William Parker
William Parker at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

William Parker

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of William Parker

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing energy and super cool and friendly, would recommend this facility and this dealer to most of my friends! More

by TicoClipz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette

Apr 30, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy and that our staff were all very friendly! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process of buying my new car. He gave me the best experience I could have asked for. More

by Trinityw7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Will was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process and provided you the best car buying experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was an absolute pleasure to work with made the purchase of my car fast and easy!!!!!!!! More

by Jeep man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Will assisted you in the purchase of your new vehicle and made your process fast and easy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Jeep has some of the best stock in the East valley! The sales guy will was amazing too More

by ZooterScooter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy Jeep and hopefully next time we can provide you a 5 star experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William is a great salesman and made me feel very comfortable when looking at my options. My credit was subpar but he didn’t make me feel like I was. He helped me pick out a great car and I’m more th More

by Angelica Espinosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Will assisted you in the purchase of your vehicle and took good care of you from start to finish! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William is a friend of my grandsons. He took care to make me feel safe during the car buying experience even though I am normally weary of dealership sales people. Thank you very much More

by Barb1158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear William took very good care of you throughout your visit here! We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will made the buying process as seamless as possible and really worked with my daughter and her budget to get her a car she loves! Very impressed! More

by Mr.Sellers2U
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Will was able to assist you and your daughter in purchase of her new Jeep and met all your expectations! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

will was super helpful and a great salesman! friendly and it was such a quick and easy process. will 100% recommend will to all my friends looking to buy a car! More

by alia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Will was super helpful and made your process quick and easy! We appreciate your recommendation and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was a very helpful person he made me feel like I was making the right choice buying here. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Will was very helpful and provided you an easy experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car with Will a week back, he was incredibly professional and patient. As this is a very new experience for me, he guided me through the process and was very educational and thorough. You never More

by Jenn.tannenbaum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your positive experience with Will! Very pleased to hear he was very patient and made sure to guide you every step of the way with the purchase of your new Jeep! We appreciate your business hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 21 results