William Albro
William Albro at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

William Albro

Service Director

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.7
81 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of William Albro

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda offers the very best service. We took our Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and service. The work was completed in a timely manner and cleaned and washed. Everyone in the service de More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. We are so glad you love them too. Thank you so much for your continued patronage. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was disappointed with my 1st visit/oil change. 2 1/2 hour wait. No courtesy vehicles available and they didn't even wash or vac my car. Only after my prompting was the car washed and vacuumed minim More

by CBMCMANUS324
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello CMBMCMANUS324, Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Russell Cunha and I am the general manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your recent review and I’m sorry your experience with Flood Mazda for your first oil change was anything less than exceptional. We pride ourselves and being able to give all of our customers an exceptional experience whether it’s in sales or in servicing your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at our rcunha@floodauto.com or 401-284-4700 I would like the opportunity to make your past experience a better experience for the future. Thank you, Russell M Cunha.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. Thank you so much for recognizing them. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very lucky they were able to squeeze me in when my engine light came on! Great service! More

by Groovystella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always on top of it ! I don’t usually wait to long for the maintenance to be performed on my vehicle. I appreciate the video at the end and the text to let me know it’s do More

by TDCIDAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

YES!!!!! Thank you so much. We love our service team here at Flood Mazda!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a little delay in getting an appointment but the staff is courteous The front desk people are hyper polite More

by Pquinnseiu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We do have a nice team here. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and quick turnaround for my Mazda CX-9. Staff was very professional and courteous. More

by DCARTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a incredible service. They keep a professional Schedule. They are also willing to help you out. More

by Banner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Our Service Team here at Flood Mazda is the Best!!!! Thank you for recognizing them and all of their hard work. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable. Courteous service., wait was a bit long for car to get all done More

by Bigblue50@cox.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We are working on it!!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facility. Friendly staff. Does a great job accommodating timely service. Provides service in a timely manner. Love the in service video. More

by AFURGO86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo, Alyssa Johnson

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the positive review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results