About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Keiser.
William Keiser
William Keiser, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

William Keiser

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Make sure to check out my social media: Instagram @WestportWill Facebook @WestportWilliam

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of William Keiser

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers!"

- Wreddock

We are very happy with our new-to-us car and happy with the price! William was great to work with. He’s down to earth and really was concerned we walked away feeling we got a great deal. His manager seemed to feel the same. I would recommend this dealership if someone is looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- GiantsFan001

A family friend referred me to William @ New Country in Westport. My husband and I were both at the end of our lease terms and even though we went in just looking to find out some information on the Highlander for me, we ended up both ending our lease's early, trading in both of our cars and walking away with two new Toyota's for HUNDREDS less than we were both currently paying! What an amazing experience, I mean William was so knowledgeable, polite, and accommodating, he never once made us feel pressured into buying. needless to say when my husband and my leases are up we BOTH will be headed back to William at New Country Toyota in Westport! THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran, Ertan Islami

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!!! "

- 8040939er

This dealership was amazing! William went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me great suggestions and advice. After I decided on the car I wanted, the process went by quickly and was absolutely painless. All staff members were professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend William to anyone who is looking for for a new or used car! Thank you for my great experience Toyota! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell, Ertan Islami

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"And yet another great experience! "

- Brossi

I've never felt more at ease at a car dealership than I do here. Will was helpful and professional! I currently lease and was looking to buy a new car. I ended up buying my leased car - for no other reason than it was the best decision for ME. I only came to this conclusion after test driving 2 cars that I thought I wanted more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used Vehicle"

- Z

Bought a used vehicle which was fully inspected by them and a major issue was fixed before releasing to me. And the no haggle price was very fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great day to buy a car."

- 1st time for toyota

My wife and I were in to see a Prius Prime and did not know much about the car but felt it has a good reputation. Went to one dealership in Danbury and were surprised that the salesman was clueless about the car we looked at. We decided that dealership was not worth any further discussion. We later received a call from Westport Toyota and decided to visit and see about their cars. Our salesman, Will, was both courteous and knowledgeable about the Prius. He was very patient and we felt comfortable with his salesmanship. He spent considerable time with us and we decided to buy a Toyota Prius from his dealership. We really appreciate how we were treated and recommend Westport Toyota to anyone who wants good, fair and considerate treatment. Armand + Jacqueline Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We try to stay up to date on all of our cars and there technology and make it fun to purchase a car. Customers like you guys make it easy. Thanks again Andy Gorran

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shawnmmead

First I want to say thank you to William and the the general manager there, both were great dealing with. Very friendly, polite, and professional. The dealer ship was a pleasure to visit and purchase from as well as dealing with staff all were very accommodating. But William and the GM really got me a good deal on the truck I wanted and at an even better price and apr then I had expected and fast.thank you for providing me with excellent service and I look forward to returning in the future for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service Excellent"

- KimM

Bought a used car from Will. Excellent salesman not pushy but very knowledgeable. Had an issue the night I bought my car, heard back from him the next business day and he had me come into the dealership and had Rocco from service fix the problem without any issues. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell, Rocco Durso

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, price and vehicle!"

- Jennav

I wasn't sure which SUV was right for me, but the knowledgable sales people at New Country Toyota made sure I was well educated on every option. They spent quite a bit of time answering my every question. I felt confident that I was choosing the right vehicle. Then, they made the process of trading in my older vehicle so easy and gave me a very fair price. My new vehicle was delivered quickly and I drove home a very happy and satisfied customer! Thanks to Will and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,822

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,401

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,658

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,112

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,658