William Crockett
William  Crockett at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me

William Crockett

F&I Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of William Crockett

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a new car from MotorWorld Lexus in Wilkes Barre. Thanks to Jonathon Gamble for his expertise in guiding us through the process. Jonathon is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and h More

by Ken
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, Jonathan Gamble

Jun 23, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Ken, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was knowledgeable, patient and kind, very easy to deal with. It was a pleasure to do business with him. I also liked the fact that he owned the car I was about to purchase and he seemed genuinely More

by elkemyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble

Mar 11, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Jonathan will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership. Helpful, professional, and knowledgeable in Sales, Finance, and Service. It is a pleasure working with everyone. Amazing experience with MotorWorld Lexus. Thank You, Be More

by platekb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr.

Jan 17, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have now purchased several cars from MotorWorld. Blaise Austin was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Kudos to Bill in the finance office as well. Thank you MotorWorld Lexus. More

by hasitnow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Austin

Nov 08, 2021

hasitnow responded

Five star sales and service.

Nov 09, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our team to be knowledgeable and the whole experience to be pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough about Motor World Lexus. It all comes down to John Gamble. I am from Long Island and he made everything so simple. From the 1st phone call with him to him taking his time to show he More

by twinair77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble

Aug 24, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales process was quick, easy and painless. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Jan went over my new vehicle in great detail and made sure I left pleased with my new Lexus. More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in there so nice . Thank you and best service More

by Jus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble, Derek Nowak , Israel Tavarez

Jun 27, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic team at Motorworld Lexus. Jan our salesperson provided the best customer service and Jim in the office made it possible to get the best deal for our trade. Enjoyable experience and we love the More

by Jim G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia, Jim Partington

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been dealing with Lexus for the last 5 plus years don't have a bad word to say the best car and dealers I've dealt with the sales people are outstanding Isreal was the best thank you More

by fasteddie2920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Tavarez

May 31, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jan my sales person was great, made the whole buying experience simple and easy. He was extremely knowledgeable on the Lexus NX and all of it’s impressive safety features and Jim the Manager was so frie More

by Stalica2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia, Jim Partington , Derek the tech special was so kind and and assured me that he was there to help if needed!

May 12, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,200
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $37,200
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,900
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,600
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $40,800
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,900
2021 Lexus RX 350L
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive