About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Forman.
William Forman
William  Forman, F&I Director, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
5.0

William Forman

F&I Director

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of William Forman

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We left very happy"

- Dcollins325

We went in not really knowing what we wanted. I thought we could only afford a used car, but our dealer showed us some brand new 2018 modles that were more affordable than most pre-owned cars. Not only did we have a great experience and found an affordable new car, but it's covered under warranty so we won't have to worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Clark

Jul 13, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and a pleasure to deal with. Professional"

- kxm13579

extremely professional and knowledgeable. answers all my questions without hesitation. Was very impressed with the numerous contact made by Adrien Curry. a very relaxing experience. I'm a Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wim Dekker, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Stewart Straus

Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for TJ!"

- Chesterlove

TJ has made buying a car a pleasure! From the time I came in until we were all done he explained everything to me multiple times. He was very patient with me and understanding when I needed reasurment. I felt like he cared about what I needed instead of how much money he could get from me. William was a huge help in getting my payments to a managble amount. He took his time looking for the best deal for financing options for me. The staff at Hall Honda have all been very friendly and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We will pass your review along to TJ! Safe travels!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- OBXgirl

Working with salesman:Adrian, Mngr: Steve and Bill Forman was an excellent experience. They each went above and beyond in securing us a great deal. I appreciate all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Steve Spiva

Mar 26, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!!!"

- kitabug5048

Excellent!!!!!! The Service was great., excellent.Adrien Curry/Mike Patterson work well together, just like a tag team. I would recommend to someone else. Great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Mike Patterson

Feb 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we are happy to hear that our team was able to assist you! We hope you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car shopping "

- gchristian026

Our experience at Hall Honda Elizabeth City was great. TJ was very knowledgeable, personable and up front with everything. You can tell that he genuinely cares about what he does and his customers. Every one we dealt with was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be return customers and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson, Stewart Straus

Feb 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We're happy TJ could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rodney

Adrien our salesman was very professional and helpful. Everyone else made it a wonderful experience also. Love the quality and safety features of the Odessey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Steve Spiva

Jan 04, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Rodney, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day! Very friendly and knowledgeable. "

- gibbonsgregory

Everyone helped. They were so busy at one point, the sales manager came out to help with our paper work. They are a great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Stewart Straus

Nov 14, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you very much for the feedback. Steve Spiva General Manager

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff!!"

- Happy

I bought a 2017 Honda CR-V last week ar Hall Honda. I found Andrew Creech and Adrien Curry to be extremely knowledgeable and professional! They were very helpful and I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I think they were perfect!!! The whole process was relatively painless. I highly recommend Hall Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Creech, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Steve Spiva, Matthew Harrell

Nov 14, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you very much for the feedback. Steve Spiva General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,402

2018 Honda Accord

$31,138

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,345

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475