About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will DaSilva.
Will DaSilva
Will DaSilva, Service Advisor, BMW of Bloomfield
4.5

Will DaSilva

Service Advisor

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Will DaSilva

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- DECOSTADIANA Verified Customer

The service was fast and even though mixed up my appointment date they took care of me. Not happy with the tires of BMW. This my second vehicle and same issue with tires. Nails gets into the tires easily compare to other vehicles we have at home. This makes the whole experience if driving a BMW very negative. It's time for us to trade in, this experience is forcing to have 2nd thoughts on owning another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic from start to finish, Will D, excellent service"

- ERIC@FAMOUSFOODFESTIVAL.COM Verified Customer

I hate dealerships, I always felt I was being taken advantage of and never was explained or taken through the process of what's going on with my vehicle until I went to bmw Bloomfield. William desilva was excellent, listened to all my concerns, walked me through step by step what were my options, broke everything down for me, even got me a slight discount. Very happy, they are changing the way people view dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira, Carlos Duarte

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not perform the services they said they did"

- Beemer123 Verified Customer

Waiting over 1/2 hour to meet with an "Advisor" just to drop the car off is unacceptable. I had an appointment. Services described in the follow-up info were not performed, such as, they stated coolant was low and filled. The coolant light in my car came on less than a block away from the dealership. I added it at home. They stated they checked tire pressure in all tires. I knew one was quite low. They stated they put air in tires to recommended level. My tire still looked low when I drove home. Tire pressure was 10 lbs. when I filled it myself at home the next day. If I can not trust that these simple services that they said were done, were actually done, how can I put my trust in them to complete repairs that I would not know how to check? I hope they actually changed my oil!! I have lost faith in the service center at this dealership. Don't tell me things were completed that were obviously not done. However, the bagels were good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SATISFIED!!"

- Cherigirl

Gina was very Plesant & Helpful & Profedsional!! William my service advisor was very knowledgeable & Professional as well as Helpful!! THANK YOU BMW OF BLOOMFIELD FOR MY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! ?????????? 5 STAR RATING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service "

- taylor.z.robbins Verified Customer

Bmw Bloomfield did An amazing job providing world class customer service. My advisor, William went out of his way to get me back to work during my oil change. Thank you so much for the deep level of care, even with just a simple appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Braich , Magno Davila

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another disappointing experience. "

- AMANDACERYS Verified Customer

The original issue wasn't fixed but we only found that out when we went to pick the car up, having been told it was ready. It had been scratched whilst with BMW (not the first time this has happened with Bloomfield) and the car was filthy. We were then told it would get sorted and we would have the car back on Saturday. Two days later, I just got the car back - still hadn't been cleaned. My husband and I have said for some time that we will not use Bloomfield again; this time, we mean it! We've had enough of poor service over the years (and that is despite having bought/leased several cars from them)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- RE2RI Verified Customer

We came in for airbag recalls. We were taken care of almost immediately. Our service representative was really nice. Once the bags were changed we were ready to go without a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- JPENGLISH84 Verified Customer

Friendly atmosphere. Very professional. Clean sitting area. Sales staff doesn’t seem like they’re interested in having conversation with people (myself) that are looking at the vehicles. This happened before so it seems like an ongoing practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highway wobble"

- JON.GREEN3 Verified Customer

Great advice on wheels/tires. Suspension calibration was not fixed - load level light came on the night I picked the car up! Will go back again! Great crew...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100