About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will DaSilva.
Will DaSilva
Will DaSilva, Service Advisor, BMW of Bloomfield
4.3

Will DaSilva

Service Advisor

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Will DaSilva

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always excellent service"

- Ebd

Always excellent service. Pleasant prompt easy to work with. Picked up car from my place of work and returned it when the work was finishef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service, always!!!"

- Lucho Beto

The best service, all are nice personal service. Will da Silva, is the best worker for service. I can recommend for everyone needs a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service!"

- MELVELEZ79 Verified Customer

If “ZERO” stars was an option, I would have given them that for a rating! It’s always an issue, EVERY time I go to get my car serviced there! Way too many issues to even begin to elaborate in this review! Rest assure that this will DEF be my last time going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco, Carlos Duarte , John- he worked on my car and was very helpful!

Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear MELVELEZ79, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things have gotten worse!"

- taylorrichard15 Verified Customer

I was quoted one price for an oil change and then it doubled once I spoke to my service advisor, whom I believe was trying to get commission or bonus on his up sell by offering me something I do not need. They were no 10 point inspection performed and my tires weren’t even checked to see if they needed air, I had to go to the gas station afterwards and pay to have air in them. And the worst I had to wait an extra 5 minuets for them to find my paper work in the service center once the work was completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear taylorrichard15, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- DECOSTADIANA Verified Customer

The service was fast and even though mixed up my appointment date they took care of me. Not happy with the tires of BMW. This my second vehicle and same issue with tires. Nails gets into the tires easily compare to other vehicles we have at home. This makes the whole experience if driving a BMW very negative. It's time for us to trade in, this experience is forcing to have 2nd thoughts on owning another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira, Carlos Duarte

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could be better"

- JEDELGADO Verified Customer

I was there for an oil change. After they did the oil change, they inform me that my oil pan gasket is leaking. If they had told me that information, I would had had the work done. My car was not washed. When I take my other car to Audi for oil change, they always wash my car. BMW gave me a voucher, lame. What, I am going to comeback for a car wash? really! Last time I was there, I was very happy with the service. Not this time. I was disappointed with the service. I should go to the one in Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear JEDELGADO, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Advsior good but car mechanic aren’t"

- YMENSAHN Verified Customer

For the past 2 months, my car problems like the check engine light and car shutting off periodic while driving haven’t been solved after supposedly being serviced from the shop and spending nearly $4,000 + already for services . The advisor Will is good but prices needs to be adjusted and the mechanics needs to do a better job because supposed my issues are fixed but when I get my vehicle back, it same issue. Plus, car is in shop for more than 4 days and a loaner can’t be provided is a inconvenience for cusmtomers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

YMENSAHN, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145