About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martin.
William Martin
William Martin, Sales and Lease Consultant, Jaguar St. Petersburg
5.0

William Martin

Sales and Lease Consultant

Jaguar St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of William Martin

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- MBueller

Bill is SO sweet! He drove to my moms house to surprise me for my birthday with my new car!! He helped me understand all of the specs for how to drive it home (hahaha). The whole crew here is SO pleasant and make me feel at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bill could be a part of your surprise and help make your birthday so special! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill made my visit to this Jaguar dealership worthwhile."

- CJo7

Bill was fantastic to work with! Very kind hearted and welcoming personality! Listened, did not rush you, genuinely seemed to care about you as a customer! I enjoyed working with Bill greatly! He is a true asset to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for leaving Bill this wonderful review! We agree that he is a great asset to the team, and we are delighted to hear that he provided you with thorough and welcoming service throughout the entirety of your recent sales experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know how else Bill or the team could serve you in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Stuart1947

Well informed pleasesant new showroom Flexible great inventory Fair pricing and mor and more I would consider my next jag from them as well as others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team was kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud owner of a 2019 F-Pace from Crown Jaguar"

- Proud owner of a 2019 F-Pace

Many thanks to Bill Martin and the staff at Crown Jaguar for a great new car shopping experience. Bill Martin did a great job demonstrating all the amazing features of the 2019 F-Pace and helped us find just the right suv to meet our needs and budget. If you are looking for a pleasant new car purchase experience I highly recommend Bill Martin and Crown Jaguar. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Bill Martin and Crown and we are sure it won’t be our last. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Crown Jaguar"

- Funjag

Great customer service and an awesome car buying experience. The car we wanted was quite hard to find due to the preferences that we wanted but Crown Jaguar went above and beyond to find the car for us. Even though it was a tall order...they came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Rutk81264

The dealership is so nice and wonderful people work there. Always smiling and want to help. Michael and bill gave me all the information I need and more. Tristan helped me understand my car even when I don’t speak English too well. He got here before the time even! He is patient and helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Michael Donovan

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience & Great Price! "

- c_zavodney

My friend was looking for a new car to lease and she always comes to me for help. We went to Crown Jaguar to look at a XE for her. When entering the beautiful new showroom I saw Dain Carlson who I had dealt with in the past. Dain introduced us to Bill Martin so he could show us the Jaguar XE. Bill was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable, accommodating and fun! Between Bill and Bud, the new sales car manager, they worked out a deal we couldn't turn down and honestly didn't even feel the need to negotiate because it was way better than what we expected!!! Deal couldn't have gone any better. Thank you Dain, Bud and Bill :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Dain Carlson

Dec 20, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Hi Chris, We are so appreciative of your recommendation, and we are overjoyed that you and your friend had an exceptional experience working with Dain, Bud, and Bill during your recent visit! We strive to ensure that our guests are provided with great vehicles, deals, and service, and we are happy to have earned another happy customer! We hope your friend enjoys her new Jaguar XE, and we hope to serve you both again in the future!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XE R-Sport "

- Tonyak99

I’m new to the Crown family and couldnt be more happier with my experience. I’m excited to be a new owner of Jaguar! working with William Martin has been the best experience. Even days after he has called to check on how things are and if I needed anything! Great customer service all around! Thank you Bill and Crown Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer & Sales Rep"

- JimenezEd996

Bill and his team will get things done to get the deal done. Extremely responsive and attentive to client contact even years after the sale. Bill has a great attention to detail. Hands down the best experience buying or leasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"14 years of great service"

- Beachjag

I have been quite happy with the service of Crown Jaguar and Richard Anderson. As you can see, I have been returning faithfully to the dealership and to Richard Anderson for many years. All is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Matt Taneja

Nov 27, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are honored to have your 14 years of loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to maintain your confidence in our service for many more to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$114,558

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$53,171

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$106,508

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,083