Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Polito.
William Polito
William Polito at Premier Subaru
5.0

William Polito

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

155 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of William Polito

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got all my bells and whistles"

- michaelmcdermott55

William Polito was a fountain of knowledge, tips and patience when going through the brochure and explaining all the gizmos in the car. He was respectful, considerate, friendly and a joy to work with. The car he showed us is the car we bought with no high pressure to buy. He and Rick Marino worked out a great deal for us and we worked out of the showroom content and excited to get behind the wheel of our new Subaru Outback. We would definitely recommend Premiere Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is wonderful to hear ! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with William, Rick and our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ascent"

- rebeccaharkin

We had a wonderful experience at Premiere Subaru. William Polito was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are very satisfied with our new car! We highly recommend Premiere Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, quick and easy experience "

- Mike

Will Polito took care of everything, I got the car I was looking for and the whole process was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Paola Vilches

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy "

- Andyos33

Great place to buy a car, process was easy and fast, friendly staff, I would highly recommend my sales consultant Bill and Premier Subaru too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Premier" says it all. "

- JBMoon54

Over the years I have dealt with many dealerships in New York while leasing my cars, all of which were very stressful. Having relocated to Branford, I decided to visit Premier in late July and was impressed from the first visit which revealed a customer friendly environment. My salesman Will was very knowledgeable and helpful in my decision to order the 2020 Outback. Rick, the sales manager, and Michael the Finance manager were honest, professional and customer oriented. This morning I drove off with my new 2020 Outback and I am grateful to all the staff a Premier. I look forward to our relationship and the opening of their brand new facility across the street. Thank you, Jim M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Marino, Michael Colagiovanni , Andi - new car orientation

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I respect it"

- my name is lucas

This was my first time buying a car and working with Will was pleasant. I walked in anxious about not finding what I needed or coming away completely bankrupt but drove away content with my purchase and even with a few bucks left to spare! The car I was looking for wasn't ready to be sold but they ended up having a car that fell within my criteria for about the same price. I tend to not take things too seriously if it can be helped and both Will and Mike were happy to work with my dumb sense of humor and made me comfortable throughout the process. Thanks, boyos! However, I do have one complaint - when I first pulled into the dealership, there were no open parking spots... how does that happen? I had to move a cone out of a parking spot! What an inconvenience! Otherwise it was pretty chill. Ok bye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Colagiovanni

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY positive experience at Premier Subaru."

- mdmrdh

I am giving this dealership a 5 star review because the service was great. Everyone was so friendly and eager to help even if they were not my sales person. From William in sales to Michael in finance to Andi in delivery all were very knowledgeable and patient in their explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Marino, Michael Colagiovanni , Andi

Sep 24, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review ! We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience with Premier. We stand by our commitment to our customers ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! "

- Patti

Starting with the salesperson who was informed, respectful and motivated to the manager who was thoughtful and made sure we were happy and answered any questions to the business person who oversaw the numbers and clarified any issues or finance questions this by far made buying a car fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo

Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear Patti! Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate the 5 star rating and review. We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience with the Premier Team. We appreciate your business.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2019 Forester"

- Steve

I thought the overall process that resulted in me buying a new 2019 Forester was a pleasant and satisfying experience. The staff was very personal and professional, especially Will Polito. He spent a lot of time showing me different vehicles until we found one that was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Colagiovanni

Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Steve ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Will and the Premier Team. Congratulations on your new Forester! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2019 WRX - love it!"

- Pete

Great place to purchase your Subaru. All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with Will Polito in Sales, Leo in the Business Office and Cailin on the phone. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cailin Williams , Leo

Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with the Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,315

2020 Kia Soul

$22,315