About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Martinez.
William Martinez
William Martinez, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

William Martinez

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of William Martinez

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias!!!!"

- Any

Fue una muy buena experiencia. Rafael es muy amigable y servicial; además de que todas las personas son muy amables, sonrientes y colaboradoras. Gracias Rafael por explicarmen todo y responder de manera tan amable a todas mis preguntas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- ksherman235

Due to a series of unfortunate events, my father, girlfriend and I found ourselves at this dealer. Despite being very short notice, we walked on the lot and were immediately greeted by a host of friendly sales people. Quickly we developed a rapport with James, prior to which we had online contact to Katarina (?). Both were fabulous with just being straightforward, there was never any pressure applied they both just dished out facts about the car. Due to the necessity of needing a new car quickly, we managed to get the entire lease deal done in just a couple of hours and all of us walked away not only impressed with their knowledge, attention to detail and great customer service. They turned a potentially drawn out painful experience into a short joyful one. Would recommend James and the entire dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Halloween to remember "

- Feron

This has been my first time buying a new car andI couldn’t have asked for a better experience, everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant and made the process quick and easy. Wesley did an amazing job with everything and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. William helped the financing part to go smoothly, I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time still the charm"

- Boardwalk12

I just purchased a 2019 Forester and could not be any happier. This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru and from my favorite salesman Alex Tamer. I wish to thank Jose Martinez the other salesman plus Ramon the GM and Ted Pappas the other manager for their due diligence.The finance managers Will Martinez and Jon Frisby were extremely beneficial in this process. I wish to thank Mr. Frisby for his tireless effort in getting me a great rate with GAP and a extended warranty. Alex Tamer has always been there answering all questions at all hours of the day, He advised me thoroughly on how to utilize all aspects of the vehicle and even called me the next day to make sure I was happy and had all my questions answered. Sport Subaru is not just a dealership but also a family. Thanks for treating myself and my son as family. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby, Jean Martin, Ted Pappas, Jay Banks , Ramon GM, Jose Martinez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy from Start to Finish"

- Forester Fan

Second time buying through Justin Moore at Sport Subaru. He is respectful and ready to help find the vehicle we wanted with no pressure, no hassle. Satisfied with buying entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- Balou300

We arrived at the dealership and were greeted by Wes. He was very informative on the Forester and the features on it. The sales process was no pressure and easy. We worked with Wes, the sales manger Ted and William in finance. On deliver of our new Subaru, Wes went over the features again and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. He even followed up the next day with emails and a call. Excellent customer service! The dealership was a pleasure sure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Wesley Alcorn

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and low stress purchasing"

- New_Outback_Driver

Rafael was very knowledgeable about the car! He was able to answer all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Rafael was welcoming and was happy to spend time with us to make us feel comfortable! Great dealership! " I appreciated that no one was applying pressure or trying to upsale me or make me buy more than I wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know Rafael was such a pleasure to work with! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great listeners make for an excellent buying experience"

- Flcrosstrek

I came to Sport Suburu looking for something specific, and Trevor sat and listened to my checklist and then took me out to test drive only the car that I wanted. He didn’t try to upsell me, didnt suggest I look at another model, and didn’t over-explain features. He carefully explained the differences between the various trim lines, and provided all the information that I needed to make an informed decision. Overall, I had a great experience and never felt rushed (even though I purchased on the last day of the month).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless"

- OomHoward

My experience began with Wesley Alcorn, sales. Wes was personable, knowledgable, and a good listener. I suspect most people dread the process of "looking at new cars". Wes made it a pleasant, no pressure one. For that matter, everyone I encountered Sport Subaru went out of their way to make new car shopping as pleasant and stressless as you could want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Wesley Alcorn

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear we could make this such a memorable experience for you! Thank you again for your business!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Nick

Raphael was very helpful and did a great job with our purchase. Everyone was very helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452