About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martin.
William Martin
William Martin, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
5.0

William Martin

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of William Martin

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Joy an Joe

What a pleasure having Tristen come over to the house and give us a live tutorial on our new ride!! We learned about all the features we never knew it had! So exciting to know, We truly appreciate Tristen's expertise in the FPace Suv. We have had a great experience from the start! From our salesman Bill Martin , who was a so patient and kind, no preasure we had a painless buying experience. THANK YOU Tristen, Bill and Joe in Finance! We appreciate the finest un customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Joseph Sobczak

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concierge "

- Sean V

Tristan took the time needed to ensure I had a full understanding of the car’s functionality. He even made time to do this on Sunday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff were kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Knowledgeable!"

- CMF

Never thought I would own a Jaguar. After a lot of research (a lot), I found the F-Pace was very sharp and met many of my needs (aesthetically and functionally). A person who has been leasing, I needed to know more for a purchase, and Bill was perfect person to fill in my research and knowledge gaps. He polite and very patient with me and all of my questions. I was not going into the purchase without doing my due diligence, and he was there to help me every step of the way. Crown Jaguar all the way for me! - CMF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph and Bud

Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Chad, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled that Bill was able to offer you such thorough guidance to help you get into your wonderful new Jaguar F-Pace! Please let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish. "

- RS

Great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar! Bill Martin was exceptional and the initial test drive was nothing short of amazing, a great testament to both Crown Jaguar and the actual car itself (performance). Tristan smith followed up with a call out to my residence and went through all the technology in the car as well as troubleshooting any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise was very impressive and it was a very easy process. Simply the best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely PERFECT car buying experience "

- J plummer

This is my second purchase from Bill and he is truly a wonderful person and salesperson. Patient, responsive, knowledgable, and so accommodating. Perfect service. This was my third purchase from Crown and the very best car buying experiences I have had. I just wont go anywhere else. Thanks Bill, Michal, Morgan and Tristan for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Excelling in customer service is very important to the whole Crown family. We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to share your experience. It is humbling to know that we provided your best car buying experience thus far and hope to see you in the future.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- FLGooner

Pleasant change to deal with people who obviously enjoy their job and go the extra mile to give the customer great service. Highly recommend the team at Crown Jaguar, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Devin, Morgan Richards

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown made me feel like family!"

- marytrace

The team at Crown was hands down one of my best car buying experiences. Everyone was extremely easy to work with and I felt NO PRESSURE at all!! Bill Martin and Jeff were very patient with me when I asked a lot of questions:-) I would certainly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle at Crown:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Dain Carlson, Gerardo Diaz , Jeff is not listed on the sales team

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your recommendation! It's such a pleasure to hear that you had such a remarkable buying experience, and that the team ensured that the entirety of the process was smooth and hassle-free. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service Experience"

- GBroco281980

I was shopping at different dealerships and I chose to get my new lease with Crown Jaguar because of the excellent customer service experience. From day one, Arnis Rudzitis answered all my emails, work around my schedule and was able to answer questions via email, phone and even text. The great service he provided continued with William Martin, the leasing department and after with Tristan Smith visiting my home and showing me all the features in my new car. I couldn't be happier with the service and attention to detail, not to mention the beautiful new car that I'm really excited to drive. Thank you for an outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnis Rudzitis, Tristan Smith

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Gilbert, We are so ecstatic that we were given the opportunity to assist you with your lease, and that the team made your experience so hassle-free, helpful, and efficient from start to finish! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so glad that you love your new vehicle.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Real Deal"

- KravFtype

I have bought dozens of vehicles in my lifetime. William Martin of Crown Jaguar was extremely knowledgeable about his product line. I had asked for several concessions in my purchase. I only had to ask once and my concessions were in the final sales contract. Everything promised was delivered. The entire staff was extremely professional and courteous. I would highly recommend dealing with Crown Jaguar. I certainly will tell my friends and family. And by the way, my car is utterly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Martin - Crwon Jaguar"

- MikeT

I recently lease a vehicle from Bill Martin at Crown Jaguar. I am a long time client of Lexus and was skeptical about what Jaguar had to offer. From the moment I walked on the lot Bill left no doubt that the Jaguar experience would exceed expectations. His knowledge of the product as well as his attention to detail where top notch. The XE I leased is far superior to any of the ES models I have been driving over the last 15 years. Thanks to Bill & Bud for getting me in my first of many Jaguars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Morgan Richards

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$84,354

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058