About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Andersen.
William Andersen
William  Andersen, Finance Manager, Paul Heuring Ford
4.7

William Andersen

Finance Manager

Paul Heuring Ford

720 N Hobart Rd
Hobart, IN 46342

Contact Me

9 Reviews of William Andersen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff"

- Paul

Our salesman Joe Orosz went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we desired. Through an extensive search he found everything we needed in Nebraska. Immediately he contacted the dealer and started working his magic. One week later we had the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Orosz

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying my first truck"

- Addison1

It was great experience and very professional, I appreciate all that Darko did for me purchasing my first truck, very helpful and very understanding when problems occur during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darko Jasnic

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Edge"

- Tami

Darko made sure I received everything I was looking for when buying my edge down to the payment. This was the best sales experience Ive had in a long time. I would recommend my friends and family to him. Definitely will continue to contact him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darko Jasnic

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- cricket52

I totaled my car I called told them what I was looking for and within a few minutes I was financed and soon as we pulled up Dark o had a car picked out.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darko Jasnic

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car "

- Pammy

Claude was really very professional and friendly throughout the entire experience. .. Very happy with the truck..he's the best... Thanks for all of your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Abbott

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Pedro 123

We were buying a car for myself and Claude the sales representative was very helpful, professional , and friendly and my girlfriend and I end up buying two cars from him. We will recommend this dealership there anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Abbott

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Missy goes car shopping"

- Missy

I had already test drove 3 cars from Honda, Hyundai and Ford. I knew the Ford Fusion was what we wanted because of the ECO Boost. My internet search for information on the Fusion prompted several calls from local dealers. Claude was courteous, and ask a lot of questions about what I was looking for. He would always call me back within a few hours and tell me what his search had uncovered. I wanted a SE ECO, cloth seats and as few electronics as possible. Blue tooth was my only request. I really liked the Fusion as it still has a CD player. When I told him our price range he stayed with us and worked until we could come to an agreement for both of us. When we picked up the car, he went out of his way to show us how to navigate all the new features, synced our phones, gave us a full tank of gas, took off our license plate from the old car and cleaned it! We felt we could trust him. Claude knows what it means to serve others. We even met the owner Paul Heuring in the hall one day. He seemed like the kind of guy you would want to sit down and have a cup of coffee with. The building is clean, well lighted, we had a separate office to complete our sales paperwork. This is impressive on how they take pride in their building, and give their employees good working conditions. When we had a tour of the building, people smiled and acknowledged us like we were friends. I would certainly go back if we ever needed another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Abbott

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing "

- Erin15

I was referred by a friend and couldn’t be any happier! I got exactly what I asked for and customer service was met beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend visit with Chris if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moreno

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever!"

- glmlr2

Sales person and manager was dishonest, deceiving, rude and failed or refused to honor a handshake offer and agreement. Then refused to even honor their own given offer. Many lies and the ole' switcheroo. One of the most stressful and frustrating experiences I have ever encountered. These two are poster children for the despicable reputation given to car salesmen. The only positive encounter was with the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Abbott , Mike Alexander

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$43,833

2018 Ford F-150

$37,589

2018 Ford F-150

$46,349

2017 Ford Focus

$25,624

2018 Ford F-150

$46,214

2018 Ford Focus

$21,517

2018 Ford Escape

$24,248

2018 Ford Focus

$23,589