About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martinez.
William Martinez
William Martinez, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.8

William Martinez

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of William Martinez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tom63

Had a great experience with our salesperson Bob Green. Got me at the price I needed. Didn’t feel pressured. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, Bob Green

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first car"

- Ansley2018

I really appreciate my experience with Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Rey was very kind and knowledgeable about the models and the products I was interested in purchasing. I never felt like he was pushing me to make a rash decision and he walked along side me for every step of the process. William from finance was super helpful as well. He explained everything not only in legal terms, but also in terms that were easy to understand. He helped me make well thought out financial decisions and even ended up saving me money! Over all I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership for first time owners and well seasoned owners alike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Manzanilla

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Beth123

Andrew was very helpful and gave me a great car shopping experience. He cared about getting me exactly what I was looking for in my budget and was never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kitchens

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that Andrew was able to provide great service to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James made this car buying experience very easy"

- jhawkinsfl

James and the other employees at Don Mealey Sport Subaru were very helpful. My wife and I were able to shop and test drive vehicles a week before the purchase without being pressured to purchase a vehicle on the day we were there. The sales person (James) was generous with his time and was able to answer all our questions. The price we paid for the vehicle and the overall purchase experience was fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Evelina Santiago , The sales manager was also very friendly and supportive during our time at the dealership.

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Easy Car Buying Experience "

- FEbrill

Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Rafael who was friendly and helpful throughout the process. We were introduced to a vehicle that matched our needs and were given a test drive. While we waited for financing we were introduced to the service department. William in finance was extremely helpful and personable. Once everything was completed, Rafael provided us with a walkthrough of the vehicle’s features. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive from Sarasota."

- Charley

Justin was great and provided excellent customer service. This is actually my second car from Sport Subaru. Sarasota wouldn't cut the dealer fee, and Bradenton included a $900 spray protectant I didn't want. Said it was already on the car - which I doubt. That really rubbed me the wrong way. Highly recommend Justin and Sport Subaru Orlando. Will, in finance, was easy going and a pleasure to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Charley, we are glad to hear Justin took great care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!!"

- Eugenio R

First let me say that doing the finance part online first was the best decision. Once got answered back from Subaru Finance the rest of the process in store was very streamlined. Initially I was contacted by Evangelina the internet sales rep and at the dealership worked with Christine. Both were amazing, felt very welcomed and safe during the visit. I can highly recommend them and Edwin the sales manager was a 5 out of 5 with his attention to details on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eugenio, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Don Mealy sport Subaru "

- Peg20

Rafael was our sales associate and he was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient during our visit at sport Subaru. I ended up leasing a Subaru Forester and my interactions with everyone at sport Subaru was pleasant. It was a great experience with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Peg, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Congratulations on your new Forester! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- On the road again

Absolutely fantastic! Treavor Jeffery was very attentive, informative and patient. William Martinez made the financial experience pain free. They made us feel comfortable and valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Aug 27, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor, William, and the team here at Sport Subaru! Congratulation on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Trevor Made It A Pleasurable Experience""

- Michelle R

I am so happy to have contacted Trevor, a true professional sales specialist. Knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in every way. For personal reasons, most of my contact was over the phone. He always followed through with return calls and emails, but never bothered me otherwise. I started my search in June and finally bought my Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium on August 2, 2018. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant but I would very much like special acknowledgement for Trevor from the Management Team. He truly is a special man and most importantly, I never felt that it was about closing a sale with Trevor. I bought a car and made a friend. Oh, and I love my car. Thank you so very much, Trevor!! Michelle R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Aug 22, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Michelle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor and the team here at Sport Subaru! We're ecstatic to hear he was able to take such great care of you and get you into a vehicle that you love. Congratulations on your new Legacy 2.5i Premium! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714