About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Crockett.
William Crockett
William  Crockett, Business Manager, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

William Crockett

Business Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of William Crockett

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Lexus Experience"

- jpeleschak

I just purchased my first Lexus and I could not be more satisfied. Alden Whah was awesome and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. This is not our first time at Motorworld. My husband and I have purchased 8 vehicles over the years and are extremely happy with all aspects of the vehicle purchase. We have recommended Motorworld to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, Alden Whah

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- MylexusIS

This is my second time leasing an IS 350 Lexus from Motorworld Lexus. I was beyond pleased with my first 3 year lease and never considered going any where else. I walked into the dealership one Saturday and was immediately greeted by Aldo. He took the time to show me and test drive a Lexus SUV since I was debating on getting that versus another car. Aldo was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. He was NEVER pushy nor did he ever make me feel like he just wanted a quick sale. I left the dealership feeling comfortable that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Aldo followed up with me a week or two later and again was not pushy or pressuring me into a sale. I ended up back at the dealership not long after and am now in my second Lexus which I absolutely am in love with. I can't say enough about their service over the last 3 years, they really make it as easy as possible. And the transition into a new lease after 3 years was seamless thanks to Aldo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional personalized service"

- clydes

Our experience with Motorworld has been exceptional beginning with our salesperson, Aldo Franconi, and including the technical and service departments. Staff is very professional and made the recent purchase of our new car enjoyable . Staff very organized and knowledgeable throughout the entire process . Everyone is very friendly and ready to be of assistance . We have always experienced excellent service at Motorworld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Clydes, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of Lexus "

- Joanne

Also provided me with excellent service. He listened to what I needed and proved provided that’ll looked at other brands but this wAs the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Joanne, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular services!!! Straightforward. Professional!!"

- Peachpov40

Bill( business manager) was very down to earth. I had no sense of sales pressure. He explained things very well. My husband and I had an awesome experience. Jonathan ( product specialist) took the time to explained all the special features of our high tech new car. He is so professional, knowledgable and sweet. We will definitely use their services again. Definitely did not mind the 2hrs drive for excellent services....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class customer service "

- Hockeymomceo

We purchased two new RX350 they were delivered with white glove service and care. Aldo is a Lexus Rock Star! Aldo was knowledgeable and found exactly what we wanted. His attention to detail and customer appreciation are second to none. Lexus and Motorworld have a true gem in him he not only represents their brand he elevates it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr. , Our delivery team

Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- einnob

I highly recommend visiting Aldo Franconi at Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Mr. Franconi has been with the company, primarily Lexus, for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable regarding all brands that Motorworld sells. He is a "no pressure" kind of guy, very patient and will go to the extreme to get you the best possible price on the vehicle of your choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we are very happy Aldo provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy Lexus driver

I've been car shopping for a few months now. I was undecided on a make and model for my next lease, so I had visited many dealerships. My experience at Motorworld Lexus was exceptional!!! From the initial start of acquiring information on the Lexus to driving off the lot! Jonathan my sales person even came in on his day off in the pouring rain. His knowledge and utmost professionalism made it a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble, Josh Husted

Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy. "

- WendyO

I was hesitant to come back after my longtime associate retired. However I quickly made a personal connection with Jennifer and she was amazing to work with. She was professional and efficient. She was amazing and I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stalica

Jul 19, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Wendy, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First Class Sale"

- Happy Customer

No stress car sale at Lexus Motorworld. Their staff was professional, informative, extremely knowledgeable and willing to negotiate cost. I appreciate the time spent educating us on all the features the new cars have to offer and the invitation to return at any point to review the features. Additionally, if you can’t get to them, they will come to you. I enjoyed the buying experience and the friendly service. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble

Jul 17, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$45,104

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$52,853

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus LS

$82,946

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$51,394