Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Carrasco.
William Carrasco
William  Carrasco at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

William Carrasco

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Call
Email

221 Reviews of William Carrasco

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. The office staff, service advisors,..."

- gwilson872 Verified Customer

Outstanding service. The office staff, service advisors, and the technitions are the very best. I love Bob Baker Subaru and the entire organization. Regards, Gary Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Amabile, Tanner Knapp

Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks you for your loyalty. Norman Amabile

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT..."

- coast-n-country Verified Customer

Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT convertible and bought a used outback. I haven’t compromised on quality or service I’m very happy to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or..."

- Sean Madrid Verified Customer

Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or concerns. I will always service here now. Being I had a Ford they got everything done within a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sean! We look forward to your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was friendly and seemed very..."

- phantombug1 Verified Customer

The service department was friendly and seemed very trustworthy. They took the extra time to explain everything so I would understand what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lenfesty

Feb 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for trusting the Bob Baker Subaru service team! It is always our pleasure to take care of you and hope you continue to choose us for your automotive needs!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in get fixed because it broke down and took..."

- jessicap1398 Verified Customer

I took my car in get fixed because it broke down and took about 2 days, I would give VW A 4/5 stars.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate Will’s attitude. Great job at explaining what..."

- tmarkgilbert Verified Customer

Appreciate Will’s attitude. Great job at explaining what was done. Service terms and expectations were clearly communicated. Overall great job which is what I’ve come to expect from Bob Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're grateful to have you as a Bob Baker Subaru customer! Thank you for the kind words about our team and we'll see you next time!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I..."

- crmcmillan10 Verified Customer

Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I thought, provided a very detailed invoice of the work that was being done . Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure to take care of you. -Bob Baker Subaru Service Team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was extremely helpful and kept me 100% updated...."

- tanyam2 Verified Customer

William was extremely helpful and kept me 100% updated. Car was with Bob Baker for 7 weeks and William was extremely helpful and kept me 100% updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your vehicle and are glad that William kept you fully informed throughout the process. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in with an issue with the Eye Sight..."

- shawnhoman26 Verified Customer

Brought my car in with an issue with the Eye Sight Sensor. Feel my issue was not handled well and that my concern for safety was not taken seriously. Calls were not returned or took 2 days to respond. Even though Bob Baker is closer I am and will be taking my Crosstrek to Kearny Mesa Subaru. They were happy to try and address my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Sorry we was not able to duplicate your concern, If Kearney Mesa does not work out and you want to give us another try please let me know. Norman

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment for 36,000 mile service. Even with..."

- markbessent Verified Customer

I had an appointment for 36,000 mile service. Even with an appointment! I waited 2 hours for an oil change. I received two follow up calls a week later and they said they didn’t run my credit card after leaving. The accounting office didn't close it out in time twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Knapp

Feb 24, 2021

markbessent responded

Hi Norman. I went ahead and made an appointment for the 4 wheel alignment through your website. My appointment is 10:45 tomorrow morning. Thank you for taking care of this. Cheers!

Feb 17, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Hi Mark, we're sorry to learn about your negative service appointment. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, Norman Amabile - Service Manager - 7608045037

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,177

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,177

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $31,711

2020 Subaru BRZ

$31,711