Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Feng.
William Feng
William Feng at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

William Feng

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of William Feng

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average dealership"

- Firsthonda

This dealership was just average. I already knew what car I wanted to get so the process of test driving the car was fast and easy. I spent a total of 4+ hours at the dealership. The business manager/finance workers were all busy so there was a “line.” It took forever to get into one of those rooms (over 2 hours). It was a Saturday so it’s unerstandable that the dealership would be busy; however, they should still work on moving the process a little faster. Other than that, dealership was average. I wish all the employees smiled more because it would feel a little bit more welcoming. The employee I worked with was great! William was able to get me a good deal on my brand new car and I couldn’t be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shu

Jan 02, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Firsthonda, Thank you for your review and understanding of the time constraints in the sales process. Pacific Honda is happy that our sales consultant, William knows how to take care of our customers. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer experience!"

- kayla12

I was on the hunt for a used car. Originally, I was looking online at different dealerships for Honda Accords. I ended up going car hunting, and my family and I decided to stop in to Pac Honda just to LOOK at what type of used cars they had about ten minutes before they closed. William took us upstairs to check out their used cars and asked if I wanted to test drive a car that I was interested in. Although they were already closed by the time, William was very accommodating. After test driving I really wanted to get the car, but was not expecting to take it home that night. William was able to let that happen for me, and I was excited. We met with Robert after to finance and finalize everything, and he was very accommodating as well. He was really funny and making jokes here and there. Excellent customer service, and I'll definitely be back to return for a brand new Honda! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Dec 07, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi kayla12, Thank you for your review. Will is great with customers and very patient. We strive on excellent customer service her at Pacific Honda. Please contact us if you need any assistance with anything. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good customer service and great for kids also"

- Chevis123

William was very friendly as well as straight to the point. He helped get us acquainted and taken care of right away, he also listened to what we had to say and took our budget into consideration and made it work out for us! Very helpful! Ask for William Feng! Four thumbs up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Chevis123, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is glad to know that their staff is taking great care of our customers. William is a great employee and I will let him know about your review. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Hatchbackfan

Thrilled with my new Honda Civic Hatchback! Every step leading to the purchase was a positive experience. From having the tech person jump in my car to get me to the showroom parking lot, to salesman William Feng's knowledge and help finding a car with exactly what I wanted, to the finance department very clearly explaining options, to getting the new license plates put on my car - everyone was professional and helpful. Most importantly, I really love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Hatchbackfan, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is very happy that William Feng took great care in his customer care and that you left here very happy with your new hatchback. Please contact us if you need anything pertaining to your vehicle. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- odyssey18

Very happy with the service. Could not have asked for better service. William and Robert were exceptional. I have been to other dealers before. Pacific Honda's customer service, hands down, is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi odyssey18, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is grateful for their satisfied customers and hard working sales staff. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my HRV"

- Tanishka.z.draper

Before visiting Pacific Honda my husband and I went to Tony honda and we had the worse experience there! The salesman didn’t even offer us a test drive and told us “to sleep on our idea on buying a new car” so we immediately left and went to Pacific Honda and within the hour we had test driven and bought my HRV! Extremely pleased with Pacific Honda (William Feng) services and how attentive they were to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Tanishka.z.draper, Thank you for your review. Its great knowing that William took care of all your needs. we hope that we can continue doing business with you in the future, Please contact any of us if you have any concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free"

- Errin Tokuhama

He made the process comfortable and stress free. Very helpful and sincere. He was patient with our requests for different price quotes. Very happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Errin Tokuhama, Thank you for your review on Pacific Honda and our sales consultant William. Its great knowing that our customers are leaving satisfied. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Honda Pilot"

- happy808

Although the purchase of my new Honda took longer than expected (wait time), I am satisfied with the overall experience and my sales consultant, William Feng, was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Nip, Robert Clark

Nov 06, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi happy808, Thank you for your review on our sales consultant William Feng. Thank you for understanding our wait time and being patient. Please contact any of us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977