About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martinez.
William Martinez
William Martinez, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

William Martinez

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of William Martinez

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No joke - changed my life! Got me approved for financing!"

- ambreezeyy

When I went in to the dealership I was sure I would leave disappointed and carless still. Christine could sense me despair, and help manage my expectations and find me two great used cars once I told her about my financial/family situation. I found the perfect car - but I thought to myself, 'I'll never get approved, or if I do the payments will bankrupt me" With the help of William they got me approved for pretty darn reasonable rates given my situation (being realistic here I knew I wasn't getting 0% financing let alone 7..or 9). They were so patient and kind and genuine. I couldn't believe after a few short hours I was leaving with a New (to me) Jeep Renegade! I'm still in disbelief that I have my new sweet ride!! Christine was fantastic to work with and so was William!! Getting this car has literally changed my life and allows me to take better care of my family and my own personal freedom <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback"

- Vanfam

Really enjoyed working with Jonathan to get in our new Outback. Favorite sales guy of any dealership we’ve ever worked with and we’ve purchased vehicles in different states all over the country. We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience to date"

- Rey

I’ve boufht many used cars & 3 new cars. This has been my best car buying experience to date. I drive a semi truck across the lower 48 states. I did the entire deal over the phone, just had to pop in, sign the paperwork & drove off with a new Legacy. Will recommend my team, Josa Martinez, Edwin Cotto & William Martinez, to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Jose Martinez

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond my expectations"

- donnaph

From start to finish, my expectations were exceeded. Every time I visited the dealership I was immediately greeted upon entering the building and I accomplished or completed all of my action items. Christine Brightwell made the car buying experience pleasurable; I did not experience any sales pressure during this process. Ms. Brightwell answered all of my questions and addressed all concerns, and she asked me questions or gave me suggestions based upon my needs. Mr. William Martinez did an outstanding job of explaining the plethora of documents associated with the sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Christine

Hector was my salesman , I went in was greeted warm and friendly. It was the best experience I had buying a car without my husband with me! There was no pressure to buy. I would recommend any ladies to go and buy a car their ! Everyone from top to bottom was kind and on point. Thank you for taking the stress out buying a car. Wow so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Christine, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Hector. Have a great day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Subaru"

- Phil’s New Car

Great sales team,I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and associates, they were very professional and they were very friendly and good at what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful staff"

- zodelt05

I worked primarily with Hector Lopez as our Sales Associate. Prior to visiting Sport Subaru, I had visited six other dealerships (all different manufacturers) with no success. One of my biggest issues in my search was getting some basic questions answered. Hector was the first member of any sales team that was more knowledgeable about the vehicle than I was. Hector was able to easily answer any question that I had, as well as highlight all the great features of the vehicle. His expertise and communication skills were the difference in convincing me that the Ascent was the right vehicle for us. Working with Hector was a pleasure and I will definitely look for him again if we need another vehicle. On the finance side, I had a great experience with William Martinez. He was great to work with and got me through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. It was by far the best experience I've had working with the finance department when purchasing a vehicle. He made everything easy to understand, which gave me confidence and security in what I was buying. He was friendly and we had a great conversation throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Ascent "

- peter.burch57

I had an incredible buying experience at Sport Subaru. Frances Vargas my sales Rep is awesome to deal with. I was treated like family from start to finish. The entire process was very easy. Will in Finance is also Awesome and really knows how to streamline the paperwork. Ramon the GM Checked on us several times and even had Frances give us $900.00 in accessories at no charge. Edwin the Service Manager is Awesome as well. He made sure we knew all about our Service needs and had All free accessories installed on my New Ascent within 30 mins. I am a Sport Subaru Customer for Life!! PBurch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Frances Vargas , Ramon and Edwin

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!!"

- simpson1

Like most people, I was dreading the whole car buying experience but Robert Duran was great right from the start. He was extremely personable, down to earth and helpful and really worked hard to get me the car I had been searching for, for days! He answered all my questions and really made my car buying experience a great one. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and would definitely send my friends and family to Robert any day of the week!! Muchas Gracias, Robert. I also dealt with Will Martinez, who worked to get me a lower APR rate after most of the negotiations were done!! These gentleman made me feel welcome and comfortable the entire day and I can't thank them enough!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Dec 23, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Brian Brz

Wes Alcorn and William Martinez made my first time buying from a dealer a breeze. I inquired about the car online and Diana was quick to respond and put me in touch with Wes. From there on Wes was very helpful and friendly every step of the way. Wes and William were great to work with, very down to earth and good sense of humor. They talk to you like you are a person which is great. Being my first time buying at a dealer and financing I must’ve asked a thousand questions but they explained everything in detail and easy to understand. I ended up with a great deal on a limited edition certified pre owned car and could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, Wesley Alcorn

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677