About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Young.
William Young
William Young, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.8

William Young

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

18 Reviews of William Young

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In my tenth year as a proud Santa Fe owner"

- Haphyun2

Keffer Hyundai treated me and my wife with priority and respect. I have only the highest praise in rating their service and salesmanship. William’s attention to detail, speed in finding our car, and followup has been excellent I dont see her name below, but Kerrie (?sp) was also outstanding. She was more than respectful of our time and very friendly throughout the signing of documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Dan Faria , Kerrie in finance

Aug 23, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you and your wife had a great experience at the dealership with William! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your glowing review reflects that! We thank you for being an ongoing Valued Carl Black Customer and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- makayla2001

Went there to get my first car. They were nice people, very helpful and always ready to get you a good deal and i would recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Makayla, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASED CUSTOMER!!"

- DHOOD721

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH KEFFER HYUNDAI, WILLIAM YOUNG WAS GREAT & KNOWLEDGEABLE . I WAS HESITANT AT FIRST TO BUY A NEW CAR AS I WAS GOING TO BUY A PREOWNED BUT HE PUT ME AT EASE , VERY FRIENDLY STAFF . WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Jun 06, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Keffer Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- B3 CLT

I really hate buying new cars because of the hassle but in this case it was a hassle free experience. William Young was recommended by a friend an he did't disappoint. He was courteous, knowledgeable about the product and extremely nice. A true professional who I would recommend to a friend. In fact everyone I encountered at the dealership were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria , Karie Brock

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad William made your experience great and allowed you to feel you had a positive, professional experience. Thank you for your great review of the dealership!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful to the point of accommodation."

- Blessed

My representative went above and beyond to help me get low cost insurance for the car I bought despite my short driving history. He was a man of his word. He told me to come back to the dealership to look at some cars earlier in the day. He said he would not waste my time. His word was true. I am the proud owner of a Chevy Cruze 2014. Very satisfied customer. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had an above and beyond experience! Congratulations on your Chevy Cruze! We hope to see you in 2018, Happy New Year!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group"

- harleybigdaddy Verified Customer

Was very helpful answered all questions and nolegable of products and features of car has been very helpful in financing working out any problems with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Dec 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us some feedback about your time at the dealership. We're glad you were satisfied with your purchase and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Average experience and drawn out haggling "

- adriennesrn

Average experience, long and drawn out negotiations, I left feeling like I wish I hadn't gone through with the sale. Not how I wanted to feel after making such a major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and financial services "

- Fred Schnierlein

I was able to get my car with a fare credit score but also given the service of someone with excellent credit. They went out of there way to help me and get it done in a very face manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Brandon Beck

Oct 10, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you received the best possible service at the dealership, Fred. We're always striving to make your experience fantastic. We appreciate your review and hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service, Management excellent!!"

- jessiekhlowery97 Verified Customer

Great service, Management excellent!! Great first time car buying experience. I had been looking at cars for a while and all prices lead to Keefer and I was not disappointed. William was recommended on google and he met expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you enjoyed great service at the dealership and a great car buying experience! Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- sarfu

Great dealership, upfront price. No time waste in sales and we were given the best price compared to any dealer. instead of buying a used car we bought a new Elantra limited at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria

Sep 20, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review and high rating! We're glad you found a vehicle that's right for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125