About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Liang.
William Liang
William  Liang, Finance Director, Paragon Honda
not yet rated

William Liang

Finance Director

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of William Liang

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, and very professional"

- Wayne 74

The people at paragon wrnt above and beyond to find the car I wad looking for. They keep in touch with me every step of the way via text. I was happy when they found the the car I wanted, and the color I loved. I feel like paragon is my extended family! And this being my third accord! The experience still felt satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio

Nov 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership EVERRRR"

- 123idali

As a first time leaser, I had my nerves and doubts and they were able to calm and reassure me. Will, Angel and Rachel were the best of the best from Paragon Honda. Excellent customer service and was very professional. They even went out their way to deliver the car to me. I didn't even step one foot into the dealership. I highly recommend all my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Marmol, Rachel Carhuayo

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Fcu436

Haitham was extremely helpful, he presented all possible options and worked within my requirements. He addressed my concerns and I felt comfortable and confident with my decision. William was also very informative and educated me about the process. I would absolutely recommend that you use their services for your next purchase. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, Quedwin Medina

Sep 26, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car and I love it "

- Jennile

I was well taken care of by Haitham Elkholi and William Liang. Great place to get your car, very satisfied customer.i will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Feb 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the service you received from us. If there's anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1214 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618