About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Loomis.
Will Loomis
Will Loomis, Finance, Pollard Jeep
4.9

Will Loomis

Finance

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Will Loomis

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key and pleasant "

- Gayle Wilson

I didn’t feel any undo pressure, all of the staff were professional and pleasant . The inventory was impressive and I was able to find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- drjura

Enjoyed working with Pollard to purchase my new Jeep. Couldn’t be happier with the car. The process was painless. I worked through the internet to find the car and the price. That streamlined it all. Everyone was helpful but not pushy. I’d recommend Pollard to anyone searching for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Nov 15, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your needs and get you into the Jeep of your dreams. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drjura

I began my vehicle search on the internet with TrueCar. This sent me to Pollard. I was able to locate my car, settle on the price etc before visiting. The group at Pollard did the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Nov 03, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and knowledgeable"

- Ray and Susan

Working with Kaytlin made a usually miserable process fairly painless! She was not only super personable, but could answer all of my questions regarding the Grand Cherokee Trackhawk we bought. Smart, funny, and willing to do what was needed to make the deal. Additionally, as part time Boulder residents, the Service department has always treated us exceptionally when we’ve had any problems with our previous Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! It is our pleasure to assist you with anything you ever need so please feel free to reach out to us at anytime!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accommodated our pricing & test driving needs "

- JeepCherokee2019

Pollard Jeep worked to meet our pricing needs and we are very happy with our purchase. They supported our decision-making process with all the test driving that we needed in order to make a decision. We have also found them to be responsive and attentive with our paperwork and questions post-purchase as well. Thank you Pollard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

You're so very welcome! It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We are always here if you need anything in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST !!! "

- pinarellobike

THE BEST !!! THE BEST !!!! THE BEST experience from beginning to end ! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience from beginning to end ! Would be nice if they were all like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will always be here to guarantee the best experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, comfortable, and enjoyable!!!"

- 123456

The staff at Pollard are terrific. They really do whatever it takes to make sure the customer is not just satisfied, but happy. Kaytlin jumped through hoops so I didn't have to, found me the perfect next vehicle, and Will made all the paperwork smooth sailing. Even the other employees I wasn't directly working with made me feel comfortable and gave great service. I'll be coming back to work with the service department. If they are anything like the sales team, I'll be in excellent hands. Would definitely recommend Pollard to those in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 26, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're delighted to have earned your recommendation. Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- shawn5555

I had a specific vehicle that I was interested in and Kaytlin was very accommodating and professional about getting me in for a viewing, going through a test drive, and throughout the purchasing process. Will was also very helpful with understanding all of the paperwork and financing items and understanding with a few additional items which we had to revisit a few days after the purchase. Overall highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 20, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shawn. It is great to hear of the wonderful experience you had with Will and Kaytlin. Congratulations on your new car! If there is any questions or concerns you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Chambers and Pollard earned my busjness"

- JimmyZ

I walked out of a very large, well advertised Jeep dealership in North Denver due to the most unprofessional car dealership environment I had ever experienced. I was disgusted. I sat in their lot, used Autotrader and saw a vehicle at Pollard I wanted to see. I drove the additional miles and it was SO worth it. Wow. The dealership itsself is smartly done and professional. Mark Chambers approached me in a very calm yet interested manner. He earned my trust, we did a deal and 90 minutes later I drove away with the car I wanted. Couldn’t be happpers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Jimmy, We are so glad you drove the extra miles to come and see us! It was a pleasure to work with you and get you into the vehicle you wanted. If you should ever need us, we are just one phone call away.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979