About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Heller.
William Heller
William  Heller, Service Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

William Heller

Service Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 3/15/2016 – Bio Coming Soon!

42 Reviews of William Heller

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Terra1453

Austin Subaru’s service department is the best. They keep you in the loop about what’s going on with your car, and through the years they’ve earned my complete trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Perez, David Cabrera

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"90k service"

- richardsubaru

Had 90k service performed and addressed a couple if issues before warranty ran out. They needed to keep my car a couple of days but provided a loaner and stayed in regular contact. Completely satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Service was good, timely and with respect to customers"

- Yusuf Ebrahim

Very good interaction with us by the service consultant Will Heller. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend Austin Subaru to all my Subaru owning friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service experience"

- Leif

I can always count on Austin Subaru and service advisor Will Heller. Professional service and great coffee in a state of the art facility. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We love receiving reviews like yours. Thank you so much! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- JeremyS

Everything about the service was GREAT!....except for the time it took to get a part delivered - it took 9 days from start to finish. Everyone was nice and helpful whenever we would call with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Jeremy, thank you for the excellent rating. We work hard to maintain a stellar reputation. :) We appreciate your understanding with the delayed part shipment. If there's anything we can assist with in the future, we'll be here for you! -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expensive but worth it."

- HDB

Necessary replacement, installment and adjustment of shift mechanism and cooling system were performed correctly, and on time. Service manager, William Heller, was a very great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you so much for sharing! -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Accessory Modifications & Sales. "

- ms

My busy schedule changes hourly, Adam Massey along with John Martinez went above and beyond to get my car in for a routine service, additional accessory modifications and a huge customer service request (with help from Travis Pastrana) that far exceeded my expectations. Great job guys!! Matt S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accessory purchase and installation"

- Gino

I called a few days earlier and made the appointment for 2PM on a Wednesday, hoping to have it completed while attending "Subaru School", Little did I know my vehicle was needed for the class! Morgan Roberts, the Instructor, told William Heller to go ahead with the installation, He would find a substitute vehicle to use for the class. Morgan returned in a short time and we started the class.Great experience, hands on operation of all of the features.We were given a week to use the vehicle so as to understand all the features, I wish I could go again in about a month! After about an hour and a half, we finished the class and retured to the Service Dept. and Mr. Heller informed us the car was ready and he was completing the bill. We had a great Sales Rep a week earlier, Brittany Nelson. She spent most of her day showing the many safety features and available choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Becky

I drive almost 6 hours to come for service on our two Subarus. They are honest and always explain everything! Will Heller is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Crabb

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- outbay

A great brand with the people, product and service to back it up. My outback and legacy are outstanding vehicles and meet my needs in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Rathore, Jake Stevens, Lucas Cortines , Anthony

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528