About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Finsilver.
William Finsilver
William Finsilver, General Manager, BMW of Bloomfield
3.6

William Finsilver

General Manager

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of William Finsilver

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement "

- rdoerr9999 Verified Customer

My 2018 530i was a lemon, they replaced it with a 2019 530i as quickly as it took to ship from Germany, no questions asked!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular service"

- hq306131 Verified Customer

service is good! People is friend! The place is beautiful. Enjoy the stay there. I will recommend it to all my friends and families. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed and upset "

- oswaldk14 Verified Customer

I bought a certify use 320i 2015 and I have taken it for service 3x already within 2 months since I bought it. Oil leak etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible!!!!!!!!"

- Horrible Experience!!!!!! Verified Customer

My experience from my last service at BMW was a nightmare!!!! I brought my car in to have it detailed and when it was returned it looked fine. During that same week it rain and I noticed my hood had chip marks in it which they are stating it came from the rocks from me driving but when the car was brought in those marks were not there and they have the pictures they took to prove my case. I also noticed on the panel of my car passenger side they have white wax marks which won’t come off and they still have yet to clean it. I believe the machine that was used by the detailed place damaged the hood of my car which took the clear coat off a sloppy job that was done most likely years ago before the car was sold and BMW which (William Finsilver) does not want to acknowledge and in the meantime, the car will be brought back in to get that nasty white wax off the side of my car panel and if you check those pictures you will see that was not there when the car was brought it. I am ashamed at the integrity of BMW that they would not acknowledge the damaged they did to my car. It's after the sale that counts!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

I am very sorry to learn of your experience and apologize on behalf of all of us at BMW of Bloomfield. Best regards, Bill Finsilver General Manager 973-780-9501

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer Service!"

- Svill999

Staff were very helpful throughout my shopping experience to find my perfect and safe vehicle. Special thanks to Sam, salesperson, who is very knowledgeable in the work he does. He helped me from the beginning until the end of my shopping experience. Also, Howard and store manager were extremely professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all for your assistance and for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Sam Shehata

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- USPASIANO Verified Customer

This is the 3rd certified pre-owned car that I have purchased from the BMW of Bloomfield. My experience has been fantastic. This dealer is like a Family to me. I just have good things to say about my experience and the service and care that I have received. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly honest service! "

- cece0507 Verified Customer

It was my third vehicle leasing at this dealership, I had a good experience overall. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 moths to repair my car"

- DENIECED Verified Customer

Perhaps my worst experience to date. I just bought another bmw but went to open road in Edison instead. After December i’ll be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

May 30, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

I am very sorry that we disappointed you. Please give me an opportunity to resolve any issue you may have. Please call me direct dial number 973-780-9501 so I can try to resolve any issue you may have. Bill Finsilver General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Truegirl412

My experience at BMW blooming field was great! The hospitality and customer service were excellent. Bill Hamilton was very helpful with my desire of car and affordable payments I wanted. Wait time was great only an hour or 2 tops. My past experiences with other dealerships would take a whole day. Everything went perfect and I love my new X4!! 😊 Hapoy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Shannon

May 01, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

We're so happy we met and exceeded your expectations. We try hard to make it Fun & Easy and its rewarding to find out that we have succeeded. Enjoy your X4!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145