening, I am sorry to see that you felt you needed to leave a negative review. Unfortunately since at this time we do not know who you are we cannot appropriately address the situation. Here at Baron Honda we always do the best we can to get our customers to the pricing they need. I am assuming at this time we could just not agree on a deal. I hope one day in the future you give us a chance to earn your business. Would also like to thank you for using our service department and also hope you continue to do so. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to our dealer. | Thank you!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this sales person made my car shopping experience the best "

- codi1931

I was getting getting my first at Baron Honda, and i was so nervous because I never bought a car before. Will was so nice and help me above and beyond. I would recommend him and Baron Honda dealer ship to anyone that is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Conrad_P

Bobby went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the car I chose and as a satisfied customer overall. Will took extra steps to make sure my car was physically ready to drive home . Both Bobbt and Will are dedicated salesman and were a pleasure to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Every Dealership Should Be"

- Ron201

We have been Baron Honda customers for 6 years, and have leased five vehicles during that time. The moment you enter the Baron showroom, you are made to feel welcome and comfortable. Every one of the staff I have dealt with at Baron Honda have always been courteous and professional. Joe Turner has been our salesman for every lease. He has always done an outstanding job to assure an affordable lease program that works within our budget. Joe provides a pleasant experience from the moment you select a vehicle until he hands you the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Roncone, Joseph Turner

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service department and technicians "

- CDOLOROSO Verified Customer

The service department and the mechanical technician are a great group of individuals who fixed my vehicles issue in a day and had me back in my car hours after dropping off. Vehicle issue made me, mechanic tech , and service staff laugh. Squirrels made a little feeding area in my intake which was not allowing engine to work to capacity , tech found the issue and solved the issue .thanks everyone at baron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Robert Noto, Service Department, Bobby Brodeur, Carmen Pagan, Steve Jasuta, Dustin Resto, Sonny Rahim, John Hurley , Mike from tech , see dealer notes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unbelievable customer service approach"

- jeff chekow

from the first meeting with Mr.Will Combs i knew that this experience was going to be one to remember... he listened to my needs and wants when it came to the car i wanted and moved to make sure all my questions and concerns where answered with clarity and patience . From the opening discussion to the final delivery i always felt at ease and totally prepared to make this very important purchase.. jeff and mary chekow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good sales person"

- Terry D

Will Combs was the best.Leased Accord 2017. This is the third Honda for me 1991,2006 &2017. Low Pressure. He sat in the car showed All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baron Honda"

- josephjraygada

Purchased a Pilot 2017. Very honest and low pressure sales. Very Enjoyable experience. Would definitely buy from them again. Was very happy with the salesperson, Will combs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience every time"

- Godst63

I went to this car dealership for my first car in 2013 and met Bobby Brodeur who was the most helpful and genuine car salesman I met that week of horror as I went from dealership to dealership trying to find the right first car for myself. Bobby went over everything with me and my stubborn father from beginning to end and answered every question honestly no matter what the circumstance. The next car I purchased was in 2015 when I went back to Honda to look for a brand new car and trade in the used car and I met Will (Bobby was on leave for a little while) Will is another helpful and dedicated worker who put me in my first brand new car. I was in a car accident and needed a new car quickly and I knew exactly where to go. I didn't even want to look anywhere else knowing the people who would be happy to help me and the quality of cars that Honda carries are amazing. Bobby helped me again into my 3rd and hopefully final car for a long time now! Everyone at this Honda dealership from the sales people to the people who work in service are amazing, they are genuine and really want to help you through a hard time and turn it into a happy time which is exactly what this whole sales team does every single time. Thank you guys for being so amazing & thank you Bobby for turning my totaled car week of horror into such an amazing experience of a car purchase with a bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605