About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Forman.
William Forman
William  Forman, F&I Director, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

William Forman

F&I Director

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of William Forman

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress and worry free"

- MikeA3216

Andrew Creech made buying a car simple and easy. This is the first time I've bought a car and not stressed about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Creech

Jan 08, 2019

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Professionals"

- Debbie Zeigler

I went to Hall Honda to test drive a 2018 CRV with no intention to purchase without checking out other types of SUV's at other dealerships. A couple of hours later I drove my new 2018 CRV off the lot! My sales person, Andrew Creech, was by far the most professional automobile salesperson I have ever dealt with. He and the rest of the team are professional, patient, and accommodating. No need to look elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Creech, Stewart Straus

Dec 24, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 CRV, Debbie! We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new"

- Janet122

My sales rep was Jacob Cartwright. He was a nice fella who did his best to work with me. He had good knowledge of the vehicles and Honda's process. He is more approachable than other sales associates I met. Hall honda would be served well to give him a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cartwright

Dec 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Janet122, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Kathryn

TJ helped me get the car I wanted. Very little pressure. He and Matt in finance put up with my many questions and concerns. Stewart and Bill in finance went out if their way to make paperwork as easy as possible. The best part of the buying experience was that TJ helped me look at several cars, listened to what I did and did not want, and stayed with me through the whole process from start to finish. He patiently explained all the electronic options and how to work each one, even allowing me to test them to make sure I understood. I highly recommend seeing TJ if you are interested in another car, regardless of make or model. I will be going back to him for any future cars I purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wim Dekker, John O'Connor, Adrien Leonard-Curry , TJ Johnson, Dequan Perry, Steve Spiva, John Holman

Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We left very happy"

- Dcollins325

We went in not really knowing what we wanted. I thought we could only afford a used car, but our dealer showed us some brand new 2018 modles that were more affordable than most pre-owned cars. Not only did we have a great experience and found an affordable new car, but it's covered under warranty so we won't have to worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Clark

Jul 13, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and a pleasure to deal with. Professional"

- kxm13579

extremely professional and knowledgeable. answers all my questions without hesitation. Was very impressed with the numerous contact made by Adrien Curry. a very relaxing experience. I'm a Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wim Dekker, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Stewart Straus

Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for TJ!"

- Chesterlove

TJ has made buying a car a pleasure! From the time I came in until we were all done he explained everything to me multiple times. He was very patient with me and understanding when I needed reasurment. I felt like he cared about what I needed instead of how much money he could get from me. William was a huge help in getting my payments to a managble amount. He took his time looking for the best deal for financing options for me. The staff at Hall Honda have all been very friendly and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We will pass your review along to TJ! Safe travels!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- OBXgirl

Working with salesman:Adrian, Mngr: Steve and Bill Forman was an excellent experience. They each went above and beyond in securing us a great deal. I appreciate all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Steve Spiva

Mar 26, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!!!"

- kitabug5048

Excellent!!!!!! The Service was great., excellent.Adrien Curry/Mike Patterson work well together, just like a tag team. I would recommend to someone else. Great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Mike Patterson

Feb 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we are happy to hear that our team was able to assist you! We hope you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2018 Honda Civic

$25,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2018 Honda Accord

$28,365

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695