Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
William Monterroso
William Monterroso	 at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

William Monterroso

Sales Associate

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of William Monterroso

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William is great! There is a shortage of cars right now,..."

- Outback_1234

William is great! There is a shortage of cars right now, but he worked with us so that we got the Subaru we wanted. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the..."

- 2WIDE4411 Verified Customer

Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the next day when we came back to pick up the car ( which was for our daughter ), the whole staff was in on our prank of her getting a junker. I can’t remember the name of the guy whole did it but he should when an Oscar! Thanks so much for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda, Dustin Davis , The finance guy daughter just went to college. Can’t remember his name. He was great.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. They made..."

- subarureviewer1008

Very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. They made the entire process seem easy and I enjoyed buying a car from them. So glad I chose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Davis

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will did a very nice job explaining how everything in the..."

- MMEO Verified Customer

Will did a very nice job explaining how everything in the car works. It will take us a while before we are able to use all of the applications.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our transactions with William and Paula were very honest..."

- JOHNCXYZ2 Verified Customer

Our transactions with William and Paula were very honest and they made it easy to understand all of our dealings with them. I would be glad to recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a car. Thank you for all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Monterroso was a joy to deal with. Kind and..."

- J3 Verified Customer

William Monterroso was a joy to deal with. Kind and courteous. overall a good experience. Will recommend William to anyone we know looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! William and Freddy were very..."

- rauljosesm25

Excellent experience! William and Freddy were very considerate and they guided us in every step of the process. I would recommend them, without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Dustin Davis

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will is terrific. This is the second vehicle he helped me..."

- ewtechster

Will is terrific. This is the second vehicle he helped me purchase. I upgraded from a regular Outback to the outback onyx. Great help in deciding the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Joey Schwarz II

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was informed through every step. In a time where stock..."

- JOHNOKALPHA Verified Customer

I was informed through every step. In a time where stock is hard to come by they worked hard to get me in the car I wanted, not just something that might have been on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience ; recommend Subaru to anyone; there..."

- ROD1203 Verified Customer

Enjoyable experience ; recommend Subaru to anyone; there was no pressure; a walk in park ; every department was very Courteous ; have nice day years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,600
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,300
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,545
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive