About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Crockett.
William Crockett
William  Crockett, Business Manager, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

William Crockett

Business Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of William Crockett

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motorworld Lexus: Dan Coslett"

- justme

I commend and truly appreciate Dan, our sales agent for making our Lexus car buying experience smooth and easy. He was excellent with his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Coslett

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jaystar

I recently turned in my 2016 Lexus lease for a new 2019 Lexus lease. I was given the most considerate service by all involved...the salesperson, the sales manager, the technician (Josh), and the finance manage . They were all very helpful, kind and patient. That's certainly why I continue to buy or lease my vehicles at MotorWorld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., Josh Husted

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure or gimmicks. "

- Jayb

Second time purchasing here. Aldo was attentive to what I wanted to spend and made things easy. All facets of purchase were first class. Could have bought anywhere but am comfortable at Motorworld Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., Josh Husted

Nov 02, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed dealing with Aldo! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"aldo rules"

- Decker g

Terrific knowledgeable sales and finance staff. Will buy again. Well versed in all aspects of Lexus. Friendly warm and easy to buy from This is our fifth Lexus purchase and look forward to the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr.

Oct 28, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at MotorWorld "

- Warren

Great experience. Jennifer is an excellent saleswoman with knowledge of the Lexus vehicle. She has personality,patience in showing the apps and setting them up for me. She is a great asset to MotorWorld. Bill in finance, Dave in service and Robin in Internet all excellent also. Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Warren, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience during purchase of new vehicle."

- Lois J

Motorworld is a great place to do business with. I dealt with Aldo Franconi to purchase a new vehicle and found him very pleasant, courteous, patient and knowledgeable throughout the process. I would recommend him to friends. I have always found the sales, financial and service staff at Motorworld Lexus to be pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., Dave Standarowski , Rich Gibbons

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Aldo and our team. Have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus LS 500"

- Rolltide

The only reason I purchased my new Lexus was because of the salesman Aldo Franconi My intention was to buy it at a different dealership, but he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product it made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I will definitely use him again for any future purchases, I never had a salesman treat me so well before, during and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., Joel Newell

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisa

John Gamble made buying my Lexus easy Very knowledgeable about the car & friendly also. All the Lexus staff were terrific Highly recommend motorworld lexus when shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble, Josh Husted

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lisa! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Lutchielu

Awesome Team. They are very friendly and professional. They are very honest and do not pressure you. I have worked with the service team for 12 years and they are a great group. Had a great sales representative: Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MOTORWORLD TEAM we love you"

- mikebo6

I would like to personally thank JIM PARTINGTON - JAN INTOCCIA - WILLIAM CROCKETT and the whole Lexus team on our last purchase. I believe out of 5 stars I know that the people in LEXUS rate a 6 stars because they go above & beyond to satisfy !!!! ,and I am going to express my appreciation to the {President of Motorworld} Thank You All So Much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia, Jim Partington

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2019 Lexus NX 300h

N/A