Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Wolf.
William Wolf
William Wolf at Headquarter Hyundai
4.0

William Wolf

General Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

985 Rinehart Road
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

My number one priority is your satisfaction!! If there is anything at the dealership that does not meet your expectation please email or call me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of William Wolf

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reneged on written offer"

- Dee

Very unprofessional experience. I received a written proposal which the dealership reneged on. Maurice was very defensive when I stated that I was not interested in purchasing the Decor Package @ $1863.00 (Nitrogen in tires and roadside with tire hazard for 12 months.) He told me that all of the cars have it and he would not sell me the car at the price quoted on a written offer without it. Jill stated that “the dealer needs to make a profit”. I have written an email and left a message for the general manager William Wolf to contact me and have not received any response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Feger , Jill

Aug 07, 2019

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Denise, I am sorry you feel that you think you were deceived in anyway. We do include the Decor Package on every new vehicle. If you did not wish to purchase it, we may have removed it. However we cannot discount the the vehicle to the price you were looking to obtain and include the decor package. As you stated we were still lower priced than other dealers, while we didn't have the specific vehicle in stock due to limited availability. We were still locating the vehicle as the highly discounted price. I wish there was something else we could have done to earn your business. If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to stop in or call. Bryan M.Wernick

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" product is only as good as the team that sells it"

- Hyundaiguy

I have been a loyal customer with Hyundai for my past three cars they have not let me down. the dealership is a great place to be for the extended hours that you need to be there and the managers and salesman work very well together to make a deal on all there cars. I have worked with Don Berry on my last two cars and he's always come through with great deals and service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guido "G" Montero, Don Berry, Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson , Mr. Fox I do not know his first name

Jul 01, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased that we have earned your trust! It's truly been our pleasure to serve you for your vehicle needs. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my 2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- Sonata

I have owned the Sonata for one year now and have had excellent service from both the vehicle and the dealership. Chris Sweet is a very professional Service Representative for Headquarter Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sweet

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mroddjob11 Verified Customer

Great experience and a great price. Entire stuff was easy to work with. No pressure at all. Came in unsure about what vehicle I wanted. Francisco was very patient as I test drive multiple vehicles before choosing my new Elantra GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying Experience"

- dreynoldsmo Verified Customer

I brought my previous Sante Fe from another dealership in the Orlando area and did not have such a great experience. My buying experience at Headquarter was great. I did not feel pressured and believe they provided a great price. Hate that the dealership is relocating but I believe its worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ayala, Diane Feger

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Veloster"

- kev1717 Verified Customer

A great buying experience from start to finish. The even kept the dealership open late to meet my demanding schedule. I can't recall a time where my car buying experience was so professional and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,985

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$12,985

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,746

2017 Ford F-150

$29,746

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $12,388

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$12,388

Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,536

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,536

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,708

2018 Ford Escape

$21,708

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $7,180

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$7,180

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,151

2016 Ford Fusion

$12,151

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,533

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,533