About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Hartman.
Will Hartman
Will Hartman, Sales Associate, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Will Hartman

Sales Associate

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Will Hartman

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would rate 10 out of 5 if I could!"

- blusine

Robert Caldwell and William Hartman helped us purchase our car about 20 days ago. We had a great experience with them. We had been shopping for a while and had visited a lot of other dealerships. None of them gave us the feeling of being taken care of except Knauz Hyundai. They understood what we were looking for quickly and assisted us in every single aspect to the best of their knowledge and abilities. They were very attentive and knowledgeable about the various products they had (and even those that they didn't have). Great technical knowledge coupled with care/patience for the customer, and finally, very personable! I greatly enjoyed with every single person I worked with! Thank you William and Robert! West wishes to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell

Oct 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and feedback it really means a lot to us. we will be sure to let Rob and Will know about your wonderful review. Thank you again and Happy Driving!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth n easy"

- Goatoflife

The service at Knauz was impeccable. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. They made the experience of buying my new car incredibly easy. I highly recommend going to Knauz if you need to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Rob, Will and Enrique know about your wonderful feedback. Thank you again and Happy Driving!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- ata ullah

I bought a BMW X5 (2011).Mr. William Hartman was a very good and polite person who handle our deal. Every thing was smooth and nice,more over Mr.Enrique (Manager) also showed the depth of customer service ,And I am really impressed ad happy for this deal.I will also recommend this dealership to my family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was pleasant, and that it met all of your expectations and more! William, Enrique, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mini Heaven"

- Mini Heaven

My son bought his first car from them... So when t needed a replacement mini asap they were right on target.... Incredible value, incredible service. Thank you all for making my experience a great and happy one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you are happy!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,187

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495