About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Petrillo.
Will Petrillo
Will Petrillo, Used Car Manager, Premier Subaru
5.0

Will Petrillo

Used Car Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Will Petrillo

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It Doesn't Get Any Better than Premier Subaru""

- Poppys912

When I recently stopped at Premier Subaru to look at some cars, my salesperson Nadine and I were total strangers, as was the rest of the staff; yet, when I picked up my new Crosstrek two days later, it felt like we were all old friends, and from my point of view as a happy customer, it doesn't get any better than that. Nadine, Dave, Rodney, Will, Shaun, and every other staff member that I came in contact with, were very friendly and they treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy while showing genuine concern about my total satisfaction with the car and with the dealership. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer who is quite happy to be part of the Premier Subaru Family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Shaun Daly, David Taylor, Nadine Mezzano

Nov 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and 5-star rating, Poppys912! We are so glad to hear that our entire Premier Subaru team was able to help you through the car buying process with such ease. We understand that not many people look forward to going to a dealership when it comes time for a new car. That's why we always try to make sure our customers feel as comfortable as possible and never pressured into buying. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to where you get the best"

- Nunber 3 and still going

I give a great big thank you to Premier Subaru in Branford CT, the service from start was painless. I dealt with the best, they where very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend the location to all my friends to experience my excitement of a new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo, Ibrahim Shlash

Nov 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Please enjoy your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another seamless experience"

- Carolyn

I had brought my car in for service, where I met with Brian Iaguessa, who was terrific. I must add that Premier's Service Dept. is fantastic -- professional, organized, friendly, and thorough. I had one question that led to another, and Brian spent time explaining everything to me in detail, with interest and impressive patience. He was forthright, which I appreciated, and obviously extremely knowledgable. When I had a question about leasing a new car, Brian introduced me to Jason Jarkes, who kindly took over. Jason was amazing -- smart, knowledgable, reassuring, patient, and kind. He was quite proud of the Subaru product and clearly explained why. It became apparent that Jason's intent was to take as much time as necessary to provide every detail to allay any concerns, as well as negotiate on my behalf. I had certain limitations that Jason understood and always held under consideration, which meant so much. He worked with Will Petrillo, who calmly persevered until we arrived at a successful agreement. Jason introduced me to Rodney Pomerleau to review the financial details. Rodney was professional, exuded confidence, and his sense of humor was a welcomed surprise. I was gratefully taken aback to realize that Jason had relayed some of my concerns to Rodney, who also seemed to understand and sincerely care. He made the process so easy! The end result was a package that felt manageable as well as comfortable. When we scheduled time to pick up the car, I was impressed that Jason's concern included all his customers; He wanted to ensure he had a wide window available to prevent overlapping time. We examined every aspect of the car, and Jason obviously wanted to be sure I understood everything. Again, he was so patient. Jason then introduced me to Joe Zerbo, who thoughtfully ensured everything went smoothly, and confirmed I had no further questions. Jason and I cheerfully agreed in the end that the entire experience was actually fun, which is amazing. I valued the professionalism, care and attention that everyone exuded which made me feel that I mattered. This is the second car I've leased from Premier, and I guarantee it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo, Brian Iaguessa

Jun 02, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Carolyn, Thank you SO much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. We greatly appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying"

- Lucinda2017

I've bought many cars, new and used. It has often been a painful experience. Not at Premier Subaru Branford. It was an easy, friendly and professional experience. No pressure! Much thoughtful help! I really appreciate David Taylor's advice, he loves his job and treats his costumers with respect. Margarita, who I worked with on line answered all my questions quickly. Jason Jarkes spent a lot of time with me and was extremely helpful. Will Petrillo was great with back up information. Adam explained the financing and warranty options in great detail and was patient and courteous. and Joe Zerbo got my phone hooked up to Bluetooth and was so kind when I had no idea how to do it. I've had many Subarus, the cars are excellent but it takes a great team to make buying one, and going through the sales process a fun experience. Thanks so much to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to hear you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i"

