About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Anastasio.
William Anastasio
William  Anastasio, Client Care Advisor, Scranton Motors
4.9

William Anastasio

Client Care Advisor

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 100

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Technology Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of William Anastasio

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Anastasio is outstanding"

- Jason McInerney

I have had nothing but bad things to say concerning just about every car salesman experience I have ever had (I'm 41). Bill is hands down the best of class at his job. He responded to every email within minutes and picked up his phone everytime. He's knowledgeable and reasonable and I think he is just a smart guy. He followed up with me for MONTHS while I waited for my floor mats to be delivered. He was patient with me and that made me trust him. He probably should be manager so he can train others how customer service should be done at Scranton Motors. If you are looking for a car or truck and can consider Scranton Motors I highly recommend Bill. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Al P

If you are looking for a certain vehicle (Cadillac) and think it may be out of you price range just ask. You may be pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CTS VSport"

- Tim

Scranton has the exact preowned vehicle I was looking for and worked with me to make a deal work. Very friendly and considerateof my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solidly Average"

- RogueXXL

Ultimately, the dealership was fine and highly average - there was nothing "bad" per se about the experience, but there was nothing extraordinary either. The price of the vehicle was completely reasonable, but I might have gotten ever so slightly shortchanged on my trade-in. Communication (specifically when it came to finance/$$ questions) was challenging, but never to the point where I felt like it was becoming an issue. The sales person, Bill, was great and actually seemed to care and never got to the point of being pushy as some salesmen in any industry can be. No matter how many times I told everyone that I did not want the VIN etching service, of course the charge ended up on my final P&S agreement -- the finance person tried to tell me that he "couldn't take it off" -- wrong (the State of CT makes it clear that this is an optional service). Oh -- and you "only deliver used cars with a 1/2 tank of gas" -- really? I'm paying you thousands of dollars for a vehicle and you can't fill it up? That's just cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Lytle, Rocky Hernando

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service bad morales"

- dan.boyington

My name is Daniel B. Let me start out with saying the staff is incredibly nice until you sign a contract. I purchased my first brand new vehicle here a 2018 gmc terrain. I found the price I wanted online and didn't realize it was not all wheel drive. The salesmen "found" me an all wheel drive one for the price I wanted and verbally explained to me it was and showed me how to put it in all wheel drive. I found out it was not. I called him he apologized and said they would do what they could to make it right. Long story short it's my terrain because I signed the paperwork and now it's my problem. I will not be returning to scranton vernon ever again and most likely will not buy another gmc again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Mumley, Scott

I have to say from the 1st meeting with my great salesman Bill Anastasio, then the follow up emails from other Scranton representatives making sure the service was going well if not how they could help, and to Chris the finance manager who made the signing of paperwork go smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staffs are great"

- Jw123

They make the process a lot easier than I expected. Great service, the salesman gave me a lot of option to chose from, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Heather R

I had an excellent experience at Scranton while buying my Acadia. Everyone I came across in the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Lytle, Chris Champagne

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090

2017 Cadillac CTS

$62,800