Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Oltz.
William Oltz
William Oltz at Honda of Cleveland
4.9

William Oltz

Service Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

196 Reviews of William Oltz

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- mark411

My dad was so happy with his experience at Honda of Cleveland that he asked me to write this review for him. He was impressed with how well these guys took care of his needs - so, thanks to Mark and Will for your assistance. Mark Ledford for Lawrence Ledford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A multipoint inspection before taking a long trip>"

- Maryanne Markiewicz

I buy Hondas here because the people in the service department are the best! AS a senior citizen, it is important for me to deal with maintenance people who are knowledgeable and eager to take care of my problems . ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from ignition to just a key"

- thatothercarguy

Went here to have an ignition replaced in my 04 Acura TSX. They desperately tried to get me in and out same day but part was hard to locate. I ended up coming back the next day and within minutes of arriving they were working on my car. Then they inform me after looking at the ignition, They just need to program me a new key! I will definitely be coming back here for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chris Truelove

Mark and Will are great people to trust your car care with. They really take care of their customers. They are willing to go above and beyond to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire trouble"

- Chuckles

While out of town we had tire trouble that required several stops to put air in tire Upon returning home we called Honda of Cleveland. We were told to come at our convenience which was Immediately. They immediately removed nail thanks to Mark Duncan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always EXCELLENT Customer Service!!"

- Tody

We have been coming to this dealership for car purchases and car servicing for several years. We would never go any place else! Will and Mark are the BOMB!! They always take excellent care of us. They treat their customers like family! We feel welcome the minute we walk through their doors. If we could give a rating of 10 we would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Personal Attention"

- DavidW

We have been doing business with Honda of Cleveland for 10 plus years. Mark Duncan and William Oltz are the ultimate Service Advisers. We can depend on them to let us know what we need to have done to our vehicle, but best of all, we can trust them to be honest and tell us our concern about a certain issue was just a concern - nothing was wrong with the vehicle. Many other dealers would take advantage of that concern and do a repair that was not really necessary. Their honesty, dependability, personal attention, mechanical knowledge and advice is greatly appreciated by our family. We highly recommend these two Service Advisers knowing you can not go wrong when having them take care of you and your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Stewart, Mark Duncan

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ccjwood

Mark took care if our maintenance needs and was very professional. He has made us feel welcomed and we always return to him, and this location for service. He makes sure his customers are happy. Caesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always kind and helpful "

- MARTHAEATON1976

Every time I have to call mark or will for a concern about my 2018 Honda civic, they are always willing and helpful. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- kimrainh20

We have always taken our 2012 Pilot to Honda of Cleveland for service and always receive excellent service from this dealership and from Mark Duncan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price