Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Brent.
William Brent
William Brent at Conicelli Hyundai
not yet rated

William Brent

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

22 Reviews of William Brent

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Elantra"

- ShelleyS. Verified Customer

Tim Mhay and Bill Brent really took care of my needs in helping me find the car I needed. I really love my new Elantra Hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay

Nov 10, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We are glad that you had a "nice" experience and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Jchukk Verified Customer

I'm so happy with my Genesis G-80 the ride is comfortable and it a pleasure to ride in luxury. (its a looker) and people stop me and ask, how is the ride? or say it's a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay

Oct 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing your Genesis G80 and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Genesis please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Grading The Dealership"

- ekuljian Verified Customer

I have been a Hyundai customer for many years and have never had a bad experience with any of the staff. In fact, they typically go beyond my expectations in serving my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McGarry, Tim Mhay, Juan Pelegrin

Jun 03, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai as well as continuing to give us the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bill is the Best"

- Rickim Verified Customer

Mr. Brent was a great salesman and made our buying experience a pleasure. He let both my wife and myself to take a test drive to make sure we would both be completely satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is the BEST"

- Rickim

I have purchased many cars in my 63 years, but no salesperson was as kind, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as Bill Brent. If you are thinking of purchasing or leasing a Hyundai I couldn't more strongly recommend going to Conicelli and asking for Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and Bill Brent. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- nancya1024 Verified Customer

William Brent was a pleasure to deal with. I wish I made myself more clear on what I wanted. I could use the navigation system which I thought I said, but I did not get. I am taking responsibility for this! Car works fine, and I am glad I am now back as I have been a Hyundai owner for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai, Love Conicelli!"

- drfreddymann Verified Customer

1. I bought my first Hyundai almost 7 years ago, a 2010, trading in my Mercedes and so glad I did. Beside the very good technical/safety aspects, I got much better mileage, the handling was reliable, and most important, it was the only car in the mid-price car range that did not hurt my back, which is put together with a bone graft and lots of rods'n'screws. It was also comfortable on long drives with my 2 tall sons and large Siberian Husky 2. Secondly, the Service Team at Conicelli is exceptional. I wait, usually between 30-45 minutes in a comfortable waiting room while my car is being serviced, including new windshield wipers. The only thing I have had to pay for is tires. They are efficient, courteous, and reliable.3. Now, my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra..I absolutely adore it. Although I never had a complaint on the ride before, the new ride is substantially smoother, yet I can still "feel the road" a bit, giving me a sense of control. It feels roomier, more substantial, and is amazingly comfortable and fun to drive. As with many "older" people, I was a little wary of the new standard electronic controls. My wonderful salesman, Bill Brent, "walked me" through them and let me practice a little. The new computer back-up screen is especially helpful in shopping center parking lots, the hands-free Bluetooth and voice-activation commands both easy and safer than "fiddling around" when driving...no more earbuds! Yes, the styling is sleek and beautiful, an added bonus. My new Husky puppy and I look for reasons just to go for a ride...it is so fabulous! 4. Sales force. From the charming receptionist/administrator Bett to T.J. Smith, manager to Bill Brent. my sales Rep, the whole experience of buying a new car and trading in my older model was streamlined. They were very cordial about working with me to suit my budget and good-humored about going in and out of the cold rain for car adjustments In all, I had an excellent experience buying the new car and love my new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: One "Steve" in finance.

Jan 16, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with with Conicelli Hyundai. Our customers feedback is extremely important to us and your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Leasing"

- margicjohnston Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the service and have recommended this dealership to a few friends. Quick service and Bill was more than helpful and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Overall Great Experience"

- jakripke Verified Customer

The salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable, and did a great job of showing the vehicle and explaining/ showcasing all of the features. The dealership got me a good price and wasn't pushy when I turned down the optional add on insurance and other similar products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Our customers feedback is very important to us and your kind words are very appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and if we can be of any more help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first impression "

- Judy19083

Stopped in to look at a Certicied Pre-Owned vehicle. Test drove two. Liked one, and a couple hours later Inwas heading home in the one I liked. The people were wonderful and made this purchase a nice experience. The dealership is living up to its great reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante, Joseph Fina, John Hagerty , Me Shephard and another gentleman who worked the numbers, and two receptionists

Aug 02, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (2758 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,997

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997