About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Anastasio.
William Anastasio
William  Anastasio, Client Care Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

William Anastasio

Client Care Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 100

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Technology Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of William Anastasio

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carol M

I hadn’t bought a new car in over 11 years. From beginning to end (albeit much quicker than I had anticipated) it was smooth. I’m thankful and know that this is a car I will keep for 10+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people. "

- Dkemp834

Great place. Clean. Really helpful staff. I passed about 5 cadillac dealers on my way to pick up my new car and i will be doing it again and again and again Well worth the ride anyone from lower fairfield county should definetly consider scranton motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and convenient. "

- Greenbu600

The staff at Scranton Motors, especially salesman Bill, were extremely helpful and hands on into getting me into a new car. The process was very easy and quick, I was in my new car in a matter of days. Bill also found me a one of a kind car that absolutely satisfied exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One happy lady "

- Amy_lynn60731

I cannot thank Bill and the staff at Scranton Motors enough. He stayed in touch with me and worked with me to get me all the things I wanted. I’m super happy with my GMC Arcadia and look forward to doing more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- RADR4LFE32 Verified Customer

At Scranton motors I was treated very well with professionalism William Anastasiio ,Chris champagne and Rocky Hernandez took the time to walk me through all the processes of buying the vehicle. Test Driving fiancé . All thee Gentlemen took the time and had patience I didn’t feel rushed or pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying"

- CKBERGLUND Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They found a great match for us with the Cadillac XTS and we were able to drive it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Anastasio is outstanding"

- Jason McInerney

I have had nothing but bad things to say concerning just about every car salesman experience I have ever had (I'm 41). Bill is hands down the best of class at his job. He responded to every email within minutes and picked up his phone everytime. He's knowledgeable and reasonable and I think he is just a smart guy. He followed up with me for MONTHS while I waited for my floor mats to be delivered. He was patient with me and that made me trust him. He probably should be manager so he can train others how customer service should be done at Scranton Motors. If you are looking for a car or truck and can consider Scranton Motors I highly recommend Bill. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Al P

If you are looking for a certain vehicle (Cadillac) and think it may be out of you price range just ask. You may be pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CTS VSport"

- Tim

Scranton has the exact preowned vehicle I was looking for and worked with me to make a deal work. Very friendly and considerateof my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solidly Average"

- RogueXXL

Ultimately, the dealership was fine and highly average - there was nothing "bad" per se about the experience, but there was nothing extraordinary either. The price of the vehicle was completely reasonable, but I might have gotten ever so slightly shortchanged on my trade-in. Communication (specifically when it came to finance/$$ questions) was challenging, but never to the point where I felt like it was becoming an issue. The sales person, Bill, was great and actually seemed to care and never got to the point of being pushy as some salesmen in any industry can be. No matter how many times I told everyone that I did not want the VIN etching service, of course the charge ended up on my final P&S agreement -- the finance person tried to tell me that he "couldn't take it off" -- wrong (the State of CT makes it clear that this is an optional service). Oh -- and you "only deliver used cars with a 1/2 tank of gas" -- really? I'm paying you thousands of dollars for a vehicle and you can't fill it up? That's just cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Lytle, Rocky Hernando

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013