About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Loomis.
Will Loomis
Will Loomis, Finance, Pollard Jeep
4.9

Will Loomis

Finance

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Will Loomis

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST !!! "

- pinarellobike

THE BEST !!! THE BEST !!!! THE BEST experience from beginning to end ! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience from beginning to end ! Would be nice if they were all like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will always be here to guarantee the best experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, comfortable, and enjoyable!!!"

- 123456

The staff at Pollard are terrific. They really do whatever it takes to make sure the customer is not just satisfied, but happy. Kaytlin jumped through hoops so I didn't have to, found me the perfect next vehicle, and Will made all the paperwork smooth sailing. Even the other employees I wasn't directly working with made me feel comfortable and gave great service. I'll be coming back to work with the service department. If they are anything like the sales team, I'll be in excellent hands. Would definitely recommend Pollard to those in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 26, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're delighted to have earned your recommendation. Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- shawn5555

I had a specific vehicle that I was interested in and Kaytlin was very accommodating and professional about getting me in for a viewing, going through a test drive, and throughout the purchasing process. Will was also very helpful with understanding all of the paperwork and financing items and understanding with a few additional items which we had to revisit a few days after the purchase. Overall highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 20, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shawn. It is great to hear of the wonderful experience you had with Will and Kaytlin. Congratulations on your new car! If there is any questions or concerns you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Chambers and Pollard earned my busjness"

- JimmyZ

I walked out of a very large, well advertised Jeep dealership in North Denver due to the most unprofessional car dealership environment I had ever experienced. I was disgusted. I sat in their lot, used Autotrader and saw a vehicle at Pollard I wanted to see. I drove the additional miles and it was SO worth it. Wow. The dealership itsself is smartly done and professional. Mark Chambers approached me in a very calm yet interested manner. He earned my trust, we did a deal and 90 minutes later I drove away with the car I wanted. Couldn’t be happpers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Jimmy, We are so glad you drove the extra miles to come and see us! It was a pleasure to work with you and get you into the vehicle you wanted. If you should ever need us, we are just one phone call away.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Francisco

The service was excellent and every employee especially Spencer was helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommended this dealership because they go above and beyond in helping chose the perfect Jeep for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yianni Drakopoulos , Spencer Elliot

Aug 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Francisco, thank you for leaving a great review! Our team will be very happy to hear your kind words, especially Spencer. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great people!"

- todd0820

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Pollard Jeep. For me, purchasing a new car is never enjoyable - but this time was different. I started the process by investigating offers online and eventually reached out, via email, to a handful of local dealerships. Pollard Jeep responded quickly, answered all of my questions and found the exact car I wanted at the right price. A few days later, I went to the dealership, signed the paperwork and walked out with a great car. I would highly recommend Pollard Jeep for anyone looking for their next car. Special thanks to Kaytlin Pearson for being the key person to make this experience great. Thank You, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Jul 31, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Todd! We're glad that Kaytlin and Will have earned five-stars from you. Our team was happy to help you have an enjoyable experience. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying Experience "

- Eyegirl543

I want to put a shout out to Monte, Will and especially Kaytlin. This was the least stressful and most smooth car buying experience that I have had. From the online start finding my Jeep, to the test drive, and to the financing and the detailing, I was well taken care of. Thank you Pollard Jeep. I will be back and I will be recommending you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Kaytlin Pearson

Jul 02, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to learn Monte, Will, and Kaytlin provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope you visit us again soon!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Efficient "

- eeko

I went in to purchase my first car and was warmly welcomed by the staff. They helped walk me through the entire process at a nice easy pace and listened to my concerns, needs, and wants. They were not pushy and did not force me into anything I didn't want. They were willing to negotiate to help get to the price point I was hoping for. They listened to my reasoning why my current car was worth more than they priced it at originally, and we worked out a deal. Although it took time, Mark (my salesman) worked hard and making sure that the process was continually moving so that I didn't feel as if we were at a standstill at any time. He also double checked my car for me and found a couple items I had forgotten! He also walked me through each individual item of my car to tell me its functionality so that I left the lot feeling well equipped and ready to go! I would highly recommend this dealer and these employees to anyone who would like to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chambers

Jun 22, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Mark was able to help find the vehicle you were looking for, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Come back and see us anytime!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Mmcc1611.

James Mayfield, Will Loomis and everyone at Pollard has been an absolute joy. If I could give a 10 star review, I would. I’ve leased from them for 3 years and am currently buying a vehicle. They have found me the best loan and the best car given all the details and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much for all your help and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mayfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979