Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Skinner.
William Skinner
William Skinner, Service Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

William Skinner

Service Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of William Skinner

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing the tradition."

- Bishop,MJ41

10 years ago I purchased a Subaru Forester and had planned to keep it for a long time it was not to be. I was involved in an accident a few weeks ago and my beloved Subaru totaled! Wanting to replace it as painlessly and quickly as possible, I contacted the dealership. Jeanette was my first contact via email. I did however meet Mary Sweeney, a very knowledgeable friendly and competent sales associate. She guided me through the process. I certainly appreciate her professionalism as well as her sincere understanding of what I needed. I thank her for guiding me towards my replacement Forester and sincerely hope that it will give me many good years. Thank you again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so sorry we had to meet under such circumstances, but glad you were safe and we were able to find you a wonderful replacement for your older Forester. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Subaru family.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom smith"

- kdempsey

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and I have found them to be an exception. Eric is all of the above and makes the financing process painless and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!! Thank you Bill "

- Cindy K

I brought my Impreza in for the 30,000-mile service.today. They kept in touch via text which I really liked. I also had them check the brakes because I've noticed some changes. When they told me that my brakes failed their inspection and it was a critical concern. I was shocked. They sensed that I was concerned about the cost in addition to the 30,000-mile service. They surprised me by helping me out that no other dealership would do. I didn't even purchase my car here which is a mistake. Costco auto program sent me to Ciocca Subaru in Pennsylvania. What a difference these two places are. The other place is a factory in which you are just a number. Flemington Subaru which is family owned, they genuinely care about your happiness and value their customers and it shows. They have gained me as their loyal customer, and when my lease is up next May, I will purchase it from Flemington Subaru. I am so pleased with the work that was done, Bill explained everything to me which the other place never did. My brakes feel better now than when I first got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Cindy - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great performance "

- Paopao123

I gave excellent rate because of the good service and quality offers and communication between the dealer and customers. Being humble and reliable is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with all your automotive needs. We are so glad we are here for you!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make you feel right at home!"

- Melody

Called to get a recall part serviced. I also scheduled an oil change. I made it clear the car was not purchased there and this was my first visit. None of that mattered to Bill, who graciously fit me in their very busy schedule. Gail helped me at the service counter and she was delightful. Very professional and treated me as though I had been there many times. Upon checking out, again Gail helped me in a very pleasant manner. I also got to meet Bill, who scheduled my appointment. As nice in person as on the phone. Thank you both for making my experience a very pleasant one. I will definitely be back!! Melody Hamlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Melody - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you! We hope to see you again when you have any other automotive service needs.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience - 2nd Subaru"

- imgettingpissed

Just got my second Outback from Flemington Subaru. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, and above all, not pushy or aggressive. I have used the dealership exclusively for service on my previous Outback and have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. We are so glad our team once again offered you a great experience and we will you a and your new Outback a great time!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Ask for More!"

- SweetSubaru

For years I had considered a Subaru but didn't think I could afford it. But when my trusty minivan finally bit the dust, I reached out to the team at Flemington Subaru to see if I could get myself into one of their models. Alex Leist helped me find the perfect vehicle a 2016 Forester whose lease fit perfectly in my budget. I loved it so much my kids bought preowned Subaru Imprezas within the same year. So when my lease was up this month, I knew exactly where to head...to MY team at Flemington Subaru. Now I am driving my gorgeous 2019 Forester and couldn't be happier. Thanks to Chris Wood, Alex Leist, Eric Henderson for making it so easy...and a big shout out to the service department who have been amazing at keeping our vehicles in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Professional !"

- Maria’s 4th Subaru

Maria R. Flemington Subaru was super nice and easy to deal with. Mary Sweeney was terrific to work with even during a snow storm. Mary made sure I was in the right car that suit all my needs. Eric Henderson was terrific he listened to my concerns and needs. I loved that they took care of everything to make buying my 4th Subaru such a breeze. I have already recommended a friend to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Gary Guiga

I had my 2018 Subaru Outback in for service. Everyone was professional and courteous. Bill, Gail and the entire dept for a great job. Keep up the great work.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- subarufan

Great buying and servicing experiences over many years. Started with a Legacy wagon late 90's, had additional foresters & outback. Latest in the stable are a '14 forester and a '18 forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Subaru and our dealership. It is always a pleasure seeing you in both the showroom and the service department! We love our FlemingtonFamily!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308