Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Willis.
William Willis
William Willis at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

William Willis

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love helping people and making sure the car buying process is as transparent and convenient as possible. I love fishing and hunting. My wife and daughter make my life exponentially greater every day!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

57 Reviews of William Willis

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome through this whole process. I would..."

- bricefowler7

Brett was awesome through this whole process. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a car in the Saint Louis area. It was a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Houston

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Willis was professional and friendly throughout the..."

- Dan

Billy Willis was professional and friendly throughout the entire process. He made the car buying process a much easier experience. He was trustworthy and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with William and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was a great help and was very friendly. It made the..."

- Big Earn

Billy was a great help and was very friendly. It made the buying a new car experience very comfortable. He is the Guy I will recommend and who I will go to when I need the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Willis was great to work with. He listened to our..."

- Carol H

Billy Willis was great to work with. He listened to our needs and wants for a new Santa Fe. In fact, he was able to get us a better car with more upgrades and still stay within our budget. We highly recommend Billy. Joey Bauman also did a great job with our financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with William and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is stressful, however, Craig Smelik made it..."

- lauren_ramey10

Car shopping is stressful, however, Craig Smelik made it fun again. He was so patient and kind and went above and beyond to help me. Honesty hands down THE BEST, car salesman I have ever worked with. The rest of the team was amazing too. I had a price point and they worked hard to get me there. Highly recommend Suntrup Hyundai for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Craig Smelik

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very..."

- Dcan

Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very patient and made sure he could get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Billly to buy our new..."

- bckuhl

It was a pleasure working with Billly to buy our new Palisade! He came through with what he promised and found us the exact car we wanted. We never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, he was very professional. I highly recommend working with Billy if you are shopping for a car. He was very thorough and knew all the features of the Palisade and made sure we were comfortable using them before we left the lot. Thanks Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Jake Belcher

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was great to work with on my trade-in. He was..."

- Sarah A

Billy was great to work with on my trade-in. He was knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. Purchasing a car can cause a lot of anxiety and Billy made it, dare I say, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy. Friendly knowledgeable staff members...."

- sierrawaller

Great place to buy. Friendly knowledgeable staff members. We drove a long way and came in late. They did their best to get us out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Enrique Herrera

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was fantastic to work with after the negative..."

- bloemker214

Billy was fantastic to work with after the negative experience I had coming from another dealership. Billy was professional, accommodating, no pressure, transparent and simply amazing to work with. This was by far the best experience and interaction that I have had as a female buying a new car. Suntrup and Billy will have my business for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166