Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Davis.
William Davis
William Davis at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

William Davis

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

85 Reviews of William Davis

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center team is great. Especially, William..."

- srrodrigo2

The service center team is great. Especially, William Davis. He's always looking out and provides professional and friendly service care. He's an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Davis was extremely helpful.It is good to have a..."

- carolhettieclarke

Mr. Davis was extremely helpful. It is good to have a contact who understands my concerns and explains everything in detail. I will be a returning customer for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William “D” Davis is the best! Blah blah blah blah blah..."

- Dan Roloff

William “D” Davis is the best! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah happy now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am giving William “D” Davis a 5 star rating because he..."

- Briss2

I am giving William “D” Davis a 5 star rating because he was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service with William D Davis. I..."

- michelleandtman

Very pleased with the service with William D Davis. I would love to use him on my service. i just like all the people there. i have purchase3 cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience from scheduling to dropping car off to..."

- susanmusik

Easy experience from scheduling to dropping car off to picking car up! The service tech was communicating the whole time with me! Just moved from south palm beach county where I had my Toyota serviced at the dealer there and decided to stay with a Toyota service as they can access all my records

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Davis took extra care in ensuring that my..."

- brrylan

William Davis took extra care in ensuring that my experience during the maintenance of my vehicle was seamless. He is a true professional and look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee was very courteous and explained the service visit in..."

- km19

Dee was very courteous and explained the service visit in detail. He also went over future services and what should be done and what would be covered under the 2 year/25,000 miles free oil coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service appointment for my truck went smoothly and..."

- Nick P.

The service appointment for my truck went smoothly and quickly. Mr. William "D" Davis was very friendly and was happy to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although this visit started out shaky William Davis saved..."

- Fuel pump recall

Although this visit started out shaky William Davis saved the day. We applaud him for going the extra “Toyota” mile to complete our service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD