About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Wallace.
Will Wallace
Will Wallace, Sales Person, Franklin Sussex Auto Mall
5.0

Will Wallace

Sales Person

Franklin Sussex Auto Mall

315 State Route 23
Sussex, NJ 07461

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Will Wallace

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy"

- EKG327

Traveled 45 mins to see Will Wallace here. He sold us our first Wrangler at another dealership 2 years ago and made that process so easy that we knew we had to seek him out when we were ready to purchase again. He listened, pointedl us in the right direction, and got us exactly what we wanted! We will definitely be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodriguez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Mikeshe1982

Best buying experience I ever had. Will got me the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you for your hard work Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodriguez , Deena

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great experience "

- joso47

By far the best auto buying experience we’ve ever had. It was refreshingly easy, and would recommend them to my friends and family. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic overall experience"

- Matty911

Will Wallace helped me purchase my first vehicle. He was professional, courteous and efficient. Will personally made the experience enjoyable and painless. Buy your next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- acjacks

I could not be happier with my experience at Franklin Sussex Automall, and with my salesman. I went in to look at Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitudes, and Will Wallace was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and funny. Any question I asked, he had a detailed answer.. and despite staying late into the night he continued to be professional and enthusiastic. I had a great experience at FSAM, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car in the future. I will also be sure that people ask for Will in the future, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- Shelly69

Extremely helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted for a great deal ! Everyone working for Franklin Sussex Auto Mall was extremely friendly and will to make my first car buying experience easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Matonis

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a Charger and out with a Jeep...and I’m ecstatic"

- AmyShewsReports

I’ve had my heart set on a Charger for a while now but sometimes you don’t get what you want, you get what you need (and ultimately what you want!). Due to my horrible lease from another dealer/manufacturer the Charger was not within my realm of affordability-but Will Wallace was awesome and got me into a beautiful 4x4 Jeep Renegade, which I had also seen on the road and always wanted until I became obsessed with Chargers/Challengers. He was kind, courteous, not pushy and not just “trying to make a sale”. He answered all my questions and spoke to me intellectually, not assuming because I was a woman there without a man to make a deal. I’m so happy with my Jeep and I will be back to F/S Auto Mall to see Will when I have more money but I will be too old to look hot in a Charger. Will’s response was “youth is wasted on the young”....HAHA, so true!!! Thanks WILL!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri at dealer reception is a sweetheart!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Experienxe"

- BKimble96

I got my first new car from Franklin Sussex Automall and I could not be any more satisfied with my buying experience. Will Wallace was my salesman and he was the absolute best! He was extremely helpful, patient, and very funny. Will even went above and beyond by taking great pictures of my family and I with my new renegade so we could always remember the experience. You definitely don’t get that level of care everywhere and I really appreciated it. I cannot recommend Will or the entire Franklin Sussex team enough. We are a very proud Franklin Sussex Automall family and we will continue to buy our future cars from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian from finance

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suspicious"

- Manny 55

Visited dealership after receiving an email about a price drop on a vehicle. After my 1 hour drive I was greeted by friendly Will and we went on a test drive. Everything was good until I showed Will the email. They tried to sell me a new car and then offered me a price $3K above what the email stated. I was also told that price was a mistake and they no longer use that website (CarGurus.com). I left dealership because price was out of my budget but I am still wondering why they have so many cars still listed on cargurus.com? I did find the same car at another dealership for a price comparable to the price of the email I was sent...hmmmm. I wouldn't say the dealership was bad because everyone was very nice and helpful and they offered me a decent deal. I just felt slighted since I was ready to purchase the car at a price I thought I would get and felt was fair for a used car. I held off on review to see if price from email was really that good or was I baited, but it was attainable from another dealer, hence the title of my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Dance Mom

Franklin Sussex made buying a new car easy and stress free. The entire staff was professional, courteous and quick. They worked hard to help me out considering I don’t have great credit without making me feel belittled. I am definitely going back when I need to purchase again and I highly recommend Franklin Sussex for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$42,570

2018 Ram 3500

$58,515

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,585

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$39,385

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,760

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,455

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$60,605