- Ian S

I purchase my 2017 Subaru Forester through NFCU car buying program, and I must say it was a very pleasant experience, especially when they match me with Premier Subaru. The service, friendly atmosphere, and they can do spirit was awesome. My salesperson Eloise was attentive, very professional, knowledgeable, and was helpful and succeeded with putting my mind at ease. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I'm loving my new Subaru, I just wish I'd done it sooner. Thanks Eloise, and the fine staff and management for making my car buying experience a very satisfying and an outstanding one. Bravo Zulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo, Eloise Fullington

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Ian S. Congrats on the new Forester. I am glad Eloise was able to take you through the car-buying process. Your awesome review means a lot to her. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eight Subaru cars and counting!"

- Toad of TOAD HALL

Bill and Karen My wife and I have bought eight Subaru cars from Premier over the years and we are contemplating a ninth.(Several WRXs,several FORESTERs, and one STi). Our loyalty to the dealership is both practical and personal:practical because Subaru vehicles are sturdy ,reliable, and durable( I got 240,000 miles on my STi over a ten year period with the original engine and clutch); and personal because the staff-sales, service and Bob Alvine in particular -has been helpful, friendly, reliable ,available and knowledgeable.We have worked with Barbara Mullen, Gary Christiansen, Robert Burgess, Johnny Rodriguez and Bob Alvine over the years and more recently with Brian Laguessa, Ted AStarita, Dale Messinger, and Jason Jarkes. Bob Alvine was very helpful when he helped my wife through the stressful circumstances when her Forester was totaled- while parked -by a runaway vehicle.There is nothing "slick" about this dealership. It is 'First Class' all the way. I believe that the persistent class of the Dealership is a reflection of Bob Alvine's judgment and commitment to high standards of quality and engagement with his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Adam Arsenault, Barbara Mullen, Ted Astarita, Gary Christiansen, Robert Burgess, Johnny Rodridguez, Brian Iaguessa, David Taylor, Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo, Dale Messinger

Mar 06, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review. We thank you for choosing us time and again for your sales and service needs. The same level of customer attention exists from top to bottom, and Bob I know is very appreciative that you have chosen his dealership to do business with. Enjoy!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful, cooperative"

- satisfied customer

Salesman was very helpful in helping meet our needs in a timely fashion. Convenience was a priority and the information given was helpful and accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Messinger

Mar 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your review. We are very happy to have Dale on board with us now as he is very empathetic and knowledgeable. Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle.

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Forrester 2017"

- JohnOlbert

Jason the salesman was very helpful. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he answered all of them. I examined maybe seven cars and drove two Forresters. I returned four times and he was very helpful each time. Gary Christiansen in Service and David Taylor also were very helpful and understanding. I also worked with Mr. Alvine who resolved some questions that I had. He was very helpful and supportive. Everything was handled in a professional and thorough manner. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Gary Christiansen, David Taylor, Jason Jarkes

Dec 31, 2016

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! As you can see - purchasing a vehicle requires a team effort, from top to bottom. I am happy that you were able to have such a great experience with all of the people you spoke with here. Enjoy your new Forester!

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Subaru in a blizzard"

- WendyP

Will buy from again. Very satisfied with our salesman Herman Winston ,Rob the financial manager, Dave and the rest of the crew at Premier. Would return to purchase there again and recommend to friends. And the Forester is terrific. Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Winston, David Taylor, Rob Weljkovic

Jan 25, 2016

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your comments Wendy! We appreciate your business and your confidence in our organization.

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wow-Fantastic sales staff"

- Sarki

Searched long and far for a specific vehicle at a competitive price. My search ended when I was fortunate enough to speak with Brian Canell. Price is obviously important but equally important to me was to deal with a straight forward and professional sales staff. Brian introduced me to sales consultant Mark Gennette. Mark was a total gentleman right out of the gate, direct and knowledgable. My trade-in vehicle was inspected and a fair price offered. I traveled 2 hours to Premier, passing several other Subaru dealerships along the way. No regrets as it was worth the trip to be treated fairly and with respect. Sales manager Will also took the time to introduce himself and thank me for my business.......can't ask for a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076