Will Hutchinson
Will Hutchinson at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Will Hutchinson | Page 2

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I have been in car sales for 5 years. Altogether, I have worked in customer service for over 20 years. I am a Charleston native, a graduate of West Ashley High, and studied business at Trident Tech. I have two teenagers, a daughter, and a son. I love sports, traveling, finding new experiences in life, and helping people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Will Hutchinson

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was delightful. We enjoyed spending time with him. Kia Country is to be commended for employing Will. He is a real asset to your dealership. More

by Estes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Sep 26, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You probably couldn't find a better word to describe Will. He is "delightful" and a definite asset. Thank you for recognizing him. Congratulations on your new car.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, Friendly, Personable, Willing to take time to answer questions and give reasonable and easy to understand guidance without trying to be overwhelming with the sale!!!! More

by Digitalduste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Morgan Hitt

Sep 19, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our Product Specialists are always happy to answer as many questions as a customer may have. And if they don't know the answer, they'll find out. Thanks so much for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new car.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia of Charleston made buying our car a pleasure. There was no pressure and no annoying haggling. Our salesman William Hutchinson is outstanding! He is very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He ma More

by chaneyj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for a wonderful review and for acknowledging Will. There's nothing better than a #happycustomer. Congratulations on your new car. #WeMakeItEasy

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience at Kia Country of Charleston! William immediately greeted me with a smile and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was very understanding and not pushy at all. When I More

by Chandler092l
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

Sep 06, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We do value your time and business. We sincerely appreciate that you noticed and took the time to recognize Will and Zola. Congratulations on your new car.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received great service and customer care, Will was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend. More

by shermikadaniels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what we like to hear. Thank you and congratulations.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will made the whole process seamless and smooth. He immediately understood exactly what I wanted and came to do. To this end, I successfully got the vehicle i wanted with t the help of Will and the More

by Lala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Rowlands , Zola Gearding

Jun 29, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Isn't it fun to get what you want? Will and Zola were delighted to help. Congratulations and thank you.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off, I just have to say how much I love this dealership!! Everyone has been so nice and has made this car buying process easy and stress free. I have to give a big shout out to my salesman Will! More

by Crae14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Appelbaum, Eric "EG" Dambaugh , Tim Cooley, Zola Gearding

Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We appreciate your enthusiasm and high praise. Thanks for spreading the word #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. On behalf of Will and the Kia Country team, congratulations and may happy #KiaDrives.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. William is a great consultant, he helped me to understand what I didn't know. Which indeed help me,made a smart choice. Thanks!! More

by Lettie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our Product & Technology Consultants have a wealth of information. What they don't know, they'll find out. Congrats on your new car and smart choice.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s very professional and patient. He kept in constant contact with me through the entire process and walked me through the process of getting my dream car More

by Traiana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

How awesome to get your "dream car". Congratulations and thank you so much.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will is the best salesman I have meet. Very knowledgable and helpful. Explains the process in details. More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's so nice to hear. Thank you.

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,755
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,400
2023 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $53,615
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,661
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,927
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,705
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive