Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Hill.
William Hill
William  Hill, Sales, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

William Hill

Sales

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of William Hill

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!! "

- emorymarilyn Verified Customer

William Hill & Beau was great Salesman’s!! They went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. I will recommend everyone to shop with them. Thank you so much. Look forward to shopping with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Allen

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car from University Chrysler was great!"

- murphy1560 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Hill. He was knowledgeable and personable. Mr. Hill took pride in his reputation and made this car buying experience like no other. I appreciate his work ethic and respect for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- HUCKABYNL Verified Customer

William and Beau took care of my husband and I when buying BOTH of our vehicles. The guys were prompt, attentive and easy to work with. They even delivered our vehicles to us! We felt like we were receiving Royal Treatment. It was a great experience! All in one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Allen

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff "

- kelsey.sanford Verified Customer

Very friendly staff! They were understanding and very help to completing all the paperwork. They were very accommodating to my schedule. Great experience over all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Beau Allen

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep renegade "

- 3Jeepfks

As a 46 year old driver, I’ve bought a few cars in my time. These guys were totally awesome all the way from sales to the final signing with finance. They were very professional but personal at the same time. My family and I ended up with a vehicle we are extremely happy with. These folks will treat you right !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silvers, Kelly Wilcox, Beau Allen , If we forgot your name we definitely did not forget your help

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- SHINALL46 Verified Customer

An overall great experience working with everyone involved with my truck purchase. A special shout out to Beau and William for all they did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Beau Allen

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- kitchensbt Verified Customer

Great customer service Answer every question I asked. No complaints Very friendly Employees No beating around the bush anything i ask gave me a straight answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380