About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martin.
William Martin
William Martin, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
5.0

William Martin

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of William Martin

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales & service"

- Dino

4 time buyer of Crown Jaguar of St Pete products. Salesman Bill Martin and General manger Michael Noezbecki again made sure that I left with a smile and a quality product. Lets not forget Gary Sunley in service too. Always professional and prompt, what more can you ask for. I highly recommend buying quality Jaguar products from Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley

Nov 13, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Dino, We are so appreciative of your loyalty, and we are overjoyed that Bill and Michael ensured that you left your most recent visit entirely satisfied with your new vehicle and overall experience. We thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to take thorough and efficient care of you and each of your automotive needs in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Prices"

- Sarah517

We just finished our second purchase at Crown Jaguar and has another terrific sales and service experience. Bill Martin is amazing! He knew what we wanted and found the right car in a day. We have worked with Bill for awhile...he is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and goes out of his way to always completely satisfy his customers. We have become good friends with Bill and he treats us like family. We are part of the Crown Jaguar family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Sobczak

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional"

- tonyp2018

Easiest experience buying a car ever I would recommend these guys to everyone looking for a vehicle. Go see William and Morgan for a wonderful dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards

Nov 01, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Tony, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We're so glad that William and Morgan provided you with such a smooth and hassle-free experience, and we thank you for the opportunity to do business with you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First IPace!"

- Mark Pascarella

I received the first I-Pace released in North America and was given First class treatment from Bill,Bud and Michal as usual! I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar and their incredible team!! Thank you for allowing me to be the first person to have this amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST way to buy a new car"

- Atcoray

From the moment I entered the dealership the staff were friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. With their advice and guidance it didn’t take long to find the car that I wanted Day one I found the car I wanted. My “guide” was Omar Rodriguez. Day two was “test drive” day with William Martin telling me everything I needed to know and setting up the Jag Remote app on my phone. Joseph Sobczak was excellent at finding me the best finance deal. Overall the BEST Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez, Joseph Sobczak

Oct 10, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Jaguar owner!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fpace

We’re lucky to have met and worked with Bill to purchase our new Jaguar. From the start he worked hard for us but not aggressive in any way. I would highly recommend working with Bill as he was very warm very knowledgeable and provided me and my wife a very pleasant overall experience. We also worked with the finance director Joseph who helped a great deal and provided good service. This is a very well rounded dealership and you should feel confident you’ll enjoy your experience if you come here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Sobczak

Oct 05, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful you entrusted us with the care of your new car purchase and are happy to hear we delivered the service you expect. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your auto needs again in the future.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Crown Jaguar!"

- Leigh

Thank you guys so much! Bill, Arnis, Joseph, and Morgan were all lovely to work with, and gave us a wonderful experience buying our car... I'm not sure I properly thanked everyone in my first post, so I just wanted to make sure you all get the credit you deserve! Thanks so much again, we will definitely be back! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Mikesjag

Excellent salesman, no pressure during sales. Felt completely comfortable during the process. Quality dealership can’t wait until they move in to their new location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Staff!"

- Jpeaton1

I had the best experience here! Top notch all the way! Thank you so much to Michael, Bud, Morgan, Bill, Arnis, and Gerardo! You all are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Joy an Joe

What a pleasure having Tristen come over to the house and give us a live tutorial on our new ride!! We learned about all the features we never knew it had! So exciting to know, We truly appreciate Tristen's expertise in the FPace Suv. We have had a great experience from the start! From our salesman Bill Martin , who was a so patient and kind, no preasure we had a painless buying experience. THANK YOU Tristen, Bill and Joe in Finance! We appreciate the finest un customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Joseph Sobczak

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,143

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101