About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Thompson.
Will Thompson
Will Thompson, Finance Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Will Thompson

Finance Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Will Thompson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- KK.

I went in for service on My 2005 Liberty and found out they no longer make parts for it. I was surprised and unsure what I should do, when I decided to check out the used cars on the lot. Cory was terrific and personally helped me find vehicles within my price range. He paired me with Rick Rippy and the details were worked out on my new car! I had no idea I'd be purchasing a car, but it was easy and they were all very kind. I won't take my vehicles to any other service department than the one in Lee's Summit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van buying made easy!"

- Rmichael01

We traded in our old car and bought a “certified used” van for a great price. Staff was wonderfully easy to work with. We were in a bit of a time crunch when we bought the van. We were in and out within an hour and a half! There were a few small issues with the van and they fixed all of those issues within a week. While doing so they provided a nice loaner. I would highly recommend buying your next car here. It was very much “hassle free”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rippy

Sep 12, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- CoachBlankKC

After a day full of car shopping, I was about at the end of my rope. I had gone to multiple dealerships and been given the run around, as per usual, and walked into Lee's Summit DCJR on a whim before I went home and settled on a car I didn't want. I thought that Jeeps were way out of my price range and walked in there wanting to leave in 10 minutes. I ended up working with Kasey and Cory. Kasey was patient with me and got me exactly what I wanted. While the process lasted a while, it was worth every second of the wait. Kasey was awesome to work with, super laid back, and the least pushy person (not just salesman!) I've ever met. But the real 5 stars go to Cory! Cory was legitimately awesome. He ran every single car in his stash to find me a payment that worked within my budget with a car that had the necessary equipment on it that I wanted. He spent more time with me getting to know me, chatting, and finding out what I really wanted and made it happen. This is the best dealership from a customer service perspective and I highly recommend anyone who does not like car shopping take a look here. Cory and Kasey will treat with you respect, fairness, and honesty to get you what you want. Process overall was painless and I got a payment exactly where I wanted to be to the penny! Thanks to my guys Cory and Kasey for getting me into my Jeep! Also a huge shout out to all the guys that stayed until an hour past close to get my deal done! I'm a customer for life at Lee's Summit DCJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger, Kasey Reed

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- JPHmusic

From the moment I walked into this dealership until I left with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd., I was treated with respect, listened to, and made aware of the level of authenticity with regard to their desire to gain my business by everyone that I encountered. Many of the staff who were not actually a part of my conversation with the sales consultant, Lance Welch, and the general manager, Cory Bunger, made a point of saying "hello" and making sure that I was comfortable and had everything that I needed. Lance and Cory were instrumental in providing everything I wanted on this new car, plus some extras that I didn't even know I wanted! In short, they provided an incredible vehicle and gave me an outstanding "deal" in the process. My wife and I were both very impressed with our experience at Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are planning on letting all of our friends know that it is "THE PLACE" to go for great deals and extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Cory K. Bunger

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2017 Ram 2500

$67,670

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,010

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,420

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,930

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,495

2018 Ram 1500

$45,470

2018 Ram 2500

$60,510