Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Willis.
William Willis
William Willis at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

William Willis

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love helping people and making sure the car buying process is as transparent and convenient as possible. I love fishing and hunting. My wife and daughter make my life exponentially greater every day!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of William Willis

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, travel from north county to come to..."

- JoannBarnes

Great experience, travel from north county to come to this dealership. Will recommend to family and friends. Billy did what he said he would do,. which was an awesome job. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited for a great car"

- william.grimm

Billy was told upfront what I wanted in a Tucson. He kept me informed when the "right" Tucson was in their inventory. Explained all about the vehicle-under the hood, dash, buttons, radio, navigation, shifting. The vehicle looks absolutely great, like new and runs great. Thanks for a great experience to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Willas made it happen!"

- tyliadg

William Willas was great! He was able to get my College Student into such a valuable and stylish car, that I came back and purchased my first Hyundai - 2020 Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the review! So glad Billy was able to help! If you don't mind me asking is there anything that could have made your experience a 5 star review?

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience buying my new (used) vehicle..."

- mlaupp

I had a fantastic experience buying my new (used) vehicle from Suntrup Hyundai. Brett, Billy, Kyle, and Fred were great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I highly recommend going to Suntrup Hyundai if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the nice review! So glad our team gave you the VIP treatment!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the over all experience! I received..."

- kimmic

I was very happy with the over all experience! I received excellent customer service and attention. They paid attention to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. They made me the perfect deal as well! I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kristin Boesch

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! Welcome to our car family :)

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William made buying a car easy. It started with the best..."

- schreiner.erinlpc

William made buying a car easy. It started with the best test drive I’ve been on. I liked that I didn’t have to think about where to go as he gave directions and also gave me the opportunity to try out the cars fun features. overall it was the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the review! William does a great job and we are happy to have him part of our team!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't try and upsell me, pretty chill staff. Gave my..."

- Zythrst

Didn't try and upsell me, pretty chill staff. Gave my buddy a free wash, which was nice. I'm pretty satisfied so far. Finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was Very easy to work with and knowledgeable about..."

- Andrea rutz

Billy was Very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He took time to explain everything also. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Andrea- Thanks for the nice review! So glad Billy was helpful :)

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with a car in mind and I got a great deal..."

- franklouishu

I went in with a car in mind and I got a great deal done! I enjoyed working with Brett who was very approachable and helped me get acquainted with the vehicle I chose (Ioniq). He was also great in helping me test drive a couple cars. The level of customer service was so good that I felt encouraged to do business with this dealership. I give him a lot of credit for making my dealership experience very positive. I also appreciated working with William on getting the purchase figured out and getting a deal settled. He walked me through all my questions and gave clear responses to all items involved in the purchase. He seemed very well practiced in his salesmanship and at times I had to slow down to not feel like I was being lured in too quickly. I appreciated his willingness to answer my questions and work towards to finding a better deal than initially put on the table. I worked with Bobby in getting the paperwork settled and he made what would be a confusing process actually pretty easy. Overall the experience of getting a car here was terrific and I'm so far enjoying my new purchase a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Brett Houston

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very compassionate people I felt I could trust from the..."

- bismorgan13

Very compassionate people I felt I could trust from the get-go. Billy, Joey, and Kyle helped me through all of my questions and got me started with my first car and all I needed with it! Not a moment I didn’t feel comfortable at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kyle Ketcherside

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. So glad that you had a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225